Chevron Left
Hardware Security(으)로 돌아가기

메릴랜드 대학교 칼리지파크 캠퍼스의 Hardware Security 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
573개의 평가
112개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, we will study security and trust from the hardware perspective. Upon completing the course, students will understand the vulnerabilities in current digital system design flow and the physical attacks to these systems. They will learn that security starts from hardware design and be familiar with the tools and skills to build secure and trusted hardware....

최상위 리뷰

FK
2019년 8월 2일

Great course, very helpful. The content is well organised and you need to have all the require knowledge, otherwise you won't get it.

XZ
2020년 3월 30일

Excellent course. I like it, and it is very straightforward and easy to understand. I hope to see more courses from this professor.

필터링 기준:

Hardware Security의 110개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Ethan L

2016년 7월 8일

The content is rich but the way of teaching is dull.

교육 기관: Yair C M

2018년 9월 14일

Great course but need someone moderating the forum.

교육 기관: Edgardo P F J

2019년 2월 27일

Some material are not polished, especially week 6.

교육 기관: Fabio D

2017년 3월 28일

Great overviez on Hardware Security

교육 기관: Mohd Y

2019년 7월 5일

Pretty good...

교육 기관: Nishant Y

2020년 3월 2일

good content.

교육 기관: Kasra O

2017년 8월 16일

Good content!

교육 기관: Felipe M M L

2017년 5월 12일

Audio quality is very poor, this makes it very difficult to understand, sometimes impossible to understand the professor which is not a native eanglish speaker. His mispronunciation and strugle with words combined with low audio volume makes it almost imposible to understand at times.

교육 기관: Hernan G M

2018년 12월 15일

This course is an interesting overview of hardware security topics with main emphasis from discrete logic point of view. I've found some topics or details very "atomic" and hard to apply in today's tech business, it may better fit on Academic/research areas.

교육 기관: Alberto R

2018년 2월 1일

The material is very good, however Coursera should make a little effort in keeping it tidy (i.e. one of the Weeks had videos not in the correct order and one of the video was cut at the end).

The concepts are interesting and generally well presented.

교육 기관: Courtney H

2016년 7월 28일

The audio can be difficult to understand. Partially because of the Professor's accent and partially because the recording is poor. If you can get past that, it's a good course and the professor knows his stuff.

교육 기관: ramy s

2018년 10월 22일

the course is full of too many academic information ,sometimes repeated the way the course presented i think there is a better and thank you it was helpful afterall

교육 기관: Priyank R

2017년 4월 16일

A lot of it wasn't comprehensible. Also, I may have not been well prepared for it. I should have tried to learn of the background required for this course.

교육 기관: Dmitry G

2018년 7월 7일

A lecturer is a bit boring, too much not needed math. Everything else is ok.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2019년 10월 19일

The transcripts should be refined more in order to avoid errors.

교육 기관: Botang J S

2019년 1월 9일

The lecture slides are not available!

교육 기관: Malaval R

2018년 1월 18일

Very complex, but interresting

교육 기관: Bastien T

2018년 10월 31일

I'm very disappointed by this course...I got lured in by the good reviews but I don't share them and I'll explain why.

Some might argue that Coursera is probably not a good medium to learn such technical skills. However Cryptography 1 (for example) is very technical and is still an amazing course, so I think there is a lot of room for improvement for Hardware Security.

At the end of the course I felt like the course was a pile of name-dropping of a lot of concepts with very vague and high-level explanations, but no more than that.

There are some exceptions, a few parts are well covered but overall I feel that the agenda is too big so for each concept only the surface is scratched.

There are a few technical issues too that make the experience quite bad. The first 3 weeks are recorded at a very low volume (fortunately fixed in the last 3 weeks). The 6th week is a mess: the videos aren't in the proper order and one of them stops abruptly. And I don't mean to offend anyone, but as a non-native speaker (I come from Europe) it's very hard to understand the teacher's accent...

교육 기관: David P

2017년 11월 16일

This course is strangely organized and require knowledges that we usually don't see in a classic computer science cursus. Moreover, the teacher accent is really hard to understand for non english native and makes the whole a bit painful to be followed.

교육 기관: Ricardo L C T

2018년 8월 7일

Very low quality of video recorded. Many mistakes and should be recorded again. material out of order. simple read of presentation and no material of course available to download. Instructor demonstrate knowledge but with no teaching skills.

교육 기관: jorge

2017년 2월 18일

foreign accent is totally ok, but very poor presentation skills by lecturer. material should be refreshed some already outdated

교육 기관: Valerio M

2018년 8월 8일

Not many practical examples.

The teacher has a poor diction and even the subtitles are often wrong, so it's hard to understand.

교육 기관: Mahmoud H

2018년 5월 28일

presenter was not good enough, with his mono tone presentations, and also poor quality in the presentation over all

교육 기관: Elias R

2019년 8월 21일

The course has no active instructors and was not updated for at least three years.

교육 기관: Mikael C

2017년 11월 22일

Simple or hard concepts are explain in the same amount of time.