Chevron Left
Guitar for Beginners(으)로 돌아가기

버클리음악대학교의 Guitar for Beginners 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,480개의 평가
412개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Grasp the essentials needed to begin playing acoustic or electric guitar. You'll learn an easy approach to get you playing quickly, through a combination of exploring the instrument, performance technique, and basic music theory. For students who have long thought about picking up the acoustic or electric guitar, this course will provide an easy-access foundation that will get you playing. When first learning guitar, it is important to have the material presented in stages, in an enjoyable way that allows you to grasp the basics of the instrument and music. The course begins simply with the parts of the guitar, the names of the strings, tuning, and technique—whether finger-style or pick. It then explores the basics of music theory with such topics as scales, triads, power chords, and fingering and shapes. At the end of this course, students will understand the structure, parts, and accessories of the instrument, in addition to an understanding of its basic maintenance. Electric guitar players will learn the operation of their instrument along with basic options for amplification, effect pedals, and sounds. Students will also learn to develop correct technique and apply theory concepts to their playing. They will have the foundational knowledge necessary to pursue most intermediate guitar courses....

최상위 리뷰

RR

Oct 12, 2015

Dear Friends,\n\nI really enjoyed this course, specially the way "Thaddeus Hogarth" teach the course, It is unbelievably strong and master piece.\n\nThanks a lot "Thaddeus Hogarth"\n\nGod bless you

MG

Aug 09, 2017

Amazing course for a beginner and someone who want to pick it up after a long break. I would suggest this for people who has sufficient experience with the instrument. The tutor is really amazing.

필터링 기준:

Guitar for Beginners의 408개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Shreya S

Dec 26, 2015

Very nicely arranged course. Simple enough for beginners to follow and the well spaced deadlines keep you glued and dedicated. Loved the course. Feeling inspired to move on to an advanced course on guitar! :)

교육 기관: Alvinus M

Mar 28, 2016

This is a great course. Gentle on the beginner but very robust content.

교육 기관: NITISH C M

Aug 21, 2015

very good understanding of guitar

교육 기관: Luiz S

Oct 09, 2015

Excellent course for those who are beginning to play the guitar and initiating their experiments on the world of music!

교육 기관: Mayur S

Jul 08, 2016

i like this course very much the technique of teaching is simple and effective

교육 기관: Srivathsan P

Feb 04, 2016

Well structured course content. Unfortunately, I am not able to do all the practical sessions on time :(

교육 기관: Moisés h

Sep 14, 2015

Cool

교육 기관: 张兴

Aug 19, 2015

very good

교육 기관: chukwudi

Aug 27, 2015

all my argument against learning a skill like guitar or piano from watching videos was defeated after i've viewed this course

교육 기관: Vadim E

Feb 20, 2016

Very good course which bring you into basics of music theory as well as how does it work on the guitar. Very recommended!

교육 기관: nimal p

Dec 21, 2015

very well explained , and highly practical approach....

교육 기관: David

Jan 30, 2016

more than a terrific tool to take the guitar without previous experience and finishing with the availability of playing songs, riffing and witha arpegees

교육 기관: Hosain A

Sep 30, 2016

Thank you so much ,,, just my english not so good and google not help good ,,,

pest regards coursera and teacher

교육 기관: Sheryl C R

Aug 31, 2015

I like the way he teaches the basic.

교육 기관: Mihail B

Mar 15, 2018

Strongly recommended!

교육 기관: Enio P d A

Jun 06, 2017

Excelente curso! Já vi quase todos os vídeos, mas me falta tempo para a prática.

교육 기관: Lennox Z R J

Nov 04, 2015

Really enjoyed this course and the people who participated. Thank you.

교육 기관: Olivier B

Mar 29, 2016

Great material, great teacher, it was a pleasure taking this course.

교육 기관: Daniel P

Oct 17, 2015

Very Good!!!! Excellent

교육 기관: Melody

Jan 18, 2016

very clear and step-by-step instruction. Thanks for your efforts!

교육 기관: Johnny N

Dec 14, 2015

Awesome intro to guitar playing

교육 기관: 梁炜轶清

Dec 06, 2015

verygood

교육 기관: David G

Sep 10, 2015

I'm new to learning guitar. This is a great mix of information and practicing. Love his method of teaching and what I've learned. Very well done.

교육 기관: Alejandra M

Sep 19, 2015

Excelent!

교육 기관: 何玉玲

Oct 10, 2015

Reasonable arrangement for entry level. Strongly recommended.