Chevron Left
Guitar for Beginners(으)로 돌아가기

버클리음악대학교의 Guitar for Beginners 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,490개의 평가
414개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Grasp the essentials needed to begin playing acoustic or electric guitar. You'll learn an easy approach to get you playing quickly, through a combination of exploring the instrument, performance technique, and basic music theory. For students who have long thought about picking up the acoustic or electric guitar, this course will provide an easy-access foundation that will get you playing. When first learning guitar, it is important to have the material presented in stages, in an enjoyable way that allows you to grasp the basics of the instrument and music. The course begins simply with the parts of the guitar, the names of the strings, tuning, and technique—whether finger-style or pick. It then explores the basics of music theory with such topics as scales, triads, power chords, and fingering and shapes. At the end of this course, students will understand the structure, parts, and accessories of the instrument, in addition to an understanding of its basic maintenance. Electric guitar players will learn the operation of their instrument along with basic options for amplification, effect pedals, and sounds. Students will also learn to develop correct technique and apply theory concepts to their playing. They will have the foundational knowledge necessary to pursue most intermediate guitar courses....

최상위 리뷰

RR

Oct 12, 2015

Dear Friends,\n\nI really enjoyed this course, specially the way "Thaddeus Hogarth" teach the course, It is unbelievably strong and master piece.\n\nThanks a lot "Thaddeus Hogarth"\n\nGod bless you

MG

Aug 09, 2017

Amazing course for a beginner and someone who want to pick it up after a long break. I would suggest this for people who has sufficient experience with the instrument. The tutor is really amazing.

필터링 기준:

Guitar for Beginners의 409개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Douglas P d A

Dec 27, 2015

Ótimo curso para aqueles que estão começando, e para os que precisam reciclar seus conhecimentos!

교육 기관: Shreya S

Dec 26, 2015

Very nicely arranged course. Simple enough for beginners to follow and the well spaced deadlines keep you glued and dedicated. Loved the course. Feeling inspired to move on to an advanced course on guitar! :)

교육 기관: Lu H

Dec 10, 2015

Excellent. However I do not know why I can not get something like confirmation after I finished the course.

교육 기관: Ramona A

Feb 21, 2016

Thank you Thadeus - wish you kept going! You are a great teacher, I'd do any course you taught. :)

교육 기관: 胡行宇

Oct 24, 2016

非常不错,但是字母没有中文是一个小小的遗憾。

교육 기관: 张兴

Aug 19, 2015

very good

교육 기관: Serhii H

Jan 19, 2016

Simple and available for the first step is suitable.

교육 기관: Alvinus M

Mar 28, 2016

This is a great course. Gentle on the beginner but very robust content.

교육 기관: André L A

Jan 15, 2016

Excellent

교육 기관: Luiz G P d S

Mar 15, 2016

Muito bom, recomendo a todos que querem ter uma noção desse instrumento maravilhoso!

교육 기관: NITISH C M

Aug 21, 2015

very good understanding of guitar

교육 기관: Luiz S

Oct 09, 2015

Excellent course for those who are beginning to play the guitar and initiating their experiments on the world of music!

교육 기관: Mayur S

Jul 08, 2016

i like this course very much the technique of teaching is simple and effective

교육 기관: Yash M

Mar 08, 2016

Excellent, thorough, well presented course, with great assignments. Seems perfect, if a little fast paced for a complete novice.

교육 기관: Srivathsan P

Feb 04, 2016

Well structured course content. Unfortunately, I am not able to do all the practical sessions on time :(

교육 기관: Moisés h

Sep 14, 2015

Cool

교육 기관: chukwudi

Aug 27, 2015

all my argument against learning a skill like guitar or piano from watching videos was defeated after i've viewed this course

교육 기관: Rajat S

Jan 09, 2017

T. Hogarth is a brilliant instructor! period! I was able to grasp and apply the concepts much faster than I would have with a private tutor.Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Vadim E

Feb 20, 2016

Very good course which bring you into basics of music theory as well as how does it work on the guitar. Very recommended!

교육 기관: Cong G

Mar 06, 2016

Easy to understand.

Helpful for new guitar learners!

교육 기관: kathi s

Jan 16, 2018

this course moves quickly from basic onward - great review for practicing students

교육 기관: Aaron S

Nov 29, 2016

This is a wonderful class. The teacher is very skillful in Guitar and very patient as well. At first I thought it is a very easy class so I choose it as my first MOOC class and I hope I can finish it in a short time. Insteadly I had made some mistakes before my classmate pointed it out and I am really benifit through this class. Many basic knowledge of guitar are produced and some of them is I've not learned before.

교육 기관: Omar C

May 02, 2016

I'm really glad to make part of this course and learn what I always dreamed to learn

교육 기관: Vincent R

Jun 13, 2016

This is a very good class! Assignments get progressively challenging - especially the final lessons but this is what I wanted. Plan on putting in extra time and getting sore fingers. The videos are some of the most professional productions I have seen!

교육 기관: Michael B

Jun 20, 2016

Outstanding course! I was an absolute beginner and knew nothing about the guitar or how to play it. I now feel that I have great understanding and a strong foundation to build upon. It starts out fairly easy and takes you step by step through everything you need to know but builds quickly and takes lots of practice to become proficient with each of the lessons, especially if you've never played and instrument before. The biggest benefit from the class is that I know feel comfortable that I have sufficient knowledge that I can continue to develop my skills at my own pace using various on-line resources.