Chevron Left
Guitar for Beginners(으)로 돌아가기

버클리음악대학교의 Guitar for Beginners 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,496개의 평가
414개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Grasp the essentials needed to begin playing acoustic or electric guitar. You'll learn an easy approach to get you playing quickly, through a combination of exploring the instrument, performance technique, and basic music theory. For students who have long thought about picking up the acoustic or electric guitar, this course will provide an easy-access foundation that will get you playing. When first learning guitar, it is important to have the material presented in stages, in an enjoyable way that allows you to grasp the basics of the instrument and music. The course begins simply with the parts of the guitar, the names of the strings, tuning, and technique—whether finger-style or pick. It then explores the basics of music theory with such topics as scales, triads, power chords, and fingering and shapes. At the end of this course, students will understand the structure, parts, and accessories of the instrument, in addition to an understanding of its basic maintenance. Electric guitar players will learn the operation of their instrument along with basic options for amplification, effect pedals, and sounds. Students will also learn to develop correct technique and apply theory concepts to their playing. They will have the foundational knowledge necessary to pursue most intermediate guitar courses....

최상위 리뷰

RR

Oct 12, 2015

Dear Friends,\n\nI really enjoyed this course, specially the way "Thaddeus Hogarth" teach the course, It is unbelievably strong and master piece.\n\nThanks a lot "Thaddeus Hogarth"\n\nGod bless you

MG

Aug 09, 2017

Amazing course for a beginner and someone who want to pick it up after a long break. I would suggest this for people who has sufficient experience with the instrument. The tutor is really amazing.

필터링 기준:

Guitar for Beginners의 409개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Samanta G P

Jan 12, 2016

Me gusto muchísimo! Voy por las primeras lecciones y creo es excelente! De cursarlo personalmente lo haría lastima no tengo los recursos económicos!

교육 기관: 张乐驰

Jan 12, 2016

very nice

교육 기관: Ritwik K

Apr 17, 2017

awesome

교육 기관: Алексей Р

Nov 29, 2016

I really liked it! Teacher is great and material is pretty acheavable. I'm glad I made it through. Now I know more! Thanks Coursera!

교육 기관: Maureen O

Dec 08, 2016

totally awesome. would redo this course over and over again

교육 기관: Vaibhav A

Feb 25, 2018

Best course to begin your Guitar journey.

교육 기관: Norris M

Feb 24, 2016

I loved your guitar course. It was well thought out. I will continue to work on the exercises you've given us.

교육 기관: Kelly N

Feb 23, 2016

Videos are well done. Starts out slow so you don't have to have any experience.

교육 기관: Jardin L

Mar 20, 2017

Well instructed and paced out properly. The second half gets more interesting and challenging.

교육 기관: Vishesh J

May 19, 2017

Great!

교육 기관: Khalil A R L

Jul 20, 2017

Just amazing

교육 기관: omar j a f

Nov 04, 2016

This course is excellent.

교육 기관: Четверухин А А

Dec 20, 2016

Great course and teacher. The beginning seems to be too easy for somebody who studied music before or already plays guitar at least to some extend, but this can be skipped if required (i.e. one can just pass the tests) and then there is a whole bunch if interesting information starting.

The end of the course may be quite difficult for absolute beginners, but if you practice you'll get there or, otherwise, nobody will blaim you if you deliver it a bit later.

Good luck and thanks to coursera and the teacher!

교육 기관: Trixia

Mar 15, 2016

Every week, it becomes harder and harder and I love it. I am also teaching this course to my brother so we can play guitar together.

교육 기관: Jon D

Aug 09, 2016

like the way he teaches

교육 기관: Nikhil K S

Jul 25, 2016

Aswm course

교육 기관: Dalila R

Nov 28, 2016

Great teacher

교육 기관: jiangtao

Dec 21, 2015

课程很清晰,讲的很实用,非常感谢!希望能尽快看到以后的学习内容。

교육 기관: dorlean d

Jan 25, 2016

Dommage que sur certaines videos, ce qui est dit ne colle pas vraiment avec les sous-titres et que certaines videos ne sont pas traduites en français ou ne sont pas sous-titrés.

교육 기관: 朱豐廷

Feb 22, 2016

very usef

교육 기관: Luis A S

Mar 20, 2016

Excelent!! It Gives you all the necesary tools about theory and practice for the initiation on the guitar.

교육 기관: Kiko M

Nov 19, 2016

Excellent course, even for people that already play the guitar as a beginner

교육 기관: Qichen X

Aug 14, 2017

The course is very well structured and good for beginners. I started as a complete beginners and I really enjoyed this course.

교육 기관: Linda W

Aug 24, 2017

This was a fabulous class and I am really happy it was available. I hope to continue learning music theory and how it applied to the guitar.

교육 기관: Jeril J

Oct 03, 2016

Great classes by great instructor. Sir explains things to a begginnner in such a fashion that no doubts arises and the lecture is really crisp and clear