Chevron Left
Greening the Economy: Sustainable Cities(으)로 돌아가기

룬드대학교의 Greening the Economy: Sustainable Cities 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,263개의 평가
738개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How can we shape our urban development towards sustainable and prosperous futures? This course explores sustainable cities as engines for greening the economy in Europe and around the world. We place cities in the context of sustainable urban transformation and climate change. We connect the key trends of urbanization, decarbonisation and sustainability. We examine how visions, experiments and innovations can transform urban areas. And we look at practices (what is happening in cities at present) and opportunities (what are the possibilities for cities going forwards into the future). This course was launched in January 2016, and it was updated in September 2021 with new podcasts, films and publications. The course is produced by Lund University in cooperation with WWF and ICLEI – Local Governments for Sustainability who work with creating sustainable cities. The course features researchers, practitioners and entrepreneurs from a range organisations....

최상위 리뷰

SV

2019년 9월 28일

This course has been approached not just for academic purpose but also it is a moral oligation to carry forward what has been taught. I thank the authorities and faculties who have made presentations.

MB

2019년 3월 14일

Really interesting course. I recommend it for all people who want to now how are cities need to act for sustainable development of our cities, how to prevent earth from fast increasing c02 footprint.

필터링 기준:

Greening the Economy: Sustainable Cities의 735개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Richard M

2021년 8월 22일

A​n eye opening course that I would recommend every development worker, city, municipal and government professional to do! Excellent!

교육 기관: Lachlan A

2020년 10월 7일

The course contained a fantastic array of free resources and supported the learner diligently through the knowledge building process.

교육 기관: Paola A

2016년 5월 1일

This course is a great oportunity for learning key concepts about our role in real transformation of cities for sustainability. :) <3

교육 기관: Vipin W

2021년 5월 31일

A​ very interesting course. Very clear approach and methodology followed. Any one interested in sustainability will love the course.

교육 기관: Abdullah A

2016년 12월 3일

Excellent to improve my understanding about city and its infrastructure ! Really recommending to all who has interest on this topic.

교육 기관: Eyuel S

2021년 6월 17일

i have had the best journey with Coursera. thank you for your support for the teachers. the videos are brief and good. Thank You!!!

교육 기관: Ketaki N

2021년 5월 16일

I really like the format of this course. Good start for understanding the on-going projects related to Sustainability in the world.

교육 기관: Emiliano P T

2020년 8월 18일

It's a excelente course, thanks for sharing all the knowledge of great countries that procure to reach their vision of the future

교육 기관: Ujjwal T

2020년 11월 26일

It was such a good course and obviously not an easy one. although it helped me a lot to learn about some good thing in this feild

교육 기관: Mustapha M

2021년 12월 21일

Great beginner course, lots of good, relevant, and recent information. It is beginner level though not intermediate or advanced.

교육 기관: Saquib A

2020년 4월 8일

This is an amazing course. It provide a real time issues with their solutions. A very useful for Civil Engineers and Architects.

교육 기관: Joanna E K

2019년 8월 7일

I really enjoyed the course. It presented a lot of interesting examples and ideas. It definitely opened my eyes on new thinking.

교육 기관: Harry C

2016년 12월 11일

Great course that really engages the learner. I feel this course will benefit anyone, city dwellers and environmentalists alike.

교육 기관: Marina O

2020년 12월 6일

Thank you for the provided information, interesting videos and quizes. I appreciate your willingness to spread the information.

교육 기관: Virgina R

2019년 9월 22일

This was a great basic course, with lots of ideas and positive examples of how cities are trying to address the climate crisis.

교육 기관: Arina S

2016년 12월 12일

It's my firt online course and I can say it's perfect and useful! I realised what I can do for my little town! Thank you a lot!

교육 기관: Kushal D

2020년 5월 29일

This course helped me understand the importance of sustainability and gave me a wider importance of sustained world around us.

교육 기관: Sofia G

2016년 12월 11일

Excellent course , interesting material, excellent academic staff.Thanks to everyone for this unique academic experience.!!!!

교육 기관: Ramisha A

2019년 9월 19일

It is an interesting course with lots of tasks that help you think about particular problems and broadens your perspectives.

교육 기관: Cristina B

2019년 9월 6일

This was a very engaging, interesting and enriching course. The readings and videos were almost always a delight, well done!

교육 기관: Judith V

2018년 8월 16일

Exceptionally well organized and presented by experts in the field from around the world. Best Coursera class I have taken!

교육 기관: Irene C

2017년 3월 2일

Fantastic course, very dynamic and engaging. It teaches very important concepts embedding very interesting examples. Thanks!

교육 기관: Joel M

2020년 10월 15일

A few of the quiz questions were very obscure and were difficult to determine even after extensive hunting in the material.

교육 기관: Corey A

2018년 3월 21일

really fun and educational. easy to learn and follow. inspiring to make you want to do more and learn more about the future

교육 기관: Ayesha z

2021년 6월 3일

I t was a great opportunity to learn from wide perspective. It gave me new skills to learn how to make cities sustainable.