Chevron Left
Guitar for Beginners(으)로 돌아가기

버클리음악대학교의 Guitar for Beginners 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,493개의 평가
414개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Grasp the essentials needed to begin playing acoustic or electric guitar. You'll learn an easy approach to get you playing quickly, through a combination of exploring the instrument, performance technique, and basic music theory. For students who have long thought about picking up the acoustic or electric guitar, this course will provide an easy-access foundation that will get you playing. When first learning guitar, it is important to have the material presented in stages, in an enjoyable way that allows you to grasp the basics of the instrument and music. The course begins simply with the parts of the guitar, the names of the strings, tuning, and technique—whether finger-style or pick. It then explores the basics of music theory with such topics as scales, triads, power chords, and fingering and shapes. At the end of this course, students will understand the structure, parts, and accessories of the instrument, in addition to an understanding of its basic maintenance. Electric guitar players will learn the operation of their instrument along with basic options for amplification, effect pedals, and sounds. Students will also learn to develop correct technique and apply theory concepts to their playing. They will have the foundational knowledge necessary to pursue most intermediate guitar courses....

최상위 리뷰

RR

Oct 12, 2015

Dear Friends,\n\nI really enjoyed this course, specially the way "Thaddeus Hogarth" teach the course, It is unbelievably strong and master piece.\n\nThanks a lot "Thaddeus Hogarth"\n\nGod bless you

MG

Aug 09, 2017

Amazing course for a beginner and someone who want to pick it up after a long break. I would suggest this for people who has sufficient experience with the instrument. The tutor is really amazing.

필터링 기준:

Guitar for Beginners의 409개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Alessio D S

Jan 23, 2019

Great course, cover almost all the key skills for a beginner guitarist, from chords to scales, and even a bit of registration and electric guitar effects!

교육 기관: Новосад Д

Jan 14, 2019

Отличный курс. Советую всем.

Great course. I advise everyone.

교육 기관: Gerakaris D S

Jul 11, 2018

Amazing course. Congratulations!!

교육 기관: Deleted A

Nov 26, 2015

Good coverage of fundamentals with a hands-on approach

교육 기관: IOANNIS K

Sep 20, 2017

very very good for a begginer.

please continue guitar lesson for intermediate players

교육 기관: Juan D P C

Jan 26, 2016

Awesome Course!

교육 기관: Aldo A S Z

Sep 10, 2015

A nice introduction to playing guitar

교육 기관: Tim M

Dec 21, 2016

Excellent introduction to guitar. Well presented practical instruction with good advice regarding practice and further development.

교육 기관: Julia S F

Jan 21, 2016

i really would like to take this course but do not have access to an instrument at this time. just wanted to say that it looks really good and in no way am i unenrolling due to how the course is perceived, i just cannot get a guitar to use at this time. thank you. :(

교육 기관: Huang Y

Sep 04, 2015

Though I have learned guitar for many years. This intro course still inspired me and give me a lot of important basic guitar knowledge. After this course, I think I can go futher in my guitar. Hope soon will have futher course for high level. : )

교육 기관: 戴思聪

Mar 17, 2016

I` m a zero on guitar, but I can keep up with the course, and I can feel my improvement.

교육 기관: Kevin M B

Jul 18, 2016

Great course! Just wish I had the time necessary to dedicate to do well in it.

교육 기관: Bob L

Jul 29, 2016

Wonderful class.

교육 기관: cristian.menajovsky@gmail.com

Nov 11, 2015

Excelent pace, depth and... rithm! :-)

교육 기관: Michał W

Oct 14, 2015

Great course!

교육 기관: Francis C

Feb 01, 2016

Wonderful introduction to guitar! Thaddeus takes the pace slow and explains concepts clearly.

교육 기관: Christopher J P

Jul 02, 2018

Very good for a beginner course. Happy to be taught some basic theory. Course definitely exceeded my expectations.

교육 기관: Yorvin A L W

Nov 21, 2015

Excelent course!

교육 기관: LIU X

Mar 21, 2017

Great!

교육 기관: Michael L

Nov 11, 2015

I was unable to complete the course, however, the sections that I did engage were very helpful and well designed for motivated beginning guitarists.

교육 기관: Ravi Y

Dec 25, 2016

Very easy to understand and I recommend it to all new guitar learners.

교육 기관: dianxiaxuan

Nov 29, 2015

The teacher is so considerable for us, he mentioned about some difficulties we might faced with during the guitar learning period. It's so useful, because we can prepare ourselves mentally to face these kinds of problems. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Tarik E A

Mar 03, 2016

It's my second enrollment in this course and I'm having again so much fun learning about the guitar.

Great teacher, excellent course content. I highly recommend it! Thank you Berklee.

Can't wait for an advanced guitar course !

교육 기관: Sheck

Aug 20, 2015

Perfect for beginners!

교육 기관: Marcelo L T

Feb 11, 2016

Cool!