Chevron Left
Guitar for Beginners(으)로 돌아가기

버클리음악대학교의 Guitar for Beginners 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,976개의 평가
566개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Grasp the essentials needed to begin playing acoustic or electric guitar. You'll learn an easy approach to get you playing quickly, through a combination of exploring the instrument, performance technique, and basic music theory. For students who have long thought about picking up the acoustic or electric guitar, this course will provide an easy-access foundation that will get you playing. When first learning guitar, it is important to have the material presented in stages, in an enjoyable way that allows you to grasp the basics of the instrument and music. The course begins simply with the parts of the guitar, the names of the strings, tuning, and technique—whether finger-style or pick. It then explores the basics of music theory with such topics as scales, triads, power chords, and fingering and shapes. At the end of this course, students will understand the structure, parts, and accessories of the instrument, in addition to an understanding of its basic maintenance. Electric guitar players will learn the operation of their instrument along with basic options for amplification, effect pedals, and sounds. Students will also learn to develop correct technique and apply theory concepts to their playing. They will have the foundational knowledge necessary to pursue most intermediate guitar courses....

최상위 리뷰

SM
2020년 9월 11일

If you want to learn guitar no matter which guitar you want to learn acoustic or electric if you are a beginner then quickly join this course it will really help you to upgrade your skills in guitar.

MH
2020년 4월 4일

This course was a brilliant experience. My special thanks to Thadeus Hoggart for his patient and well organized course. Highly recommended for all those who are planning to start playing the Guitar.

필터링 기준:

Guitar for Beginners의 561개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Pedro F C d S

2015년 10월 30일

It's being great to follow this course. It's inspiring me to learn how to play and to learn a little more by myself. Very complete course.

교육 기관: Artur H

2020년 6월 7일

Very well put together, professional, easily understandable course. Fun to play through and many useful and interesting things to learn!

교육 기관: Setiamurti R

2020년 7월 25일

I like the pace of the course. The portion increases slowly, but the result is big depends on how you spend you time for practicing.

교육 기관: Thomas B

2020년 6월 17일

A fine opportunity to slow down and pay attention to important details in guitar technique. Great material, excellently presented.

교육 기관: Алексей Р

2016년 11월 29일

I really liked it! Teacher is great and material is pretty acheavable. I'm glad I made it through. Now I know more! Thanks Coursera!

교육 기관: Trixia

2016년 3월 15일

Every week, it becomes harder and harder and I love it. I am also teaching this course to my brother so we can play guitar together.

교육 기관: Priya T

2015년 12월 29일

Amazing :) Really beneficial and really great. Clears all the basic and makes me excited and inspired to learn how to play guitar :)

교육 기관: Rahul R

2015년 11월 22일

Well structured, hope theres more guitar courses out there with more advanced topics, plz do consider making one, will be waiting :)

교육 기관: Norberto V T

2020년 5월 3일

Excelente curso, grandes profesores que tienen claro como debemos empezar en el maravilloso mundo de la guitarra. Gracias por todo.

교육 기관: Cory R

2018년 9월 1일

Great course for a quick start into Guitar. The music theory part of the course really helped understand rather than just memorize.

교육 기관: Tim M

2016년 12월 21일

Excellent introduction to guitar. Well presented practical instruction with good advice regarding practice and further development.

교육 기관: SANJAY G

2020년 7월 1일

Its a Excellent course for Basics of Guitar , in this i know the different types of sounds at different levels and the the rhythms

교육 기관: Keshav V

2020년 6월 5일

I learned all the basics required to play guitar. The course is all way an awesome. I am excited to learn further too.

Thanks you.

교육 기관: Anmol S

2020년 5월 6일

Extrememly beautiful course for freshers. Structured well and learnt lot of things. Motivated me to take another course on guitar

교육 기관: Yash M

2016년 3월 8일

Excellent, thorough, well presented course, with great assignments. Seems perfect, if a little fast paced for a complete novice.

교육 기관: Dana H

2016년 2월 20일

Great for absolute beginners and those with some experience alike. Thaddeus Hogarth is an excellent instructor. I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Lucas L

2020년 5월 20일

This is a great course for those that want to learn all the basics with a very good and simple teaching! I highly recommend it!

교육 기관: Humberto V

2016년 1월 11일

Excelente curso, aprendi muchas cosas que desconocia, muy recomendable y sobre todo porque es necesario realizar los ejercicios

교육 기관: Qichen X

2017년 8월 14일

The course is very well structured and good for beginners. I started as a complete beginners and I really enjoyed this course.

교육 기관: chukwudi

2015년 8월 27일

all my argument against learning a skill like guitar or piano from watching videos was defeated after i've viewed this course

교육 기관: kritika G

2020년 9월 1일

a lovely experience I had with the terms of knowledge, learning and experimenting . thank you so much for such a platform !

교육 기관: Vadim E

2016년 2월 20일

Very good course which bring you into basics of music theory as well as how does it work on the guitar. Very recommended!

교육 기관: JORGE L C

2020년 7월 23일

It`s a great course, if you start in the world of guitar. You can learn how to choose a guitar and initiation exercises

교육 기관: Luiz S

2015년 10월 9일

Excellent course for those who are beginning to play the guitar and initiating their experiments on the world of music!

교육 기관: AnandVVN

2015년 9월 21일

I love this course, the instructor is teaching from the basics and nicely in a easy and simple to understand language