Chevron Left
Guitar for Beginners(으)로 돌아가기

버클리음악대학교의 Guitar for Beginners 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,493개의 평가
414개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Grasp the essentials needed to begin playing acoustic or electric guitar. You'll learn an easy approach to get you playing quickly, through a combination of exploring the instrument, performance technique, and basic music theory. For students who have long thought about picking up the acoustic or electric guitar, this course will provide an easy-access foundation that will get you playing. When first learning guitar, it is important to have the material presented in stages, in an enjoyable way that allows you to grasp the basics of the instrument and music. The course begins simply with the parts of the guitar, the names of the strings, tuning, and technique—whether finger-style or pick. It then explores the basics of music theory with such topics as scales, triads, power chords, and fingering and shapes. At the end of this course, students will understand the structure, parts, and accessories of the instrument, in addition to an understanding of its basic maintenance. Electric guitar players will learn the operation of their instrument along with basic options for amplification, effect pedals, and sounds. Students will also learn to develop correct technique and apply theory concepts to their playing. They will have the foundational knowledge necessary to pursue most intermediate guitar courses....

최상위 리뷰

RR

Oct 12, 2015

Dear Friends,\n\nI really enjoyed this course, specially the way "Thaddeus Hogarth" teach the course, It is unbelievably strong and master piece.\n\nThanks a lot "Thaddeus Hogarth"\n\nGod bless you

MG

Aug 09, 2017

Amazing course for a beginner and someone who want to pick it up after a long break. I would suggest this for people who has sufficient experience with the instrument. The tutor is really amazing.

필터링 기준:

Guitar for Beginners의 409개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Benjamin W

Nov 07, 2016

I loved the experience and how simplified it was. Great!

교육 기관: Yuyang S

Mar 17, 2016

very good

교육 기관: Swifty F

Apr 18, 2016

So far, I have been enjoying this course and I don't regret taking it. This course has helped me learning a lot of skills in Guitar. It's a course that anyone should take to know better about Guitar and the lecturer is friendly and understandably good. I know more, I learn more, and I love it more!

교육 기관: Aron H

Nov 26, 2015

Fantastic course. Learning a lot, will dive deeper into the berklee courses for sure, very high quality material.

교육 기관: Tusha F

May 09, 2018

Deserves every star. Excellent

교육 기관: gabriel a g e

Sep 20, 2015

I like this course. I would like other similar about guitar. Thanks

교육 기관: Konstantin P

Oct 04, 2015

Great course!

Very intuitive and clear.

Thanks professor Thaddeus Hogarth.

교육 기관: AnandVVN

Sep 22, 2015

I love this course, the instructor is teaching from the basics and nicely in a easy and simple to understand language

교육 기관: Francis C

Feb 01, 2016

Wonderful introduction to guitar! Thaddeus takes the pace slow and explains concepts clearly.

교육 기관: Christopher J P

Jul 02, 2018

Very good for a beginner course. Happy to be taught some basic theory. Course definitely exceeded my expectations.

교육 기관: Yorvin A L W

Nov 21, 2015

Excelent course!

교육 기관: LIU X

Mar 21, 2017

Great!

교육 기관: sango n

Nov 22, 2015

the best course so far for me

교육 기관: Pablo d T F V

Dec 02, 2016

Perfect for absolute beginners! With a bit of practice, practice and practice.

교육 기관: María M

Oct 27, 2015

Great Course! thanks to Berklee College of Music to give this to any interested human being on earth!

교육 기관: Lisseth E B P

Jun 20, 2017

Easy to follow and very useful for beginners.

교육 기관: Vilmantas T

Sep 13, 2015

Very good introduction course which will put you on solid path of playing guitar :)

교육 기관: Hugo

Jan 12, 2016

Awesome

교육 기관: 张天弼

Jan 25, 2016

PERFECT COURSE!!!!!!

교육 기관: Indra W P

Feb 27, 2016

Very good foundation knowledge for beginner :)

교육 기관: Laura M M E

May 30, 2016

Genial. Aprendí mucho. Muchas gracias

교육 기관: Marcelo N B R

Sep 03, 2016

Excellent! Very high quality for an introductory course. Absolutely recommendable.

교육 기관: 宋逸文

Jan 09, 2017

intuitive for beginners.

교육 기관: Leandro M L

Oct 20, 2015

The best online course that I have been. Excellent teacher and plataform.

교육 기관: Brett R

Feb 22, 2016

Professor Hogarth will build your confidence as you learn to play guitar.