Chevron Left
Guitar for Beginners(으)로 돌아가기

버클리음악대학교의 Guitar for Beginners 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,492개의 평가
414개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Grasp the essentials needed to begin playing acoustic or electric guitar. You'll learn an easy approach to get you playing quickly, through a combination of exploring the instrument, performance technique, and basic music theory. For students who have long thought about picking up the acoustic or electric guitar, this course will provide an easy-access foundation that will get you playing. When first learning guitar, it is important to have the material presented in stages, in an enjoyable way that allows you to grasp the basics of the instrument and music. The course begins simply with the parts of the guitar, the names of the strings, tuning, and technique—whether finger-style or pick. It then explores the basics of music theory with such topics as scales, triads, power chords, and fingering and shapes. At the end of this course, students will understand the structure, parts, and accessories of the instrument, in addition to an understanding of its basic maintenance. Electric guitar players will learn the operation of their instrument along with basic options for amplification, effect pedals, and sounds. Students will also learn to develop correct technique and apply theory concepts to their playing. They will have the foundational knowledge necessary to pursue most intermediate guitar courses....

최상위 리뷰

RR

Oct 12, 2015

Dear Friends,\n\nI really enjoyed this course, specially the way "Thaddeus Hogarth" teach the course, It is unbelievably strong and master piece.\n\nThanks a lot "Thaddeus Hogarth"\n\nGod bless you

MG

Aug 09, 2017

Amazing course for a beginner and someone who want to pick it up after a long break. I would suggest this for people who has sufficient experience with the instrument. The tutor is really amazing.

필터링 기준:

Guitar for Beginners의 409개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: NITISH C M

Aug 21, 2015

very good understanding of guitar

교육 기관: Luiz S

Oct 09, 2015

Excellent course for those who are beginning to play the guitar and initiating their experiments on the world of music!

교육 기관: Mayur S

Jul 08, 2016

i like this course very much the technique of teaching is simple and effective

교육 기관: Srivathsan P

Feb 04, 2016

Well structured course content. Unfortunately, I am not able to do all the practical sessions on time :(

교육 기관: Moisés h

Sep 14, 2015

Cool

교육 기관: Jason L

Jun 12, 2016

Great music course deserves spreading!

교육 기관: Hector H O P

Jan 18, 2016

Thanks for everything....would you think a second course????

교육 기관: Swifty F

Apr 18, 2016

So far, I have been enjoying this course and I don't regret taking it. This course has helped me learning a lot of skills in Guitar. It's a course that anyone should take to know better about Guitar and the lecturer is friendly and understandably good. I know more, I learn more, and I love it more!

교육 기관: gabriel a g e

Sep 20, 2015

I like this course. I would like other similar about guitar. Thanks

교육 기관: Shreya S

Dec 26, 2015

Very nicely arranged course. Simple enough for beginners to follow and the well spaced deadlines keep you glued and dedicated. Loved the course. Feeling inspired to move on to an advanced course on guitar! :)

교육 기관: Moira I T A

Jan 19, 2016

Excelente curso.

교육 기관: Mark A S

Mar 01, 2016

Overall, this course is excellent for both beginners and slightly experienced folks - or people wanting a beginning refresher. By the end of the 6th week, if you've practiced and turned in your assignments, you'll have the calluses and knowledge to keep plinking out tunes from the tabs you can find on the Interweb. Prof Hogarth's videos are easy to watch and helpful. The community of users and TAs is friendly and helpful, too.

교육 기관: Luca S

Sep 13, 2015

Excellent course for beginners with ambitions.

교육 기관: Tsena S K

Sep 21, 2015

It is incredibly interesting! I enjoy it a lot!

교육 기관: 张惠淳

Sep 30, 2015

love this course give a basic understanding of Guitar

교육 기관: roberto m

Oct 09, 2015

great

교육 기관: Francisco A C C

Nov 19, 2015

Excellent training, i want to take anothers like this.

교육 기관: 张兴

Aug 19, 2015

very good

교육 기관: Vadim E

Feb 20, 2016

Very good course which bring you into basics of music theory as well as how does it work on the guitar. Very recommended!

교육 기관: 张天弼

Jan 25, 2016

PERFECT COURSE!!!!!!

교육 기관: Indra W P

Feb 27, 2016

Very good foundation knowledge for beginner :)

교육 기관: 宋逸文

Jan 09, 2017

intuitive for beginners.

교육 기관: bryan c

Oct 14, 2015

i love this course

교육 기관: Lucas d O V

Sep 21, 2015

Great Lessons!

교육 기관: Jon M

Oct 29, 2015

Great introduction!