Chevron Left
Guitar for Beginners(으)로 돌아가기

버클리음악대학교의 Guitar for Beginners 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,493개의 평가
414개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Grasp the essentials needed to begin playing acoustic or electric guitar. You'll learn an easy approach to get you playing quickly, through a combination of exploring the instrument, performance technique, and basic music theory. For students who have long thought about picking up the acoustic or electric guitar, this course will provide an easy-access foundation that will get you playing. When first learning guitar, it is important to have the material presented in stages, in an enjoyable way that allows you to grasp the basics of the instrument and music. The course begins simply with the parts of the guitar, the names of the strings, tuning, and technique—whether finger-style or pick. It then explores the basics of music theory with such topics as scales, triads, power chords, and fingering and shapes. At the end of this course, students will understand the structure, parts, and accessories of the instrument, in addition to an understanding of its basic maintenance. Electric guitar players will learn the operation of their instrument along with basic options for amplification, effect pedals, and sounds. Students will also learn to develop correct technique and apply theory concepts to their playing. They will have the foundational knowledge necessary to pursue most intermediate guitar courses....

최상위 리뷰

RR

Oct 12, 2015

Dear Friends,\n\nI really enjoyed this course, specially the way "Thaddeus Hogarth" teach the course, It is unbelievably strong and master piece.\n\nThanks a lot "Thaddeus Hogarth"\n\nGod bless you

MG

Aug 09, 2017

Amazing course for a beginner and someone who want to pick it up after a long break. I would suggest this for people who has sufficient experience with the instrument. The tutor is really amazing.

필터링 기준:

Guitar for Beginners의 409개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Kevin M B

Jul 18, 2016

Great course! Just wish I had the time necessary to dedicate to do well in it.

교육 기관: Chinmay J

Jul 03, 2017

Best Introductory course for Guitar lovers.

교육 기관: Wang G

Nov 16, 2015

Great!

교육 기관: Tania M

Feb 14, 2016

Great course, now I understand what the pentatonic scale really is and the chromatic scale. Some of the Peer Reviews could crush you but this is the place to be a student and make mistakes. I made my first iPhone Garageband multi track for this course. Thanks Thadeus Hogarth and Berklee.

교육 기관: Stanley W

Aug 08, 2016

Great job.

교육 기관: Aliexo f

Feb 14, 2016

I love this course

교육 기관: Yevgen G

Mar 21, 2017

That's a great course! I learned scales, pentatonics and how it is related to chords shapes. The assignments are very interesting and useful.

교육 기관: Diana S

Jul 05, 2018

Very comprehensive course for beginners, amazing teacher.

교육 기관: Echedey L

Jan 24, 2016

Finally... I'm learning guitar!

교육 기관: Lisseth E B P

Jun 20, 2017

Easy to follow and very useful for beginners.

교육 기관: Pablo d T F V

Dec 02, 2016

Perfect for absolute beginners! With a bit of practice, practice and practice.

교육 기관: María M

Oct 27, 2015

Great Course! thanks to Berklee College of Music to give this to any interested human being on earth!

교육 기관: Vilmantas T

Sep 13, 2015

Very good introduction course which will put you on solid path of playing guitar :)

교육 기관: Aldo A S Z

Sep 10, 2015

A nice introduction to playing guitar

교육 기관: Eduar M

Dec 28, 2015

It's the best first approach to the world of guitar

교육 기관: Luis E P M

Mar 08, 2018

Excellent

교육 기관: Pedro F C d S

Oct 31, 2015

It's being great to follow this course. It's inspiring me to learn how to play and to learn a little more by myself. Very complete course.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Nov 26, 2015

Good coverage of fundamentals with a hands-on approach

교육 기관: IOANNIS K

Sep 20, 2017

very very good for a begginer.

please continue guitar lesson for intermediate players

교육 기관: Dan A

Mar 31, 2016

Great music theory!

교육 기관: Roshni G

Jan 23, 2016

I'm enjoying creating my own music!

교육 기관: Rastin

Oct 12, 2015

Dear Friends,

I really enjoyed this course, specially the way "Thaddeus Hogarth" teach the course, It is unbelievably strong and master piece.

Thanks a lot "Thaddeus Hogarth"

God bless you

교육 기관: Konstantin P

Oct 04, 2015

Great course!

Very intuitive and clear.

Thanks professor Thaddeus Hogarth.

교육 기관: AnandVVN

Sep 22, 2015

I love this course, the instructor is teaching from the basics and nicely in a easy and simple to understand language

교육 기관: sango n

Nov 22, 2015

the best course so far for me