Chevron Left
Guitar for Beginners(으)로 돌아가기

버클리음악대학교의 Guitar for Beginners 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,499개의 평가
414개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Grasp the essentials needed to begin playing acoustic or electric guitar. You'll learn an easy approach to get you playing quickly, through a combination of exploring the instrument, performance technique, and basic music theory. For students who have long thought about picking up the acoustic or electric guitar, this course will provide an easy-access foundation that will get you playing. When first learning guitar, it is important to have the material presented in stages, in an enjoyable way that allows you to grasp the basics of the instrument and music. The course begins simply with the parts of the guitar, the names of the strings, tuning, and technique—whether finger-style or pick. It then explores the basics of music theory with such topics as scales, triads, power chords, and fingering and shapes. At the end of this course, students will understand the structure, parts, and accessories of the instrument, in addition to an understanding of its basic maintenance. Electric guitar players will learn the operation of their instrument along with basic options for amplification, effect pedals, and sounds. Students will also learn to develop correct technique and apply theory concepts to their playing. They will have the foundational knowledge necessary to pursue most intermediate guitar courses....

최상위 리뷰

RR

Oct 12, 2015

Dear Friends,\n\nI really enjoyed this course, specially the way "Thaddeus Hogarth" teach the course, It is unbelievably strong and master piece.\n\nThanks a lot "Thaddeus Hogarth"\n\nGod bless you

MG

Aug 09, 2017

Amazing course for a beginner and someone who want to pick it up after a long break. I would suggest this for people who has sufficient experience with the instrument. The tutor is really amazing.

필터링 기준:

Guitar for Beginners의 409개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: David

Jan 30, 2016

more than a terrific tool to take the guitar without previous experience and finishing with the availability of playing songs, riffing and witha arpegees

교육 기관: Hosain A

Sep 30, 2016

Thank you so much ,,, just my english not so good and google not help good ,,,

pest regards coursera and teacher

교육 기관: gideon o

May 03, 2016

As a recent electrical engineer graduate in search of something different from my life's work, picking up the guitar was more than worth while, and this course was more than supplementary to that decision. Thaddeous young was great at introducing me to chords

교육 기관: Deleted A

Sep 07, 2015

Excelente

교육 기관: Francisco L G

May 03, 2018

Excellent class.

교육 기관: Pan P P H

Nov 22, 2015

I got a lot of knowledge from this course and I will continue learning more about guitar . And very thanks to tutor.

교육 기관: Rajat S

Jan 09, 2017

T. Hogarth is a brilliant instructor! period! I was able to grasp and apply the concepts much faster than I would have with a private tutor.Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Cong G

Mar 06, 2016

Easy to understand.

Helpful for new guitar learners!

교육 기관: kathi s

Jan 16, 2018

this course moves quickly from basic onward - great review for practicing students

교육 기관: Enio P d A

Jun 06, 2017

Excelente curso! Já vi quase todos os vídeos, mas me falta tempo para a prática.

교육 기관: Serhii H

Jan 19, 2016

Simple and available for the first step is suitable.

교육 기관: Wikus B

Aug 18, 2015

Awesome!

교육 기관: guillermo b a

Mar 15, 2017

excelente curso para empezar en la guitarra

교육 기관: Benjamin W

Nov 07, 2016

I loved the experience and how simplified it was. Great!

교육 기관: Yuyang S

Mar 17, 2016

very good

교육 기관: Aron H

Nov 26, 2015

Fantastic course. Learning a lot, will dive deeper into the berklee courses for sure, very high quality material.

교육 기관: Christian A F P

Oct 05, 2015

Great course!!

교육 기관: WILLMAN S F G

Nov 10, 2015

Excellent aproach to the Guitar!!!

교육 기관: Omkar L

Dec 28, 2015

One of the best courses by Berklee College of Music

교육 기관: Fernando C

Aug 02, 2016

Great course!

교육 기관: Roland J D A U

Jun 14, 2016

Muy bueno el nivel introductorio ya quiero empezar las clases prácticas

교육 기관: Lulu Z

Jan 13, 2017

The videos are very informative. The only setback is the pacing. It is much too fast for a complete beginner.

교육 기관: Jen W

Feb 06, 2016

very basic, very clear, very good suggestions.

교육 기관: Vaibhav A

Feb 25, 2018

Best course to begin your Guitar journey.

교육 기관: Camilo C M

Oct 27, 2015

Great teacher, excellent videos and great topics.