Chevron Left
Guitar for Beginners(으)로 돌아가기

버클리음악대학교의 Guitar for Beginners 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,933개의 평가
552개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Grasp the essentials needed to begin playing acoustic or electric guitar. You'll learn an easy approach to get you playing quickly, through a combination of exploring the instrument, performance technique, and basic music theory. For students who have long thought about picking up the acoustic or electric guitar, this course will provide an easy-access foundation that will get you playing. When first learning guitar, it is important to have the material presented in stages, in an enjoyable way that allows you to grasp the basics of the instrument and music. The course begins simply with the parts of the guitar, the names of the strings, tuning, and technique—whether finger-style or pick. It then explores the basics of music theory with such topics as scales, triads, power chords, and fingering and shapes. At the end of this course, students will understand the structure, parts, and accessories of the instrument, in addition to an understanding of its basic maintenance. Electric guitar players will learn the operation of their instrument along with basic options for amplification, effect pedals, and sounds. Students will also learn to develop correct technique and apply theory concepts to their playing. They will have the foundational knowledge necessary to pursue most intermediate guitar courses....

최상위 리뷰

SM

Sep 12, 2020

If you want to learn guitar no matter which guitar you want to learn acoustic or electric if you are a beginner then quickly join this course it will really help you to upgrade your skills in guitar.

MH

Apr 05, 2020

This course was a brilliant experience. My special thanks to Thadeus Hoggart for his patient and well organized course. Highly recommended for all those who are planning to start playing the Guitar.

필터링 기준:

Guitar for Beginners의 548개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Christopher J P

Jul 02, 2018

Very good for a beginner course. Happy to be taught some basic theory. Course definitely exceeded my expectations.

교육 기관: Aron H

Nov 26, 2015

Fantastic course. Learning a lot, will dive deeper into the berklee courses for sure, very high quality material.

교육 기관: Fernando C F

Oct 07, 2015

I get it once, and I am doing a review now.

This college is awsome, this course too.

Maybe someday I will be there!

교육 기관: Bruce N

Dec 16, 2018

I enjoyed this course. I found it to be a good introduction to guitar, or a good knowledge check on the basics.

교육 기관: Hosain A

Sep 30, 2016

Thank you so much ,,, just my english not so good and google not help good ,,,

pest regards coursera and teacher

교육 기관: Alexis G P

Mar 15, 2016

Es un muy buen curso ya que en el puedes encontrar tu lado musical y aprender a desarrollar tu sentido musical.

교육 기관: kev d

Jan 14, 2016

Excellent so far I'm learning lots. I course delivered at good pace. plenty of practice and theory is good tio

교육 기관: Norris M

Feb 24, 2016

I loved your guitar course. It was well thought out. I will continue to work on the exercises you've given us.

교육 기관: Lulu Z

Jan 13, 2017

The videos are very informative. The only setback is the pacing. It is much too fast for a complete beginner.

교육 기관: Lu H

Dec 10, 2015

Excellent. However I do not know why I can not get something like confirmation after I finished the course.

교육 기관: Luis A S P

Mar 20, 2016

Excelent!! It Gives you all the necesary tools about theory and practice for the initiation on the guitar.

교육 기관: Fernando F

May 10, 2020

Excellent course for starting shaping good habits and techniques in order to become a good guitar player!

교육 기관: Srivathsan P

Feb 04, 2016

Well structured course content. Unfortunately, I am not able to do all the practical sessions on time :(

교육 기관: Mervyn F

Nov 19, 2015

Great course for those whose to start learning guitar. Its all the basics you need (Chords, Scales etc.)

교육 기관: Amilkar M F

Aug 23, 2020

Es muy agradable como aprendes poco a poco y desde 0 para llegar a tocar una canción! gracias por todo.

교육 기관: Deborah R

Aug 01, 2018

Good course. Lots of information, even for someone who plays already> I would like to see a level 2. :)

교육 기관: María M

Oct 27, 2015

Great Course! thanks to Berklee College of Music to give this to any interested human being on earth!

교육 기관: Chartae R

Apr 30, 2019

Professor Hogarth is the Best!!

I really love the theory and concepts with practical application.

교육 기관: pritish b

Mar 25, 2018

This is a very great course to build basic knowledge of guitar. It has been really helpful for me.

교육 기관: Ramona A

Feb 21, 2016

Thank you Thadeus - wish you kept going! You are a great teacher, I'd do any course you taught. :)

교육 기관: euniceanntanbelleza

May 14, 2019

I love how smooth the instructor have his discussions. This is really good for beginners like me.

교육 기관: Douglas P d A

Dec 27, 2015

Ótimo curso para aqueles que estão começando, e para os que precisam reciclar seus conhecimentos!

교육 기관: Rene A C

Jun 20, 2018

Great course, the covered topics are useful for guitar learning. Very well explained by teacher.

교육 기관: Ziqi F

Jul 27, 2019

Through learning this course,I learned a lot of basic knowledge about guitar.It's really great.

교육 기관: Jardin L

Mar 20, 2017

Well instructed and paced out properly. The second half gets more interesting and challenging.