Chevron Left
Guitar for Beginners(으)로 돌아가기

버클리음악대학교의 Guitar for Beginners 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,977개의 평가
566개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Grasp the essentials needed to begin playing acoustic or electric guitar. You'll learn an easy approach to get you playing quickly, through a combination of exploring the instrument, performance technique, and basic music theory. For students who have long thought about picking up the acoustic or electric guitar, this course will provide an easy-access foundation that will get you playing. When first learning guitar, it is important to have the material presented in stages, in an enjoyable way that allows you to grasp the basics of the instrument and music. The course begins simply with the parts of the guitar, the names of the strings, tuning, and technique—whether finger-style or pick. It then explores the basics of music theory with such topics as scales, triads, power chords, and fingering and shapes. At the end of this course, students will understand the structure, parts, and accessories of the instrument, in addition to an understanding of its basic maintenance. Electric guitar players will learn the operation of their instrument along with basic options for amplification, effect pedals, and sounds. Students will also learn to develop correct technique and apply theory concepts to their playing. They will have the foundational knowledge necessary to pursue most intermediate guitar courses....

최상위 리뷰

SM
2020년 9월 11일

If you want to learn guitar no matter which guitar you want to learn acoustic or electric if you are a beginner then quickly join this course it will really help you to upgrade your skills in guitar.

MH
2020년 4월 4일

This course was a brilliant experience. My special thanks to Thadeus Hoggart for his patient and well organized course. Highly recommended for all those who are planning to start playing the Guitar.

필터링 기준:

Guitar for Beginners의 562개 리뷰 중 501~525

교육 기관: Sagar R

2020년 5월 23일

Really a good course for beginners. Helps you swim in the vastness of music and guides you gently towards the deep end. I'll advise every aspiring guitarist to do this course.

교육 기관: Marília Z

2015년 12월 25일

The course is very good! Amazing how the elements are covered and explained. The only thing I missed was more exercises, more scales to practice.

교육 기관: Donna N

2015년 9월 18일

Thadeus is very patient sounding and doesn't rush and explains things completely. Practicing really helps you keep up with the class.

교육 기관: Nicolas C

2015년 12월 27일

I really enjoyed the course. I felt some quizzes were too hard for the material previously covered and required several attempts.

교육 기관: David S P

2020년 1월 13일

Happy with the experience, the teacher and the course. I found several lessons a bit difficult for my guitar level though.

교육 기관: Kale M G

2020년 5월 7일

I had fun and learned a lot of things during this course and will wish to continue further. Thank you!

교육 기관: LeeAnn P

2016년 10월 4일

Had a great time participating in the class. I am happy I was able to upload samples and get feedback.

교육 기관: Nicolás S

2016년 3월 28일

Buen curso, el compadre medio desanimado no mas, pero aprendí algunas cosas interesantes. Recomendable

교육 기관: 罗昱

2015년 12월 20일

It is good to get started through this course. But the material could have been more clear.

교육 기관: Cyril R

2016년 1월 7일

Un cours très simple, sobre et efficace pour s'initier à la musique et à la guitare.

교육 기관: vaishnavi c

2015년 12월 20일

this is the best class to lear guitar i have got lear guitar rally nicely thanx

교육 기관: Marko I

2016년 12월 1일

Good course, but a bit too fast. Deadlines are too soon for the real begginers

교육 기관: Aditya G

2020년 6월 21일

Good Course for beginners. The content is a bit too much for a beginner.

교육 기관: Pulkit P

2020년 6월 12일

Great course to learn the basics of guitar and incur music sense.

교육 기관: Asefeoluwa A

2017년 4월 26일

it is amazing for learning the very fundamentals of the guitar.

교육 기관: Fausto M A F

2016년 3월 21일

This course is great, I learned a player, I never had played.

교육 기관: samuel t r

2015년 10월 17일

This is just what it says it is...an intro to guitar. Enjoy!

교육 기관: Gail E W

2018년 8월 17일

Great for the basics and becoming familiar with your guitar.

교육 기관: ChenL

2015년 10월 18일

It's a useful course for me to learn guitar systematically.

교육 기관: Simin L

2015년 9월 18일

Interesting professor. I am learning and having a lot fun

교육 기관: Abhigya S

2019년 6월 15일

A nice Starter for beginner guitarists. Thanks Coursera!

교육 기관: Joseph P

2016년 9월 28일

Indeed a very useful course on Guitar. Thank you edX !

교육 기관: Odebunmi E O

2020년 5월 8일

thank you very much I really enjoyed the course

교육 기관: k V

2019년 10월 9일

Awesome course packed with useful information !

교육 기관: Benjamin K

2015년 11월 24일

It's great, but I wish there was more in it.