Chevron Left
Guitar for Beginners(으)로 돌아가기

버클리음악대학교의 Guitar for Beginners 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,480개의 평가
412개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Grasp the essentials needed to begin playing acoustic or electric guitar. You'll learn an easy approach to get you playing quickly, through a combination of exploring the instrument, performance technique, and basic music theory. For students who have long thought about picking up the acoustic or electric guitar, this course will provide an easy-access foundation that will get you playing. When first learning guitar, it is important to have the material presented in stages, in an enjoyable way that allows you to grasp the basics of the instrument and music. The course begins simply with the parts of the guitar, the names of the strings, tuning, and technique—whether finger-style or pick. It then explores the basics of music theory with such topics as scales, triads, power chords, and fingering and shapes. At the end of this course, students will understand the structure, parts, and accessories of the instrument, in addition to an understanding of its basic maintenance. Electric guitar players will learn the operation of their instrument along with basic options for amplification, effect pedals, and sounds. Students will also learn to develop correct technique and apply theory concepts to their playing. They will have the foundational knowledge necessary to pursue most intermediate guitar courses....

최상위 리뷰

RR

Oct 12, 2015

Dear Friends,\n\nI really enjoyed this course, specially the way "Thaddeus Hogarth" teach the course, It is unbelievably strong and master piece.\n\nThanks a lot "Thaddeus Hogarth"\n\nGod bless you

MG

Aug 09, 2017

Amazing course for a beginner and someone who want to pick it up after a long break. I would suggest this for people who has sufficient experience with the instrument. The tutor is really amazing.

필터링 기준:

Guitar for Beginners의 408개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Bob L

Jul 29, 2016

Wonderful class.

교육 기관: cristian.menajovsky@gmail.com

Nov 11, 2015

Excelent pace, depth and... rithm! :-)

교육 기관: Michał W

Oct 14, 2015

Great course!

교육 기관: Luca S

Sep 13, 2015

Excellent course for beginners with ambitions.

교육 기관: Tsena S K

Sep 21, 2015

It is incredibly interesting! I enjoy it a lot!

교육 기관: 张惠淳

Sep 30, 2015

love this course give a basic understanding of Guitar

교육 기관: Roberto A

Aug 20, 2015

This course is very good!

Congratulations!

Roberto Afonso!

교육 기관: Xiaoshu Z

May 01, 2016

Really hands-on and handy course for anyone who is a guitar beginner. Since I am a pianist. So I know all the musical theory parts. I didn't spend a lot of time on that. But all the other stuff are really useful. Thanks so much!

교육 기관: Mridul K U

Sep 04, 2015

Nicely Introduced..

교육 기관: Xavier M C

Nov 22, 2015

Thanks I really enjoyed this course and I've learned a lot!

교육 기관: Balaji N

Sep 14, 2015

I love it

교육 기관: Sunita M

Jun 17, 2016

Excellent

교육 기관: Kiara C

Nov 13, 2015

Great course. Very effective teaching and relative topics.

교육 기관: Tyra W

Dec 31, 2015

🎼😎🎼😎🎼 !!!!I just love it, love it!!!! 🎼😎🎼😎🎼

교육 기관: Ramona A

Feb 21, 2016

Thank you Thadeus - wish you kept going! You are a great teacher, I'd do any course you taught. :)

교육 기관: 胡行宇

Oct 24, 2016

非常不错,但是字母没有中文是一个小小的遗憾。

교육 기관: Serhii H

Jan 19, 2016

Simple and available for the first step is suitable.

교육 기관: Yong L

Sep 01, 2015

sample to learn,very good!

교육 기관: WILLMAN S F G

Nov 10, 2015

Excellent aproach to the Guitar!!!

교육 기관: Bankole-Ojo,Tolulope

Nov 16, 2015

great course,very enlightening and educational and fun as well

교육 기관: Omkar L

Dec 28, 2015

One of the best courses by Berklee College of Music

교육 기관: Humberto V

Jan 11, 2016

Excelente curso, aprendi muchas cosas que desconocia, muy recomendable y sobre todo porque es necesario realizar los ejercicios

교육 기관: kev d

Jan 14, 2016

Excellent so far I'm learning lots. I course delivered at good pace. plenty of practice and theory is good tio

교육 기관: Gaurav K

Apr 20, 2016

The course is very good and get students familiar with basics of guitar very well.

교육 기관: Mayukh S

Jul 21, 2016

Awesome!!!