Chevron Left
Chinese Characters for beginner 汉字(으)로 돌아가기

베이징 대학교의 Chinese Characters for beginner 汉字 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
186개의 평가
64개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to "Chinese Characters for beginner"! This is an elementary course on learning Chinese characters. Together, we will start from the basic element of Chinese characters-- Strokes. Then we will learn 1,200 basic Chinese words composed of 240 commonly used Chinese characters, which begin with “一”(one), including pronunciation, shape and meaning, so that to improve the learning effect. ① Each Chinese character is with pinyin; ② Each Chinese character is shown in the form of animation in the process of writing, namely strokes; ③ English translation is used on the Chinese character can be a word itself. Other Chinese characters can not be independent of words are the characters of. The English translation of this kind of characters is marked in parentheses; ④ Each Chinese word is accompanied by Pinyin, English translation and picture, which is easy to understand; ⑤ There are proper exercises at the end of each lesson. Good luck !...
필터링 기준:

Chinese Characters for beginner 汉字의 63개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Serge P

Oct 22, 2018

recomend for beginner

교육 기관: Vanessa G C

Oct 26, 2018

Thank you so much! I learned a lot and I had fun while learning. Now, I am one step closer to my goal.

교육 기관: LISSET T P E

Nov 19, 2018

Better decision to became study chinese language

교육 기관: Joceline F

May 06, 2019

很有意思, 谢谢你们。

교육 기관: Angie M A S

Jun 16, 2019

Excellent course for beginners, they teach you how to draw each character from the start, how it is pronounced and what is its meaning, I'm just in the first weak and I have learned a lot.

교육 기관: Abdel A B

May 22, 2019

Thanks a lot for this interesting course.

I really thanks the learning staff for their time and effort.

교육 기관: PHUONG N K

May 07, 2019

GOOD

교육 기관: Carolina C

Nov 29, 2019

Excellent!!

교육 기관: J C V

Sep 08, 2019

Outstanding course. I especially appreciate the thoroughgoing attention to the fundamentals of making the basic and compound strokes. That has greatly improved my Chinese penmanship. Thank you so much for covering writing Chinese characters like no course I have previously taken, beautiful as some of them were.

교육 기관: Carlos B

Oct 01, 2019

Great course so far. Still waiting for the book that I ordered, but right now just trying to remember the names of the different strokes, the other vocabulary is not so hard for me.

교육 기관: Tracy P

Oct 04, 2019

Excellent introduction to writing and reading Chinese Characters. This course doesn't help with pronunciation very much, but is a great way to explore, introduce, and practice the Chinese writing system.

교육 기관: Doorgesh C

Sep 18, 2019

Very good course. Very informative. I recommend this course to anyone learning Chinese Characters.

교육 기관: Michael G

Dec 09, 2019

A very wise native Chinese once told me, when I first began thinking about learning Chinese, that learning to write and read Chinese characters is paramount to learning Chinese language and culture. These days, there's far too little emphasis on learning to read and write Chinese. The focus is on speaking only at the simplest conversation level, often excluding listening in many cases. This course will get you on the right path toward learning Chinese properly, especially if you want to advance. The course is very well designed. You won't be disappointed in the long run. Learning to read and write Chinese is a long and sometimes difficult process which leads to insight. I wish there were more courses like this one!

교육 기관: Sonia M

Sep 03, 2019

A very well structured course. I gained a deeper understanding of the Chinese language and made fast progess in writing skills. Thank You!

교육 기관: Mynor J H S

Jun 27, 2018

It seems to be a really good course, but I am unable to find the textbook on Guatemala, I will do my best effort to learn, Maybe you can share this textbook as PDF file. Thanks in advanced.

교육 기관: Mubarak A

Dec 06, 2018

Very informative and easy way to learn beginner Chinese characters

교육 기관: Giridhar P L

Sep 04, 2017

Amazing course.

교육 기관: Натик П

Aug 18, 2017

GOOD JOB !!!

교육 기관: José D D C

May 13, 2018

It has been an amazing course. I have enjoyed every single test I have made. Congratulations to the organizers. As the lessons used to finish 谢谢 。再见 ! tsie tsie tsei llén! ;)

교육 기관: Cin K

Dec 06, 2018

this course tech me in details how to write basic Chinese words. it really great program.

교육 기관: Lucía P

Mar 16, 2019

It's a great course. You will have to do a big efford to understand all but finally you will learn a lot, and you will see Chinese characters in other perspective.

교육 기관: Phạm L

Jun 20, 2017

great course for beginner.

i'm from VietNam , too be interested in this course

it's too useful for me to repair step by step learn China like native language.

thank you very much who conduct this course

교육 기관: Juergen S

May 17, 2017

It is a good starting course if you already understand some basic Chinese and its structure, however it is still difficult to remember and recognize characters, revise, practice and more practice then it all becomes clearer

교육 기관: Anna G L

Feb 18, 2017

La cantidad de caracteres que se deben aprender semanalmente es demasiado grande. Está muy bien explicado todo, pero en el caso de los tests, sería positivo poder contar con la traducción de las frases al inglés, para poder comprobar que hemos entendido bien su significado.

교육 기관: Marios M

Mar 20, 2017

Great step-by-step introduction to Chinese Characters! Filled with historical background to help understand the underlying meaning of the characters and not just the image.

It would be nice to have a complete vocabulary for the whole class that we can download and use!