Chevron Left
Guitar for Beginners(으)로 돌아가기

버클리음악대학교의 Guitar for Beginners 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,965개의 평가
561개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Grasp the essentials needed to begin playing acoustic or electric guitar. You'll learn an easy approach to get you playing quickly, through a combination of exploring the instrument, performance technique, and basic music theory. For students who have long thought about picking up the acoustic or electric guitar, this course will provide an easy-access foundation that will get you playing. When first learning guitar, it is important to have the material presented in stages, in an enjoyable way that allows you to grasp the basics of the instrument and music. The course begins simply with the parts of the guitar, the names of the strings, tuning, and technique—whether finger-style or pick. It then explores the basics of music theory with such topics as scales, triads, power chords, and fingering and shapes. At the end of this course, students will understand the structure, parts, and accessories of the instrument, in addition to an understanding of its basic maintenance. Electric guitar players will learn the operation of their instrument along with basic options for amplification, effect pedals, and sounds. Students will also learn to develop correct technique and apply theory concepts to their playing. They will have the foundational knowledge necessary to pursue most intermediate guitar courses....

최상위 리뷰

SM
2020년 9월 11일

If you want to learn guitar no matter which guitar you want to learn acoustic or electric if you are a beginner then quickly join this course it will really help you to upgrade your skills in guitar.

MH
2020년 4월 4일

This course was a brilliant experience. My special thanks to Thadeus Hoggart for his patient and well organized course. Highly recommended for all those who are planning to start playing the Guitar.

필터링 기준:

Guitar for Beginners의 558개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Ramyaa.H

2015년 9월 30일

I simply love this course...It's is so easy to understand everything you need to know about a guitar....

Thanks a lot !

교육 기관: Pan P P H

2015년 11월 22일

I got a lot of knowledge from this course and I will continue learning more about guitar . And very thanks to tutor.

교육 기관: Lauro K J

2015년 8월 20일

This is a complete intro guitar course! Every detail is showed... there's no excuses, and only one direction: learn!

교육 기관: Christopher J P

2018년 7월 2일

Very good for a beginner course. Happy to be taught some basic theory. Course definitely exceeded my expectations.

교육 기관: Aron H

2015년 11월 25일

Fantastic course. Learning a lot, will dive deeper into the berklee courses for sure, very high quality material.

교육 기관: Fernando C F

2015년 10월 7일

I get it once, and I am doing a review now.

This college is awsome, this course too.

Maybe someday I will be there!

교육 기관: Bruce N

2018년 12월 15일

I enjoyed this course. I found it to be a good introduction to guitar, or a good knowledge check on the basics.

교육 기관: Hosain A

2016년 9월 30일

Thank you so much ,,, just my english not so good and google not help good ,,,

pest regards coursera and teacher

교육 기관: Alexis G P

2016년 3월 15일

Es un muy buen curso ya que en el puedes encontrar tu lado musical y aprender a desarrollar tu sentido musical.

교육 기관: kev d

2016년 1월 14일

Excellent so far I'm learning lots. I course delivered at good pace. plenty of practice and theory is good tio

교육 기관: Norris M

2016년 2월 24일

I loved your guitar course. It was well thought out. I will continue to work on the exercises you've given us.

교육 기관: Lulu Z

2017년 1월 13일

The videos are very informative. The only setback is the pacing. It is much too fast for a complete beginner.

교육 기관: Lu H

2015년 12월 10일

Excellent. However I do not know why I can not get something like confirmation after I finished the course.

교육 기관: Luis A S P

2016년 3월 20일

Excelent!! It Gives you all the necesary tools about theory and practice for the initiation on the guitar.

교육 기관: Fernando F

2020년 5월 10일

Excellent course for starting shaping good habits and techniques in order to become a good guitar player!

교육 기관: Srivathsan P

2016년 2월 4일

Well structured course content. Unfortunately, I am not able to do all the practical sessions on time :(

교육 기관: Mervyn F

2015년 11월 19일

Great course for those whose to start learning guitar. Its all the basics you need (Chords, Scales etc.)

교육 기관: Amilkar M F

2020년 8월 23일

Es muy agradable como aprendes poco a poco y desde 0 para llegar a tocar una canción! gracias por todo.

교육 기관: Deborah R

2018년 8월 1일

Good course. Lots of information, even for someone who plays already> I would like to see a level 2. :)

교육 기관: María M

2015년 10월 26일

Great Course! thanks to Berklee College of Music to give this to any interested human being on earth!

교육 기관: Chartae R

2019년 4월 30일

Professor Hogarth is the Best!!

I really love the theory and concepts with practical application.

교육 기관: pritish b

2018년 3월 25일

This is a very great course to build basic knowledge of guitar. It has been really helpful for me.

교육 기관: Ramona A

2016년 2월 20일

Thank you Thadeus - wish you kept going! You are a great teacher, I'd do any course you taught. :)

교육 기관: euniceanntanbelleza

2019년 5월 13일

I love how smooth the instructor have his discussions. This is really good for beginners like me.

교육 기관: Douglas P d A

2015년 12월 26일

Ótimo curso para aqueles que estão começando, e para os que precisam reciclar seus conhecimentos!