Chevron Left
Interprofessional Healthcare Informatics (으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Interprofessional Healthcare Informatics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
281개의 평가
66개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Interprofessional Healthcare Informatics is a graduate-level, hands-on interactive exploration of real informatics tools and techniques offered by the University of Minnesota and the University of Minnesota's National Center for Interprofessional Practice and Education. We will be incorporating technology-enabled educational innovations to bring the subject matter to life. Over the 10 modules, we will create a vital online learning community and a working healthcare informatics network. We will explore perspectives of clinicians like dentists, physical therapists, nurses, and physicians in all sorts of practice settings worldwide. Emerging technologies, telehealth, gaming, simulations, and eScience are just some of the topics that we will consider. Throughout the course, we’ll focus on creativity, controversy, and collaboration - as we collectively imagine and create the future within the rapidly evolving healthcare informatics milieu. All healthcare professionals and IT geeks are welcome!...

최상위 리뷰

RP
2020년 3월 12일

Nice introductory course to healthcare informatics. Although there was some information I had previously known, I learned more deeply about the future of nursing and the Omaha system. Thank you.

TS
2017년 4월 6일

The course was very informative to expand upon. It would have been very nice to have the presentation material made available in the form of slides or a readable PDF document...

필터링 기준:

Interprofessional Healthcare Informatics 의 64개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Zhijie W

2017년 2월 20일

great course, hope one day I can study healthcare informatics in U.S.

교육 기관: SinDee

2015년 10월 6일

There is a lot of new things I have not learned from classroom.

교육 기관: Evelyn A - D

2020년 1월 20일

Great course but the T/F questions on the quiz were too long

교육 기관: James M R

2015년 12월 11일

Great course. Most of the content was relevant to my career.

교육 기관: Christelle A

2017년 7월 2일

I'm done with this. Very helpful and timely!

교육 기관: Farhad A

2017년 5월 26일

informative , well design quite helpful

교육 기관: yaqing z

2018년 4월 23일

the data visualization part is useful

교육 기관: Mninawe R M

2015년 8월 18일

Great course so far!!! Love it

교육 기관: MADILYN V

2019년 11월 20일

Awesome method of teaching!!

교육 기관: NAVNEET A

2021년 8월 23일

it was a very good course

교육 기관: Dr. W H

2018년 2월 18일

very informative course

교육 기관: Rayees A L

2020년 6월 22일

Great Fully satisfied.

교육 기관: İlyas Y

2021년 7월 14일

instructors are great

교육 기관: Md. T I

2016년 1월 13일

Truly awesome course.

교육 기관: Dante A

2015년 9월 27일

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Luis A S U

2018년 2월 18일

Excelente curso

교육 기관: Francos G S A

2020년 12월 29일

nice course

교육 기관: Ayesha N

2017년 4월 23일

excellent

교육 기관: Oluwaseun R R A

2019년 6월 24일

superb

교육 기관: 243 _

2021년 9월 14일

Good

교육 기관: �ADITI P

2020년 8월 22일

good

교육 기관: Abdul-Rahman B

2016년 4월 15일

A very interesting course. Obviously the faculty are well versed in the field. Would have been much nicer to have informaticists from other areas participating instead of all from the nursing field.

More on data visualization would have been great!

교육 기관: Ratimo A

2016년 10월 23일

Its a good overview. I am looking into health informatics for a possible masters course. I learnt a lot. I wish there were more practical examples of how informatics improves healthcare delivery

교육 기관: Siba S R

2017년 6월 23일

very insightful course! helpful to understand how informatics is playing role in healthcare.