Chevron Left
Guitar for Beginners(으)로 돌아가기

버클리음악대학교의 Guitar for Beginners 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,119개의 평가
612개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Grasp the essentials needed to begin playing acoustic or electric guitar. You'll learn an easy approach to get you playing quickly, through a combination of exploring the instrument, performance technique, and basic music theory. For students who have long thought about picking up the acoustic or electric guitar, this course will provide an easy-access foundation that will get you playing. When first learning guitar, it is important to have the material presented in stages, in an enjoyable way that allows you to grasp the basics of the instrument and music. The course begins simply with the parts of the guitar, the names of the strings, tuning, and technique—whether finger-style or pick. It then explores the basics of music theory with such topics as scales, triads, power chords, and fingering and shapes. At the end of this course, students will understand the structure, parts, and accessories of the instrument, in addition to an understanding of its basic maintenance. Electric guitar players will learn the operation of their instrument along with basic options for amplification, effect pedals, and sounds. Students will also learn to develop correct technique and apply theory concepts to their playing. They will have the foundational knowledge necessary to pursue most intermediate guitar courses....

최상위 리뷰

SM
2020년 9월 11일

If you want to learn guitar no matter which guitar you want to learn acoustic or electric if you are a beginner then quickly join this course it will really help you to upgrade your skills in guitar.

MH
2020년 4월 4일

This course was a brilliant experience. My special thanks to Thadeus Hoggart for his patient and well organized course. Highly recommended for all those who are planning to start playing the Guitar.

필터링 기준:

Guitar for Beginners의 609개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: David

2016년 1월 30일

more than a terrific tool to take the guitar without previous experience and finishing with the availability of playing songs, riffing and witha arpegees

교육 기관: Jeril J

2016년 10월 3일

Great classes by great instructor. Sir explains things to a begginnner in such a fashion that no doubts arises and the lecture is really crisp and clear

교육 기관: Scott D

2020년 10월 16일

I have played guitar on and off for over 30 years and I learned several new things. Thaddeus is a excellent teacher. I am excited for the next class.

교육 기관: Maxim N

2017년 8월 12일

The course is great for all the beginners. Thaddeus Hogarth is super cool and I enjoyed his way of teaching very much. Thank you, Coursera and Berlkee!

교육 기관: Chris G

2015년 8월 30일

Content was a good range of beginner to more advanced. As a guitarist of 7 years I have learned a lot more that will help me advance my guitar playing.

교육 기관: Cristopher G

2020년 10월 28일

This is an awesome place to begin with despite you don't have any idea how to play acoustic or electric guitar. I'm very thankful to take this course

교육 기관: john t

2020년 7월 2일

This is a very good course for beginners with absolutely no experience on playing guitar.

Thaddeus is brilliant at explaining everything from scratch.

교육 기관: Luis F R

2021년 1월 24일

es un metodo excelente para aprender lo basico en guitarra acustica y electrica, muy satisfecho con el curso y lo que he aprendido 100% recomendable

교육 기관: Samanta G P

2016년 1월 12일

Me gusto muchísimo! Voy por las primeras lecciones y creo es excelente! De cursarlo personalmente lo haría lastima no tengo los recursos económicos!

교육 기관: Michael L

2015년 11월 11일

I was unable to complete the course, however, the sections that I did engage were very helpful and well designed for motivated beginning guitarists.

교육 기관: David G

2015년 9월 10일

I'm new to learning guitar. This is a great mix of information and practicing. Love his method of teaching and what I've learned. Very well done.

교육 기관: Amol D

2020년 6월 24일

Great Teacher and great teaching style!! Very happy!! Very professional approach!! A true teacher!! Love you Sir!! Want to learn more from you!!

교육 기관: Yevgen G

2017년 3월 21일

That's a great course! I learned scales, pentatonics and how it is related to chords shapes. The assignments are very interesting and useful.

교육 기관: Linda W

2017년 8월 24일

This was a fabulous class and I am really happy it was available. I hope to continue learning music theory and how it applied to the guitar.

교육 기관: Sujay t

2020년 11월 8일

Learned a lot about guitar this is the most detailed and descriptive course on the whole internet. Got deep knowledge about guitar basics.

교육 기관: Pedro F C d S

2015년 10월 30일

It's being great to follow this course. It's inspiring me to learn how to play and to learn a little more by myself. Very complete course.

교육 기관: Artur H

2020년 6월 7일

Very well put together, professional, easily understandable course. Fun to play through and many useful and interesting things to learn!

교육 기관: Eileen A

2021년 1월 27일

I loved the professor’s calm confident demeanor. He explained things clearly. I look forward to taking another guitar course with him.

교육 기관: Setiamurti R

2020년 7월 25일

I like the pace of the course. The portion increases slowly, but the result is big depends on how you spend you time for practicing.

교육 기관: Thomas B

2020년 6월 17일

A fine opportunity to slow down and pay attention to important details in guitar technique. Great material, excellently presented.

교육 기관: Алексей Р

2016년 11월 29일

I really liked it! Teacher is great and material is pretty acheavable. I'm glad I made it through. Now I know more! Thanks Coursera!

교육 기관: Trixia C

2016년 3월 15일

Every week, it becomes harder and harder and I love it. I am also teaching this course to my brother so we can play guitar together.

교육 기관: Priya T

2015년 12월 29일

Amazing :) Really beneficial and really great. Clears all the basic and makes me excited and inspired to learn how to play guitar :)

교육 기관: Rahul R

2015년 11월 22일

Well structured, hope theres more guitar courses out there with more advanced topics, plz do consider making one, will be waiting :)

교육 기관: Norberto V T

2020년 5월 3일

Excelente curso, grandes profesores que tienen claro como debemos empezar en el maravilloso mundo de la guitarra. Gracias por todo.