Chevron Left
Guitar for Beginners(으)로 돌아가기

버클리음악대학교의 Guitar for Beginners 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,490개의 평가
414개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Grasp the essentials needed to begin playing acoustic or electric guitar. You'll learn an easy approach to get you playing quickly, through a combination of exploring the instrument, performance technique, and basic music theory. For students who have long thought about picking up the acoustic or electric guitar, this course will provide an easy-access foundation that will get you playing. When first learning guitar, it is important to have the material presented in stages, in an enjoyable way that allows you to grasp the basics of the instrument and music. The course begins simply with the parts of the guitar, the names of the strings, tuning, and technique—whether finger-style or pick. It then explores the basics of music theory with such topics as scales, triads, power chords, and fingering and shapes. At the end of this course, students will understand the structure, parts, and accessories of the instrument, in addition to an understanding of its basic maintenance. Electric guitar players will learn the operation of their instrument along with basic options for amplification, effect pedals, and sounds. Students will also learn to develop correct technique and apply theory concepts to their playing. They will have the foundational knowledge necessary to pursue most intermediate guitar courses....

최상위 리뷰

RR

Oct 12, 2015

Dear Friends,\n\nI really enjoyed this course, specially the way "Thaddeus Hogarth" teach the course, It is unbelievably strong and master piece.\n\nThanks a lot "Thaddeus Hogarth"\n\nGod bless you

MG

Aug 09, 2017

Amazing course for a beginner and someone who want to pick it up after a long break. I would suggest this for people who has sufficient experience with the instrument. The tutor is really amazing.

필터링 기준:

Guitar for Beginners의 409개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Arjay G

May 08, 2017

perfect ..thanks for the xperience

교육 기관: Emilson V

Nov 16, 2017

It is simply a wonderful course. I am learning a lot.

교육 기관: Georgian P

Dec 24, 2016

Really great course for reviewing fundamentals! I highly recommend it!

교육 기관: Daniel

Jan 04, 2016

Una nueva opcion y da la posibilidad a aquellos que esten muy interesados en seguir interiorizándose en el instrumento que ustedes han elegido, en este caso la guitarra. Muy bueno.

교육 기관: 柯冠宇

Feb 29, 2016

nice

교육 기관: Priya T

Dec 29, 2015

Amazing :) Really beneficial and really great. Clears all the basic and makes me excited and inspired to learn how to play guitar :)

교육 기관: Samanta G P

Jan 12, 2016

Me gusto muchísimo! Voy por las primeras lecciones y creo es excelente! De cursarlo personalmente lo haría lastima no tengo los recursos económicos!

교육 기관: 张乐驰

Jan 12, 2016

very nice

교육 기관: Ritwik K

Apr 17, 2017

awesome

교육 기관: Jardin L

Mar 20, 2017

Well instructed and paced out properly. The second half gets more interesting and challenging.

교육 기관: Adel B

May 26, 2017

I lie the instructor so much, very helpful videos, i think I'm making progress. thank you.

교육 기관: 丘星新

Oct 28, 2017

Very good!

교육 기관: Michelle K

Nov 23, 2015

This is an in depth guitar course that takes the beginner through what gear to purchase, to playing techniques, and hands on guitar experience. From notes to scales and chords to songs, if you want to learn how to play the guitar, this course is highly recommended.

교육 기관: andres c

Mar 03, 2016

Excelente

교육 기관: Sandeep H

Aug 24, 2015

Excellent precision. Great teacher...! Not the one who rushes through to complete the lessons in a hurry but he really takes it slow and makes it very understanding for slow learners and beginners.

I love coursera...! Great innovation. Awesome work! Keep it up guys..!

Also Berklee college of music, thank you for making thousands of distressed and unlucky students(for various reasons) be a part of your great culture of music and valuable teaching.

Hats off!!!

교육 기관: edirico45@gmail.com

Sep 21, 2015

muy completo

교육 기관: Mervyn F

Nov 19, 2015

Great course for those whose to start learning guitar. Its all the basics you need (Chords, Scales etc.)

교육 기관: Emilio T

Apr 30, 2016

I love this course

교육 기관: Greta F

Mar 15, 2017

I really enjoyed this course! Nice structure and excellent lessons by Professor Hogarth.

교육 기관: Soham S

Nov 14, 2015

epic course

교육 기관: José R d O S F

Jan 31, 2017

Very good course!

교육 기관: George G

Feb 19, 2016

I found this course very Informative and it took me from knowing nothing to having a knowledge that can be built on. T Hogarth presented the course in a way even I could understand .

All in all a course well worth taking

교육 기관: Ajay C

Nov 21, 2017

A good way to learn the basics of guitar

교육 기관: Camilo C M

Oct 27, 2015

Great teacher, excellent videos and great topics.

교육 기관: 黄鑫润

Oct 11, 2015

i love this course