Chevron Left
Guitar for Beginners(으)로 돌아가기

버클리음악대학교의 Guitar for Beginners 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,491개의 평가
414개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Grasp the essentials needed to begin playing acoustic or electric guitar. You'll learn an easy approach to get you playing quickly, through a combination of exploring the instrument, performance technique, and basic music theory. For students who have long thought about picking up the acoustic or electric guitar, this course will provide an easy-access foundation that will get you playing. When first learning guitar, it is important to have the material presented in stages, in an enjoyable way that allows you to grasp the basics of the instrument and music. The course begins simply with the parts of the guitar, the names of the strings, tuning, and technique—whether finger-style or pick. It then explores the basics of music theory with such topics as scales, triads, power chords, and fingering and shapes. At the end of this course, students will understand the structure, parts, and accessories of the instrument, in addition to an understanding of its basic maintenance. Electric guitar players will learn the operation of their instrument along with basic options for amplification, effect pedals, and sounds. Students will also learn to develop correct technique and apply theory concepts to their playing. They will have the foundational knowledge necessary to pursue most intermediate guitar courses....

최상위 리뷰

RR

Oct 12, 2015

Dear Friends,\n\nI really enjoyed this course, specially the way "Thaddeus Hogarth" teach the course, It is unbelievably strong and master piece.\n\nThanks a lot "Thaddeus Hogarth"\n\nGod bless you

MG

Aug 09, 2017

Amazing course for a beginner and someone who want to pick it up after a long break. I would suggest this for people who has sufficient experience with the instrument. The tutor is really amazing.

필터링 기준:

Guitar for Beginners의 409개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Matija O

Mar 12, 2019

Easy, useful and professional!

교육 기관: ZABHA S I

Jan 08, 2019

this is my favorite teacher...

교육 기관: Elijah A

Dec 09, 2018

I loved taking this guitar course and had a fun time learning new chords.

교육 기관: Gerakaris D S

Jul 11, 2018

Amazing course. Congratulations!!

교육 기관: Leandro L L

Aug 27, 2018

It's a great course and an excellent teacher!

교육 기관: Roy R

Aug 26, 2018

Great introduction to playing guitar that is taught at an easy to learn pace!

교육 기관: Cory R

Sep 01, 2018

Great course for a quick start into Guitar. The music theory part of the course really helped understand rather than just memorize.

교육 기관: Levy S

Nov 02, 2018

Clear, concise, nice user interface (UI), easy to navigate.

Great crash course on guitar basics 101.

I used to be an avid guitar player in my younger years, life, family, and work took priority.

This course has helped me get back to basics and build a strong foundation before I continue into music theory courses.

I'm stacking this with Rocksmith for that extra edge.

교육 기관: MOISÉS D M G

Nov 07, 2018

Excelente curso. Além da qualidade técnica do facilitador, a programação é impecável e a didática excelente. Os textos e os vídeos são excelentes.

Parabéns e muito obrigado.

교육 기관: Moira I T A

Jan 19, 2016

Excelente curso.

교육 기관: 梁炜轶清

Dec 06, 2015

verygood

교육 기관: Mark A S

Mar 01, 2016

Overall, this course is excellent for both beginners and slightly experienced folks - or people wanting a beginning refresher. By the end of the 6th week, if you've practiced and turned in your assignments, you'll have the calluses and knowledge to keep plinking out tunes from the tabs you can find on the Interweb. Prof Hogarth's videos are easy to watch and helpful. The community of users and TAs is friendly and helpful, too.

교육 기관: Umut Y

Feb 18, 2016

Only and best in its class

교육 기관: Atrandom

Aug 23, 2017

帮助你系统地了解吉他知识,真正的入门课程,内容非常饱满

교육 기관: Antonio S C

Nov 24, 2015

I love it !!!

교육 기관: David G

Sep 10, 2015

I'm new to learning guitar. This is a great mix of information and practicing. Love his method of teaching and what I've learned. Very well done.

교육 기관: Lilian H

Nov 21, 2015

Estou achando bastante instrutivo!!! Show demais! Esse professor é demais!

교육 기관: Alejandra M

Sep 19, 2015

Excelent!

교육 기관: nimal p

Dec 21, 2015

very well explained , and highly practical approach....

교육 기관: David

Jan 30, 2016

more than a terrific tool to take the guitar without previous experience and finishing with the availability of playing songs, riffing and witha arpegees

교육 기관: Hosain A

Sep 30, 2016

Thank you so much ,,, just my english not so good and google not help good ,,,

pest regards coursera and teacher

교육 기관: Jason L

Jun 12, 2016

Great music course deserves spreading!

교육 기관: Sheryl C R

Aug 31, 2015

I like the way he teaches the basic.

교육 기관: Mihail B

Mar 15, 2018

Strongly recommended!

교육 기관: Frank A

Aug 10, 2015

I would like to read a quiz in spanish that's all.