Chevron Left
Guitar for Beginners(으)로 돌아가기

버클리음악대학교의 Guitar for Beginners 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,490개의 평가
414개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Grasp the essentials needed to begin playing acoustic or electric guitar. You'll learn an easy approach to get you playing quickly, through a combination of exploring the instrument, performance technique, and basic music theory. For students who have long thought about picking up the acoustic or electric guitar, this course will provide an easy-access foundation that will get you playing. When first learning guitar, it is important to have the material presented in stages, in an enjoyable way that allows you to grasp the basics of the instrument and music. The course begins simply with the parts of the guitar, the names of the strings, tuning, and technique—whether finger-style or pick. It then explores the basics of music theory with such topics as scales, triads, power chords, and fingering and shapes. At the end of this course, students will understand the structure, parts, and accessories of the instrument, in addition to an understanding of its basic maintenance. Electric guitar players will learn the operation of their instrument along with basic options for amplification, effect pedals, and sounds. Students will also learn to develop correct technique and apply theory concepts to their playing. They will have the foundational knowledge necessary to pursue most intermediate guitar courses....

최상위 리뷰

RR

Oct 12, 2015

Dear Friends,\n\nI really enjoyed this course, specially the way "Thaddeus Hogarth" teach the course, It is unbelievably strong and master piece.\n\nThanks a lot "Thaddeus Hogarth"\n\nGod bless you

MG

Aug 09, 2017

Amazing course for a beginner and someone who want to pick it up after a long break. I would suggest this for people who has sufficient experience with the instrument. The tutor is really amazing.

필터링 기준:

Guitar for Beginners의 409개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Gracie A

Mar 18, 2017

Great course

교육 기관: Ramyaa.H

Sep 30, 2015

I simply love this course...It's is so easy to understand everything you need to know about a guitar....

Thanks a lot !

교육 기관: Edwin G

Nov 17, 2015

very complete

교육 기관: Jose T M L

Jan 11, 2016

Love this Course cause it gives you everything you need to work and prepare yourself.

교육 기관: shwetank s

Feb 07, 2016

Best Course

교육 기관: Georgreen

Sep 10, 2015

Simply the best.

교육 기관: Yong L

Sep 01, 2015

sample to learn,very good!

교육 기관: David G

Sep 10, 2015

I'm new to learning guitar. This is a great mix of information and practicing. Love his method of teaching and what I've learned. Very well done.

교육 기관: Alejandra M

Sep 19, 2015

Excelent!

교육 기관: Corina C

Aug 28, 2015

So glad to renew my knowledge about playing a guitar.

교육 기관: Tomislav

Sep 29, 2016

Great course for beginners. Highly recommended. Great teacher, too.

교육 기관: El J F

Nov 24, 2015

If you want to see big improvements in your guitar playing, then enroll in this course. The course is well-suited for beginners with or without prior knowledge of the guitar. Everything that you need to know to jumpstart your guitar playing will be discussed in this course. Major takeaways from this course are the beautiful pieces and exercises that will help you have a focused practice session.

교육 기관: Chris G

Aug 30, 2015

Content was a good range of beginner to more advanced. As a guitarist of 7 years I have learned a lot more that will help me advance my guitar playing.

교육 기관: Krithika

Aug 05, 2016

I have tried to learn guitar through regular classes with three music schools before. But have never been able to find it taught this simplified yet detailed. Kudos to our teacher. The playing gets so much easier when we know the logic. I feel more eager to take my instrument which has been lying in a corner for more than a year now. I just hope i would be able to enough time to practice and stay in touch with the instrument i love. Thanks coursera and Berklee college for this wonderful course and thanks sir for making me feel so much at ease with my guitar..

교육 기관: Frank A

Aug 10, 2015

I would like to read a quiz in spanish that's all.

교육 기관: Петров А С

Feb 10, 2017

very good course to start playing on guitar

교육 기관: Kagehousi

Dec 31, 2015

首先,要深切地表达一下对这位吉他老师的喜爱,真的超级棒。

其次呢,很高兴在这里找到了一个学习吉他的平台,课教得很棒, 自己可以在家里慢慢钻研和回味。

교육 기관: Rahul R

Nov 23, 2015

Well structured, hope theres more guitar courses out there with more advanced topics, plz do consider making one, will be waiting :)

교육 기관: Lauro K J

Aug 20, 2015

This is a complete intro guitar course! Every detail is showed... there's no excuses, and only one direction: learn!

교육 기관: Luis C P D l R

Aug 19, 2015

Great course!

교육 기관: Peter R

Dec 30, 2015

Extremely good in taking a beginner and getting them on their way into guitar.

교육 기관: Mitzi L G S

Oct 05, 2015

A very informative course. I realized that I still got LOTS to learn to things that I love to do. The teacher is great. Teaching made easy. No need to pay expensive sessions. Salute to coursera and Berklee!

교육 기관: Ravi A V

Aug 30, 2015

i always wanted to be a student of Berklee!!! finally it happened!!

교육 기관: Sandeep H

Aug 24, 2015

Excellent precision. Great teacher...! Not the one who rushes through to complete the lessons in a hurry but he really takes it slow and makes it very understanding for slow learners and beginners.

I love coursera...! Great innovation. Awesome work! Keep it up guys..!

Also Berklee college of music, thank you for making thousands of distressed and unlucky students(for various reasons) be a part of your great culture of music and valuable teaching.

Hats off!!!

교육 기관: edirico45@gmail.com

Sep 21, 2015

muy completo