Chevron Left
Hardware Security(으)로 돌아가기

메릴랜드 대학교 칼리지파크 캠퍼스의 Hardware Security 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
571개의 평가
112개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, we will study security and trust from the hardware perspective. Upon completing the course, students will understand the vulnerabilities in current digital system design flow and the physical attacks to these systems. They will learn that security starts from hardware design and be familiar with the tools and skills to build secure and trusted hardware....

최상위 리뷰

FK
2019년 8월 2일

Great course, very helpful. The content is well organised and you need to have all the require knowledge, otherwise you won't get it.

XZ
2020년 3월 30일

Excellent course. I like it, and it is very straightforward and easy to understand. I hope to see more courses from this professor.

필터링 기준:

Hardware Security의 110개 리뷰 중 101~110

교육 기관: Łukasz D

2017년 5월 16일

Only two stars because of poor quality of videos.

교육 기관: Andrew E

2020년 6월 21일

unfortunately the instructor has a bad accent i found many difficulties in understanding this course in addition to that the course requires many prerequisites which i think is not existing in any person who are not graduated from any major related to computer science "as me !!" i am totally upset i actually lost money and time by watching this course and i'm not happy to tell you that but this is the truth . this is the only course in cyber-security track i really regretted by watching and paying for it

교육 기관: Suhaib O

2016년 12월 21일

Poor presentation skills (mostly reading slides)

Unclear and inconsistent in what pre-requisite knowledge is needed for the course (in one place he assumes one does not know digital logic, but then later he assumes you know hardware languages, fpga design, etc.).

Was a waste of time, shame on Coursera that pre-requisite knowledge was removed from the site.

교육 기관: Dan T

2019년 2월 14일

The course is awful, let's be honest. Complete waste of money. There's no recommended reading and the content is not easy to understand by itself, due to it being poorly put together.I wish I could get a refund, but cancelling will have to do.

교육 기관: Philippe A

2016년 12월 23일

The most boring course i have ever done in my life... Soporific course, Content interesting, but professor is just reading slides, with reading mistakes every 2-3 words. I would not recommend this course at all.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2016년 7월 26일

The material used for this course is so old that makes me feel I'm taking a course in the 90's. The narration is very dull and therefore hard to follow. Really disappointing.

교육 기관: Brett K

2016년 7월 19일

The quality of the slides, video, and presentation in this course is much lower than those offered by this Speciality or coursera in general. Very disappointed in this.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2016년 11월 29일

Very slow paced and boring. The instructor is not good at teaching.

교육 기관: Julio V U

2020년 9월 14일

No interactive, instructor very boring!

교육 기관: alireza r

2017년 5월 29일

very boring. Just reading from slides.