Chevron Left
Guitar for Beginners(으)로 돌아가기

버클리음악대학교의 Guitar for Beginners 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,965개의 평가
561개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Grasp the essentials needed to begin playing acoustic or electric guitar. You'll learn an easy approach to get you playing quickly, through a combination of exploring the instrument, performance technique, and basic music theory. For students who have long thought about picking up the acoustic or electric guitar, this course will provide an easy-access foundation that will get you playing. When first learning guitar, it is important to have the material presented in stages, in an enjoyable way that allows you to grasp the basics of the instrument and music. The course begins simply with the parts of the guitar, the names of the strings, tuning, and technique—whether finger-style or pick. It then explores the basics of music theory with such topics as scales, triads, power chords, and fingering and shapes. At the end of this course, students will understand the structure, parts, and accessories of the instrument, in addition to an understanding of its basic maintenance. Electric guitar players will learn the operation of their instrument along with basic options for amplification, effect pedals, and sounds. Students will also learn to develop correct technique and apply theory concepts to their playing. They will have the foundational knowledge necessary to pursue most intermediate guitar courses....

최상위 리뷰

SM
2020년 9월 11일

If you want to learn guitar no matter which guitar you want to learn acoustic or electric if you are a beginner then quickly join this course it will really help you to upgrade your skills in guitar.

MH
2020년 4월 4일

This course was a brilliant experience. My special thanks to Thadeus Hoggart for his patient and well organized course. Highly recommended for all those who are planning to start playing the Guitar.

필터링 기준:

Guitar for Beginners의 557개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: MOISÉS D M G

2018년 11월 6일

Excelente curso. Além da qualidade técnica do facilitador, a programação é impecável e a didática excelente. Os textos e os vídeos são excelentes.

Parabéns e muito obrigado.

교육 기관: Konstantin D

2016년 10월 13일

Great introduction to the world of guitar playing, which covers some basics and gives young musicians the essential foundation for future progress. Thanks for this course!

교육 기관: Aurora M Q

2015년 11월 19일

Genial, la única pega es que es caro el certificado comparado con otras plataformas que por la mitad de precio lo tienes, por lo demás el curso es muy recomendable.

교육 기관: Shalem R U

2020년 7월 28일

Thanks for the opportunity.Although I know guitar before learning the course, I have learnt many things like pentatonic scales and etc. This course was so helpful

교육 기관: Kishore A

2020년 5월 29일

Goes really deep into the basics...absolute beginners may find it difficult...It is laborious and makes sure we learn every concept....WOrth it all the way!!..

교육 기관: Luis F O H

2020년 8월 3일

This course helped me be successful on learning to play the guitar. It gives the basic information and support to achieve the goals of being a guitar player.

교육 기관: Jeric B

2020년 5월 18일

Great course for getting started. I had years of experience but wanted to take this to re-establish my foundation. I still learned some things along the way!

교육 기관: Alessio D S

2019년 1월 23일

Great course, cover almost all the key skills for a beginner guitarist, from chords to scales, and even a bit of registration and electric guitar effects!

교육 기관: savan s

2017년 4월 28일

Enjoyed going through the course and learnt the foundation of the guitar thank you coursera and thanks a lot Sir Thaddeus Hogarth for making it so simple.

교육 기관: Rajat S

2017년 1월 9일

T. Hogarth is a brilliant instructor! period! I was able to grasp and apply the concepts much faster than I would have with a private tutor.Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: David

2016년 1월 30일

more than a terrific tool to take the guitar without previous experience and finishing with the availability of playing songs, riffing and witha arpegees

교육 기관: Jeril J

2016년 10월 3일

Great classes by great instructor. Sir explains things to a begginnner in such a fashion that no doubts arises and the lecture is really crisp and clear

교육 기관: Scott D

2020년 10월 16일

I have played guitar on and off for over 30 years and I learned several new things. Thaddeus is a excellent teacher. I am excited for the next class.

교육 기관: Maxim N

2017년 8월 12일

The course is great for all the beginners. Thaddeus Hogarth is super cool and I enjoyed his way of teaching very much. Thank you, Coursera and Berlkee!

교육 기관: Chris G

2015년 8월 30일

Content was a good range of beginner to more advanced. As a guitarist of 7 years I have learned a lot more that will help me advance my guitar playing.

교육 기관: Cristopher G

2020년 10월 28일

This is an awesome place to begin with despite you don't have any idea how to play acoustic or electric guitar. I'm very thankful to take this course

교육 기관: John T

2020년 7월 2일

This is a very good course for beginners with absolutely no experience on playing guitar.

Thaddeus is brilliant at explaining everything from scratch.

교육 기관: Samanta G P

2016년 1월 12일

Me gusto muchísimo! Voy por las primeras lecciones y creo es excelente! De cursarlo personalmente lo haría lastima no tengo los recursos económicos!

교육 기관: Michael L

2015년 11월 11일

I was unable to complete the course, however, the sections that I did engage were very helpful and well designed for motivated beginning guitarists.

교육 기관: David G

2015년 9월 10일

I'm new to learning guitar. This is a great mix of information and practicing. Love his method of teaching and what I've learned. Very well done.

교육 기관: Amol D

2020년 6월 24일

Great Teacher and great teaching style!! Very happy!! Very professional approach!! A true teacher!! Love you Sir!! Want to learn more from you!!

교육 기관: Yevgen G

2017년 3월 21일

That's a great course! I learned scales, pentatonics and how it is related to chords shapes. The assignments are very interesting and useful.

교육 기관: Linda W

2017년 8월 24일

This was a fabulous class and I am really happy it was available. I hope to continue learning music theory and how it applied to the guitar.

교육 기관: Sujay t

2020년 11월 8일

Learned a lot about guitar this is the most detailed and descriptive course on the whole internet. Got deep knowledge about guitar basics.

교육 기관: Pedro F C d S

2015년 10월 30일

It's being great to follow this course. It's inspiring me to learn how to play and to learn a little more by myself. Very complete course.