Chevron Left
Guided Imagery(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Guided Imagery 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
32개의 평가
12개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how you can use imagery and imagery interventions to help with symptom management and healing, as well as to enhance overall health and wellbeing. You will experience a variety of imagery interventions and evaluate how they might be helpful in providing relief or enhancing quality of life. By the end of the course, you will know how to assess if guided imagery is appropriate in specific situations or with specific patients. You will be able to find and evaluate guided imagery scripts and recordings you might use. Most importantly, you will learn how to write and record effective guided imagery scripts of your own for specific needs at work or in your personal life. Continuing Education Credit This course has been designed to meet Minnesota Board of Nursing continuing education requirements for 14.5 contact hours and may be eligible for CE credit from other professional boards that allow self-documenting of continuing education activities. It is your responsibility to check with your regulatory board to confirm this course meets your local requirements and, if necessary, to provide them with the certificate of completion you get if you pay for and fulfill all the requirements of this course. This course is also approved by ICHWC (Health Coaching) for 14.5 continuing education units (CEP # 100057)....

최상위 리뷰

MM

Jan 23, 2020

I really enjoyed the course. The content was interactive and engaging. I learned skills that I can incorporate in my daily life as well as my job.

JF

Apr 16, 2019

This was a great introduction to guided imagery. I will definitely use this in my practice.

필터링 기준:

Guided Imagery의 12개 리뷰 중 1~12

교육 기관: Nicola J

Mar 02, 2019

Fabulous course which I found of great personal benefit. I have started to use guided imagery and found that I am able to relax more which makes my muscles less tense that all helps with pain management. I thoroughly recommend this course. My thanks to the educators and course organisers.

교육 기관: Christine

Oct 13, 2019

A wonderful experience and amazing new information.

교육 기관: L. M

Nov 05, 2019

Susan Thompson, DNP, is a fantastic instructor! In general, the course was low stress, yet so much knowledge and skills were gained. The only complaint is that it takes an eternity to get projects peer-reviewed. This seems to be a common problem with Coursera because of the wide range in the level of focus/commitment and pace of learners.

교육 기관: Ana N

Jan 14, 2020

This course gives you the basic and essential tools to create your own recordings for guided imagery. I think that if you complete it you will feel secure to make your own recordings and also to explain to your patients/clients/... what guided imagery is and how it works.

교육 기관: Melinda

Jan 23, 2020

I really enjoyed the course. The content was interactive and engaging. I learned skills that I can incorporate in my daily life as well as my job.

교육 기관: Catalina S B

Apr 04, 2019

This course will give you extremely valuable tools that could change your life, the health and quality of life of those around you.

교육 기관: Janis F

Apr 16, 2019

This was a great introduction to guided imagery. I will definitely use this in my practice.

교육 기관: melissa r

Aug 26, 2019

I loved this course. The teacher was effective and obviously skilled in her field.

교육 기관: Robert B S M

Jan 14, 2020

Thank you for the course.

교육 기관: Dr. J A

Oct 10, 2019

e

x

c

e

l

l

e

n

t

c

o

u

r

s

e

!

교육 기관: Rebecca W

May 15, 2019

Nice course. Learned quite a bit about guided imagery.

교육 기관: Joy S

Nov 22, 2019

Kind of dumb