Chevron Left
Guided Imagery(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Guided Imagery 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
156개의 평가
58개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how you can use imagery and imagery interventions to help with symptom management and healing, as well as to enhance overall health and wellbeing. You will experience a variety of imagery interventions and evaluate how they might be helpful in providing relief or enhancing quality of life. By the end of the course, you will know how to assess if guided imagery is appropriate in specific situations or with specific patients. You will be able to find and evaluate guided imagery scripts and recordings you might use. Most importantly, you will learn how to write and record effective guided imagery scripts of your own for specific needs at work or in your personal life. Continuing Education Credit This course has been designed to meet Minnesota Board of Nursing continuing education requirements for 14.5 contact hours and may be eligible for CE credit from other professional boards that allow self-documenting of continuing education activities. It is your responsibility to check with your regulatory board to confirm this course meets your local requirements and, if necessary, to provide them with the certificate of completion you get if you pay for and fulfill all the requirements of this course. This course is also approved by ICHWC (Health Coaching) for 14.5 continuing education units (CEP # 100057)....

최상위 리뷰

MB
2020년 9월 14일

Its a Very powerful Course.It can be a blessing for the patients of depression ,Anxiety and pain.Instructor is wonderful. very practical and theoretically sound and engaging

FL
2020년 12월 30일

I found this course to be exceptional , great skills to be learned .Cant wait to start the next course in this specialization . Exceptional Teaching by Susan Thompson

필터링 기준:

Guided Imagery의 58개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Libi S

2020년 5월 9일

I loved studying this course. It gave me the foundations and background of Guided Imagery. I feel ready to write some of my own!

교육 기관: LUIS S A

2020년 10월 16일

Really good option to become further information and knowledge for these techniques. Awesome support and extra docs.

교육 기관: Tony A Z

2020년 11월 11일

A great course from A to Z guiding you to a full understanding of Guided Imagery. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Kristy L

2020년 8월 24일

Totally loved this course and am already using the skills I learned personally and professionally!

교육 기관: Janis F G L W A Y

2019년 4월 16일

This was a great introduction to guided imagery. I will definitely use this in my practice.

교육 기관: Georgia C

2021년 1월 14일

I loved this course. The skills I learnt will be very useful in my career and daily life.

교육 기관: Susanlee

2020년 10월 29일

But I cannot find the my submissions tab to upload my video. An anyone help

교육 기관: JYOTHILEKSHMI C

2020년 7월 29일

The course was good and attending the course was an excellent experience.

교육 기관: Grettel V

2020년 11월 3일

Absolutely great, I use it even with myself and improve my sleeping

교육 기관: xue m

2021년 4월 29일

very useful. so many new ideas , it makes me progress greatly.

교육 기관: Jacobo M P

2020년 11월 3일

Awesome setting and introduction in this field

교육 기관: Dr. S V

2020년 10월 17일

Beautiful course, I wish it lasted longer.

교육 기관: Dr. K G S

2020년 6월 11일

It’s was great learning experience

교육 기관: Jhonny P B M

2021년 9월 11일

great course, I learn a lot

교육 기관: Robert B S M

2020년 1월 14일

Thank you for the course.

교육 기관: Antonio H

2020년 5월 10일

Excellent. thanks a lot

교육 기관: Maria V

2021년 4월 21일

I love this course .

교육 기관: Ergina M A

2021년 1월 13일

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Jenny A

2019년 10월 10일

e

x

c

e

l

l

e

n

t

c

o

u

r

s

e

!

교육 기관: Juan M S B

2021년 4월 10일

Excellent !!!

교육 기관: Emily R

2020년 8월 5일

Thank YOU!

교육 기관: Rustamov T R

2020년 11월 13일

the best

교육 기관: SONIA T S

2020년 9월 11일

Gracias

교육 기관: Mona A A

2021년 6월 19일

GOOD

교육 기관: Ch L

2020년 9월 16일

Good