Chevron Left
Guitar for Beginners(으)로 돌아가기

버클리음악대학교의 Guitar for Beginners 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,017개의 평가
578개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Grasp the essentials needed to begin playing acoustic or electric guitar. You'll learn an easy approach to get you playing quickly, through a combination of exploring the instrument, performance technique, and basic music theory. For students who have long thought about picking up the acoustic or electric guitar, this course will provide an easy-access foundation that will get you playing. When first learning guitar, it is important to have the material presented in stages, in an enjoyable way that allows you to grasp the basics of the instrument and music. The course begins simply with the parts of the guitar, the names of the strings, tuning, and technique—whether finger-style or pick. It then explores the basics of music theory with such topics as scales, triads, power chords, and fingering and shapes. At the end of this course, students will understand the structure, parts, and accessories of the instrument, in addition to an understanding of its basic maintenance. Electric guitar players will learn the operation of their instrument along with basic options for amplification, effect pedals, and sounds. Students will also learn to develop correct technique and apply theory concepts to their playing. They will have the foundational knowledge necessary to pursue most intermediate guitar courses....

최상위 리뷰

SM
2020년 9월 11일

If you want to learn guitar no matter which guitar you want to learn acoustic or electric if you are a beginner then quickly join this course it will really help you to upgrade your skills in guitar.

MH
2020년 4월 4일

This course was a brilliant experience. My special thanks to Thadeus Hoggart for his patient and well organized course. Highly recommended for all those who are planning to start playing the Guitar.

필터링 기준:

Guitar for Beginners의 573개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Mervyn F

2015년 11월 19일

Great course for those whose to start learning guitar. Its all the basics you need (Chords, Scales etc.)

교육 기관: Amilkar M F

2020년 8월 23일

Es muy agradable como aprendes poco a poco y desde 0 para llegar a tocar una canción! gracias por todo.

교육 기관: Deborah R

2018년 8월 1일

Good course. Lots of information, even for someone who plays already> I would like to see a level 2. :)

교육 기관: María M

2015년 10월 26일

Great Course! thanks to Berklee College of Music to give this to any interested human being on earth!

교육 기관: Chartae R

2019년 4월 30일

Professor Hogarth is the Best!!

I really love the theory and concepts with practical application.

교육 기관: pritish b

2018년 3월 25일

This is a very great course to build basic knowledge of guitar. It has been really helpful for me.

교육 기관: Ramona A

2016년 2월 20일

Thank you Thadeus - wish you kept going! You are a great teacher, I'd do any course you taught. :)

교육 기관: euniceanntanbelleza

2019년 5월 13일

I love how smooth the instructor have his discussions. This is really good for beginners like me.

교육 기관: Douglas P d A

2015년 12월 26일

Ótimo curso para aqueles que estão começando, e para os que precisam reciclar seus conhecimentos!

교육 기관: JANE F

2020년 12월 29일

It was great learning here. I got better with time and the Thaddeus Hogarth was a great teacher!

교육 기관: Rene A C

2018년 6월 19일

Great course, the covered topics are useful for guitar learning. Very well explained by teacher.

교육 기관: Ziqi F

2019년 7월 27일

Through learning this course,I learned a lot of basic knowledge about guitar.It's really great.

교육 기관: Jardin L

2017년 3월 20일

Well instructed and paced out properly. The second half gets more interesting and challenging.

교육 기관: Francis C

2016년 2월 1일

Wonderful introduction to guitar! Thaddeus takes the pace slow and explains concepts clearly.

교육 기관: Mary J

2020년 6월 2일

i love this course

i feel this course is systematic

thanks coursera & berklee and the teacher

교육 기관: J-Man

2019년 6월 12일

A great course for beginners that goes through some basic an essential elements of guitar.

교육 기관: Deyu X

2018년 5월 3일

Good Course! Introduce many basic skills and theory about guitar. I love it! Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Adel B

2017년 5월 26일

I lie the instructor so much, very helpful videos, i think I'm making progress. thank you.

교육 기관: panasara m

2020년 4월 27일

its ok for standard beginners it was have theory and skill completely for guitar player

교육 기관: stefan j

2016년 2월 6일

love thad!

great course for beginners and experienced players looking to hone their skills

교육 기관: Rodrick H

2020년 11월 16일

This course was very useful. Instructions are clear and easy to understand. I had fun!

교육 기관: Greta F

2017년 3월 15일

I really enjoyed this course! Nice structure and excellent lessons by Professor Hogarth.

교육 기관: 戴思聪

2016년 3월 17일

I` m a zero on guitar, but I can keep up with the course, and I can feel my improvement.

교육 기관: SUNITI K

2018년 10월 2일

What a course!!! I am a fan of this course. I liked it very much. For me it is the best

교육 기관: Jamie M N

2018년 9월 18일

Great instructor! The exercises are fun and makes learning not feel like too much work.