Chevron Left
Guitar for Beginners(으)로 돌아가기

버클리음악대학교의 Guitar for Beginners 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,480개의 평가
412개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Grasp the essentials needed to begin playing acoustic or electric guitar. You'll learn an easy approach to get you playing quickly, through a combination of exploring the instrument, performance technique, and basic music theory. For students who have long thought about picking up the acoustic or electric guitar, this course will provide an easy-access foundation that will get you playing. When first learning guitar, it is important to have the material presented in stages, in an enjoyable way that allows you to grasp the basics of the instrument and music. The course begins simply with the parts of the guitar, the names of the strings, tuning, and technique—whether finger-style or pick. It then explores the basics of music theory with such topics as scales, triads, power chords, and fingering and shapes. At the end of this course, students will understand the structure, parts, and accessories of the instrument, in addition to an understanding of its basic maintenance. Electric guitar players will learn the operation of their instrument along with basic options for amplification, effect pedals, and sounds. Students will also learn to develop correct technique and apply theory concepts to their playing. They will have the foundational knowledge necessary to pursue most intermediate guitar courses....

최상위 리뷰

RR

Oct 12, 2015

Dear Friends,\n\nI really enjoyed this course, specially the way "Thaddeus Hogarth" teach the course, It is unbelievably strong and master piece.\n\nThanks a lot "Thaddeus Hogarth"\n\nGod bless you

MG

Aug 09, 2017

Amazing course for a beginner and someone who want to pick it up after a long break. I would suggest this for people who has sufficient experience with the instrument. The tutor is really amazing.

필터링 기준:

Guitar for Beginners의 408개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Deborah R

Aug 01, 2018

Good course. Lots of information, even for someone who plays already> I would like to see a level 2. :)

교육 기관: Cory R

Sep 01, 2018

Great course for a quick start into Guitar. The music theory part of the course really helped understand rather than just memorize.

교육 기관: Roy R

Aug 26, 2018

Great introduction to playing guitar that is taught at an easy to learn pace!

교육 기관: Leandro L L

Aug 27, 2018

It's a great course and an excellent teacher!

교육 기관: Jamie M N

Sep 18, 2018

Great instructor! The exercises are fun and makes learning not feel like too much work.

교육 기관: SUNITI K

Oct 02, 2018

What a course!!! I am a fan of this course. I liked it very much. For me it is the best

교육 기관: Laura M M E

May 30, 2016

Genial. Aprendí mucho. Muchas gracias

교육 기관: Marcelo N B R

Sep 03, 2016

Excellent! Very high quality for an introductory course. Absolutely recommendable.

교육 기관: Leandro M L

Oct 20, 2015

The best online course that I have been. Excellent teacher and plataform.

교육 기관: Brett R

Feb 22, 2016

Professor Hogarth will build your confidence as you learn to play guitar.

교육 기관: Douglas P d A

Dec 27, 2015

Ótimo curso para aqueles que estão começando, e para os que precisam reciclar seus conhecimentos!

교육 기관: Lu H

Dec 10, 2015

Excellent. However I do not know why I can not get something like confirmation after I finished the course.

교육 기관: André L A

Jan 15, 2016

Excellent

교육 기관: Luiz G P d S

Mar 15, 2016

Muito bom, recomendo a todos que querem ter uma noção desse instrumento maravilhoso!

교육 기관: Yash M

Mar 08, 2016

Excellent, thorough, well presented course, with great assignments. Seems perfect, if a little fast paced for a complete novice.

교육 기관: Rajat S

Jan 09, 2017

T. Hogarth is a brilliant instructor! period! I was able to grasp and apply the concepts much faster than I would have with a private tutor.Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Cong G

Mar 06, 2016

Easy to understand.

Helpful for new guitar learners!

교육 기관: kathi s

Jan 16, 2018

this course moves quickly from basic onward - great review for practicing students

교육 기관: Hugo

Jan 12, 2016

Awesome

교육 기관: 张天弼

Jan 25, 2016

PERFECT COURSE!!!!!!

교육 기관: Indra W P

Feb 27, 2016

Very good foundation knowledge for beginner :)

교육 기관: 宋逸文

Jan 09, 2017

intuitive for beginners.

교육 기관: Hector H O P

Jan 18, 2016

Thanks for everything....would you think a second course????

교육 기관: Swifty F

Apr 18, 2016

So far, I have been enjoying this course and I don't regret taking it. This course has helped me learning a lot of skills in Guitar. It's a course that anyone should take to know better about Guitar and the lecturer is friendly and understandably good. I know more, I learn more, and I love it more!

교육 기관: gabriel a g e

Sep 20, 2015

I like this course. I would like other similar about guitar. Thanks