Chevron Left
Greening the Economy: Sustainable Cities(으)로 돌아가기

룬드대학교의 Greening the Economy: Sustainable Cities 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,263개의 평가
738개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How can we shape our urban development towards sustainable and prosperous futures? This course explores sustainable cities as engines for greening the economy in Europe and around the world. We place cities in the context of sustainable urban transformation and climate change. We connect the key trends of urbanization, decarbonisation and sustainability. We examine how visions, experiments and innovations can transform urban areas. And we look at practices (what is happening in cities at present) and opportunities (what are the possibilities for cities going forwards into the future). This course was launched in January 2016, and it was updated in September 2021 with new podcasts, films and publications. The course is produced by Lund University in cooperation with WWF and ICLEI – Local Governments for Sustainability who work with creating sustainable cities. The course features researchers, practitioners and entrepreneurs from a range organisations....

최상위 리뷰

SV

2019년 9월 28일

This course has been approached not just for academic purpose but also it is a moral oligation to carry forward what has been taught. I thank the authorities and faculties who have made presentations.

MB

2019년 3월 14일

Really interesting course. I recommend it for all people who want to now how are cities need to act for sustainable development of our cities, how to prevent earth from fast increasing c02 footprint.

필터링 기준:

Greening the Economy: Sustainable Cities의 735개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Atul B T

2020년 3월 30일

I recommend it. Greening the Economy: Sustainable Cities will be a good choice for energy engineers for understanding sustainability more deeply

교육 기관: Mustafa A

2021년 6월 25일

it's So much Excellent I Learn huge knowledge from this Pit's So much Excellent I Learn huge knowledge from this Platform, Thankslatform, Thanks

교육 기관: Shashini I Y

2020년 11월 13일

Really interesting course. I thank all the professors and Lund University. I learned many Green solutions and how to develop sustainable cities.

교육 기관: Rinzing S

2020년 9월 13일

This course has provided me a great platform to learn about sustainability, while providing great study materials and case studies to refer to.

교육 기관: John R

2020년 9월 4일

Gave me a new insight on need of enabling sustainability within our cities. Cities are the main focus because most urban dwellers reside here.

교육 기관: Garnelo J A C

2020년 9월 1일

It is indeed a wonderful experience to learn so much about how to create sustainable cities from brilliant professors and international peers.

교육 기관: Sanchit B

2020년 5월 20일

I learnt that the world will be in great crisis if the steps are not taken today. I am shocked and kind of worried about the future generation

교육 기관: Muhammad I S

2019년 7월 4일

this course help me to increase my knowledge, particulary in Sustainable Cities area. I Hope I can enroll others course in any specific theme.

교육 기관: Dr. P k

2018년 5월 31일

It is a very interesting course. the course material is though provoking about planning and policies required to make our cities sustainable.

교육 기관: Khanya N

2017년 9월 15일

Very informative course as it made me aware how other cities worldwide especially in the Nordic countries are doing in greening their cities.

교육 기관: Tinuade P

2019년 7월 12일

Very informative knowledge sharing from the lectures and great examples of cities that are on the forefront of sustainability and resiliency

교육 기관: Rodolfo P A

2021년 6월 27일

Thank you! Very inspiring course! Look forward to working with you in the near future to help my city join the Sustainable Cities movement.

교육 기관: Pablo E M H

2020년 8월 18일

Fantastic course, highly recommended. Contents were outstanding, and the project was a really good activity to put everything into practice

교육 기관: Olamilekan O

2020년 8월 15일

From start to finish, This course was Awesome. the videos were so easy to understand and the teachers were topnotch. I highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Janae M

2019년 9월 24일

Enjoyable course, illuminating material, it has given me hope as well as a personal projection of where to take my own business. Thank you!

교육 기관: Arslan H

2016년 8월 10일

very impressive ..tons of things to learn in this course. this course has created a lust in me to lean more and more about my surroundings.

교육 기관: Irene W

2021년 12월 4일

It's a wonderful beginner sustainability course. It is the first time I took course on sustainability and it really gave me a new insight.

교육 기관: Donna D

2020년 11월 29일

I enjoyed this class, especially the opportunity to write an essay and evaluate my peer's essays. I wish there had been at least two more!

교육 기관: Yogesh A

2017년 12월 4일

A great experience, got to know that world has so many cities adopting a very unique style in dealing with the sustainability of the city.

교육 기관: Mónica V

2018년 2월 6일

All the information was very clear, interesting and useful, the practical examples in each week were very enlightening and inspirational.

교육 기관: Sakshi G

2017년 10월 13일

Highly informative course where now I am motivated to work my best towards the issues at hand in my city and work towards sustainability.

교육 기관: Gourpada D

2020년 5월 21일

Enjoyed a lot; Thanks everyone who were involved in course design,development and presentation. Learning is always fun...happy learning!

교육 기관: Manish c v

2020년 7월 3일

vey well explained and communicated but please updates the information. some of the information provided is pertaining to 2015 and 2016

교육 기관: Lise E

2022년 5월 3일

Excellent course! A great introduction to policies for urban transformation and all the real life examples brought the course to life!

교육 기관: Kylie P

2018년 1월 30일

This class is fantastic! I've learned an incredible amount and I feel that the information is relevant and up to date. Very happy with