Chevron Left
Hands-On Labs in Google Cloud for Networking Engineers(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Hands-On Labs in Google Cloud for Networking Engineers 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
80개의 평가
17개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Networking is a principal theme of cloud computing. It’s the underlying structure of Google Cloud, and it’s what connects all your resources and services to one another. In this series of hands-on labs, completed on Qwiklabs, you will gain additional practice with specialized tools for developing mature networks. This course is unlike other courses, in that it consists of one module of background videos, followed by a series of hands-on practice exercises on Google Cloud via Qwiklabs. The practice modules include no videos, lectures, or quizzes - just more practice on real Google Cloud....

최상위 리뷰

CP

2022년 4월 22일

Good hand on lab courses: Focus on real life issue such as performances, testing performances, build high performance VPC

MA

2021년 1월 13일

good course. the last lab is a bit broken as it may cause your qwicklab account to be blocked

필터링 기준:

Hands-On Labs in Google Cloud for Networking Engineers의 18개 리뷰 중 1~18

교육 기관: Chinh P

2022년 4월 23일

Good hand on lab courses: Focus on real life issue such as performances, testing performances, build high performance VPC

교육 기관: Mohamed A

2021년 1월 14일

good course. the last lab is a bit broken as it may cause your qwicklab account to be blocked

교육 기관: Eyram K E

2020년 10월 28일

Amazing content for anyone looking to assume a Cloud Networks Engineer role!

교육 기관: Joko P

2022년 2월 10일

Hands-On Labs in Google Cloud for Networking Engineers

교육 기관: Sulaiman O

2021년 4월 1일

interesting exercise with troubleshooting skills

교육 기관: ADWIN B M

2020년 11월 20일

Great!! Hands-on in the Google Cloud Platform

교육 기관: Enzoni L

2021년 10월 26일

Excellent, hands On are killer !!!!

교육 기관: Bo A

2021년 3월 18일

Covers exam topics very well!

교육 기관: PENUGONDA V

2020년 10월 22일

super course very useful

교육 기관: Leonard R

2021년 3월 29일

I enjoyed the course

교육 기관: Natchanon A

2020년 11월 11일

Very informative!

교육 기관: Hongyu ( L

2021년 10월 25일

Good for short

교육 기관: BRANFORD T G

2021년 2월 27일

Hands on!!!

교육 기관: Thanasan M

2021년 5월 3일

good job

교육 기관: Kenny C

2021년 11월 21일

Good hands-on labs. Lab 4 Improving Network Performance II needs update due to new Cloud console GUI. For example, Advancement Traffics Managements.

교육 기관: Izmilia P

2020년 12월 23일

There are no checkpoints in many labs in this course. So I give this Course 4 stars

교육 기관: Slobodan T

2022년 2월 6일

This is the worst course I have ever attended. Networking courses and especially hands-on are the most beautifull part of learning and testing for each intrastructure related engineer, but making hands-on which will be interrupted beecause we are trying to learn and understand more and at the same strictly following lab is quite unacceptable!

교육 기관: Aurelien K

2021년 3월 10일

Now I've finished courses, I'm trying some mock exams, and I see that the real certification is much more complicated and needs to know so much features I don't know...

I need to be prepared for the certification, Coursera does not prepare you, it just flies over basics.