Chevron Left
Guitar for Beginners(으)로 돌아가기

버클리음악대학교의 Guitar for Beginners 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,498개의 평가
414개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Grasp the essentials needed to begin playing acoustic or electric guitar. You'll learn an easy approach to get you playing quickly, through a combination of exploring the instrument, performance technique, and basic music theory. For students who have long thought about picking up the acoustic or electric guitar, this course will provide an easy-access foundation that will get you playing. When first learning guitar, it is important to have the material presented in stages, in an enjoyable way that allows you to grasp the basics of the instrument and music. The course begins simply with the parts of the guitar, the names of the strings, tuning, and technique—whether finger-style or pick. It then explores the basics of music theory with such topics as scales, triads, power chords, and fingering and shapes. At the end of this course, students will understand the structure, parts, and accessories of the instrument, in addition to an understanding of its basic maintenance. Electric guitar players will learn the operation of their instrument along with basic options for amplification, effect pedals, and sounds. Students will also learn to develop correct technique and apply theory concepts to their playing. They will have the foundational knowledge necessary to pursue most intermediate guitar courses....

최상위 리뷰

RR

Oct 12, 2015

Dear Friends,\n\nI really enjoyed this course, specially the way "Thaddeus Hogarth" teach the course, It is unbelievably strong and master piece.\n\nThanks a lot "Thaddeus Hogarth"\n\nGod bless you

MG

Aug 09, 2017

Amazing course for a beginner and someone who want to pick it up after a long break. I would suggest this for people who has sufficient experience with the instrument. The tutor is really amazing.

필터링 기준:

Guitar for Beginners의 409개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: andres c

Mar 03, 2016

Excelente

교육 기관: Alexis G P

Mar 15, 2016

Es un muy buen curso ya que en el puedes encontrar tu lado musical y aprender a desarrollar tu sentido musical.

교육 기관: Roberval T D S

Mar 12, 2018

Very Nice!

교육 기관: kizito k

Jan 06, 2016

cet un cours très pratique je suis avec assiduité!

교육 기관: Rolando G

Dec 19, 2015

Espero ser un mejor instrumentista al terminar este curso.

교육 기관: Kenda R T

Jul 11, 2017

This is a wonderful course. I took this as a complete beginner. The teacher is very able to explain things for a baby to the guitar world. Though it was a little bit more complicated for me at my level when I took it , towards the latter end of the course, I was still equipped with a great foundation. Due to this foundation, I was able to work with my current guitar teacher, who works mostly with intermediate to advanced players, with a better footing. Thank you for this wonderful course!

교육 기관: Dmitry P

Dec 17, 2015

very cool as guitar studying should be! THX

교육 기관: David C R

Nov 10, 2015

awesome!

교육 기관: Jeril J

Oct 03, 2016

Great classes by great instructor. Sir explains things to a begginnner in such a fashion that no doubts arises and the lecture is really crisp and clear

교육 기관: Alberto B

Jan 19, 2016

Excellent!

교육 기관: Ouida A L

Jul 02, 2018

Great crouse! Simple consise manner of imparting information. Very supportive way of teaching and full of wonderful exercises ..right hand and left hand technique!! Wonderful!

교육 기관: Braz j d b n

Dec 02, 2015

Top!

교육 기관: shann

Mar 01, 2016

i like this though i did not finished it

교육 기관: Khalil A R L

Jul 20, 2017

Just amazing

교육 기관: omar j a f

Nov 04, 2016

This course is excellent.

교육 기관: Jose A I S

Jan 27, 2016

Perfect to start playing the guitar. Totally recomended.

교육 기관: stefan j

Feb 06, 2016

love thad!

great course for beginners and experienced players looking to hone their skills

교육 기관: Yash

Jun 09, 2017

Great Course

교육 기관: Filipe M

Dec 31, 2015

I really helped to create an understanding of my instrument and music in general

교육 기관: Jose E H

Mar 21, 2016

Really good course

교육 기관: Luis R S P

Dec 08, 2015

Me ha encantado el curso

교육 기관: Aaron S

Nov 29, 2016

This is a wonderful class. The teacher is very skillful in Guitar and very patient as well. At first I thought it is a very easy class so I choose it as my first MOOC class and I hope I can finish it in a short time. Insteadly I had made some mistakes before my classmate pointed it out and I am really benifit through this class. Many basic knowledge of guitar are produced and some of them is I've not learned before.

교육 기관: kev d

Jan 14, 2016

Excellent so far I'm learning lots. I course delivered at good pace. plenty of practice and theory is good tio

교육 기관: jiangtao

Dec 21, 2015

课程很清晰,讲的很实用,非常感谢!希望能尽快看到以后的学习内容。

교육 기관: dorlean d

Jan 25, 2016

Dommage que sur certaines videos, ce qui est dit ne colle pas vraiment avec les sous-titres et que certaines videos ne sont pas traduites en français ou ne sont pas sous-titrés.