Chevron Left
Guitar for Beginners(으)로 돌아가기

버클리음악대학교의 Guitar for Beginners 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,604개의 평가
448개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Grasp the essentials needed to begin playing acoustic or electric guitar. You'll learn an easy approach to get you playing quickly, through a combination of exploring the instrument, performance technique, and basic music theory. For students who have long thought about picking up the acoustic or electric guitar, this course will provide an easy-access foundation that will get you playing. When first learning guitar, it is important to have the material presented in stages, in an enjoyable way that allows you to grasp the basics of the instrument and music. The course begins simply with the parts of the guitar, the names of the strings, tuning, and technique—whether finger-style or pick. It then explores the basics of music theory with such topics as scales, triads, power chords, and fingering and shapes. At the end of this course, students will understand the structure, parts, and accessories of the instrument, in addition to an understanding of its basic maintenance. Electric guitar players will learn the operation of their instrument along with basic options for amplification, effect pedals, and sounds. Students will also learn to develop correct technique and apply theory concepts to their playing. They will have the foundational knowledge necessary to pursue most intermediate guitar courses....

최상위 리뷰

MH

Apr 05, 2020

This course was a brilliant experience. My special thanks to Thadeus Hoggart for his patient and well organized course. Highly recommended for all those who are planning to start playing the Guitar.

RR

Oct 12, 2015

Dear Friends,\n\nI really enjoyed this course, specially the way "Thaddeus Hogarth" teach the course, It is unbelievably strong and master piece.\n\nThanks a lot "Thaddeus Hogarth"\n\nGod bless you

필터링 기준:

Guitar for Beginners의 444개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Lulu Z

Jan 13, 2017

The videos are very informative. The only setback is the pacing. It is much too fast for a complete beginner.

교육 기관: Lu H

Dec 10, 2015

Excellent. However I do not know why I can not get something like confirmation after I finished the course.

교육 기관: Luis A S P

Mar 20, 2016

Excelent!! It Gives you all the necesary tools about theory and practice for the initiation on the guitar.

교육 기관: Fernando F

May 10, 2020

Excellent course for starting shaping good habits and techniques in order to become a good guitar player!

교육 기관: Srivathsan P

Feb 04, 2016

Well structured course content. Unfortunately, I am not able to do all the practical sessions on time :(

교육 기관: Mervyn F

Nov 19, 2015

Great course for those whose to start learning guitar. Its all the basics you need (Chords, Scales etc.)

교육 기관: Deborah R

Aug 01, 2018

Good course. Lots of information, even for someone who plays already> I would like to see a level 2. :)

교육 기관: María M

Oct 27, 2015

Great Course! thanks to Berklee College of Music to give this to any interested human being on earth!

교육 기관: Chartae R

Apr 30, 2019

Professor Hogarth is the Best!!

I really love the theory and concepts with practical application.

교육 기관: PRITISH K

Mar 25, 2018

This is a very great course to build basic knowledge of guitar. It has been really helpful for me.

교육 기관: Ramona A

Feb 21, 2016

Thank you Thadeus - wish you kept going! You are a great teacher, I'd do any course you taught. :)

교육 기관: euniceanntanbelleza

May 14, 2019

I love how smooth the instructor have his discussions. This is really good for beginners like me.

교육 기관: Douglas P d A

Dec 27, 2015

Ótimo curso para aqueles que estão começando, e para os que precisam reciclar seus conhecimentos!

교육 기관: Rene A C

Jun 20, 2018

Great course, the covered topics are useful for guitar learning. Very well explained by teacher.

교육 기관: Ziqi F

Jul 27, 2019

Through learning this course,I learned a lot of basic knowledge about guitar.It's really great.

교육 기관: Jardin L

Mar 20, 2017

Well instructed and paced out properly. The second half gets more interesting and challenging.

교육 기관: Francis C

Feb 01, 2016

Wonderful introduction to guitar! Thaddeus takes the pace slow and explains concepts clearly.

교육 기관: J-Man

Jun 12, 2019

A great course for beginners that goes through some basic an essential elements of guitar.

교육 기관: Deyu X

May 04, 2018

Good Course! Introduce many basic skills and theory about guitar. I love it! Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Adel B

May 26, 2017

I lie the instructor so much, very helpful videos, i think I'm making progress. thank you.

교육 기관: panasara m

Apr 28, 2020

its ok for standard beginners it was have theory and skill completely for guitar player

교육 기관: stefan j

Feb 06, 2016

love thad!

great course for beginners and experienced players looking to hone their skills

교육 기관: Greta F

Mar 15, 2017

I really enjoyed this course! Nice structure and excellent lessons by Professor Hogarth.

교육 기관: 戴思聪

Mar 17, 2016

I` m a zero on guitar, but I can keep up with the course, and I can feel my improvement.

교육 기관: SUNITI K

Oct 02, 2018

What a course!!! I am a fan of this course. I liked it very much. For me it is the best