Chevron Left
Guitar for Beginners(으)로 돌아가기

버클리음악대학교의 Guitar for Beginners 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,490개의 평가
414개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Grasp the essentials needed to begin playing acoustic or electric guitar. You'll learn an easy approach to get you playing quickly, through a combination of exploring the instrument, performance technique, and basic music theory. For students who have long thought about picking up the acoustic or electric guitar, this course will provide an easy-access foundation that will get you playing. When first learning guitar, it is important to have the material presented in stages, in an enjoyable way that allows you to grasp the basics of the instrument and music. The course begins simply with the parts of the guitar, the names of the strings, tuning, and technique—whether finger-style or pick. It then explores the basics of music theory with such topics as scales, triads, power chords, and fingering and shapes. At the end of this course, students will understand the structure, parts, and accessories of the instrument, in addition to an understanding of its basic maintenance. Electric guitar players will learn the operation of their instrument along with basic options for amplification, effect pedals, and sounds. Students will also learn to develop correct technique and apply theory concepts to their playing. They will have the foundational knowledge necessary to pursue most intermediate guitar courses....

최상위 리뷰

RR

Oct 12, 2015

Dear Friends,\n\nI really enjoyed this course, specially the way "Thaddeus Hogarth" teach the course, It is unbelievably strong and master piece.\n\nThanks a lot "Thaddeus Hogarth"\n\nGod bless you

MG

Aug 09, 2017

Amazing course for a beginner and someone who want to pick it up after a long break. I would suggest this for people who has sufficient experience with the instrument. The tutor is really amazing.

필터링 기준:

Guitar for Beginners의 409개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Roberto A

Aug 20, 2015

This course is very good!

Congratulations!

Roberto Afonso!

교육 기관: Xiaoshu Z

May 01, 2016

Really hands-on and handy course for anyone who is a guitar beginner. Since I am a pianist. So I know all the musical theory parts. I didn't spend a lot of time on that. But all the other stuff are really useful. Thanks so much!

교육 기관: Mridul K U

Sep 04, 2015

Nicely Introduced..

교육 기관: Xavier M C

Nov 22, 2015

Thanks I really enjoyed this course and I've learned a lot!

교육 기관: Balaji N

Sep 14, 2015

I love it

교육 기관: Sheck

Aug 20, 2015

Perfect for beginners!

교육 기관: Marcelo L T

Feb 11, 2016

Cool!

교육 기관: Sunita M

Jun 17, 2016

Excellent

교육 기관: Kiara C

Nov 13, 2015

Great course. Very effective teaching and relative topics.

교육 기관: Tyra W

Dec 31, 2015

🎼😎🎼😎🎼 !!!!I just love it, love it!!!! 🎼😎🎼😎🎼

교육 기관: Enio P d A

Jun 06, 2017

Excelente curso! Já vi quase todos os vídeos, mas me falta tempo para a prática.

교육 기관: Lennox Z R J

Nov 04, 2015

Really enjoyed this course and the people who participated. Thank you.

교육 기관: El J F

Nov 24, 2015

If you want to see big improvements in your guitar playing, then enroll in this course. The course is well-suited for beginners with or without prior knowledge of the guitar. Everything that you need to know to jumpstart your guitar playing will be discussed in this course. Major takeaways from this course are the beautiful pieces and exercises that will help you have a focused practice session.

교육 기관: Chris G

Aug 30, 2015

Content was a good range of beginner to more advanced. As a guitarist of 7 years I have learned a lot more that will help me advance my guitar playing.

교육 기관: Olivier B

Mar 29, 2016

Great material, great teacher, it was a pleasure taking this course.

교육 기관: Daniel P

Oct 17, 2015

Very Good!!!! Excellent

교육 기관: Melody

Jan 18, 2016

very clear and step-by-step instruction. Thanks for your efforts!

교육 기관: Krithika

Aug 05, 2016

I have tried to learn guitar through regular classes with three music schools before. But have never been able to find it taught this simplified yet detailed. Kudos to our teacher. The playing gets so much easier when we know the logic. I feel more eager to take my instrument which has been lying in a corner for more than a year now. I just hope i would be able to enough time to practice and stay in touch with the instrument i love. Thanks coursera and Berklee college for this wonderful course and thanks sir for making me feel so much at ease with my guitar..

교육 기관: Johnny N

Dec 14, 2015

Awesome intro to guitar playing

교육 기관: ABDELHAK H

Nov 14, 2016

fantastic course although i am registered blind and have hearing impairment i am able to pick up a lot o useful information and i have to say i am making slow but steady steps.

교육 기관: Ong C W

Nov 06, 2015

I like the flow of the lessons. The videos are well-recorded and edited in a way that presents the lessons with smooth transitions. Explanations are clear and detailed enough for an introductory course. Demonstrations on playing a guitar are well done. I truly enjoy the course.

교육 기관: Manuel F G

Apr 02, 2016

Muy muy bueno!

교육 기관: Vitalii R

Sep 15, 2016

Very useful and interesting

교육 기관: Tim M

Dec 21, 2016

Excellent introduction to guitar. Well presented practical instruction with good advice regarding practice and further development.

교육 기관: Julia S F

Jan 21, 2016

i really would like to take this course but do not have access to an instrument at this time. just wanted to say that it looks really good and in no way am i unenrolling due to how the course is perceived, i just cannot get a guitar to use at this time. thank you. :(