Chevron Left
Mental Health and Resilience for Healthcare Workers(으)로 돌아가기

토론토 대학교의 Mental Health and Resilience for Healthcare Workers 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
189개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course will help institutions and individuals better manage the mental health challenges of being a healthcare worker. Healthcare providers such as the University Health Network (UHN) address the mental health needs of their staff through several initiatives intended to help build resilience and to provide respite from the demands of their work. This was critical during the pandemic but, of course, healthcare workers encounter high levels of stress even without a pandemic. The primary purpose of this course was to document and explain lessons learned with the hopes of informing healthcare institutions and healthcare workers about effective strategies and why they work. Dr. Heather Gordon will highlight strategies she has employed within the UHN during the pandemic, and Professor Steve Joordens will discuss the psychology underlying these interventions....

최상위 리뷰

RS

2022년 2월 17일

Engaging, simple and concise course that teaches practical abilities that extended beyond the topic taught in the course, but can also be applied to every day lives and anyone.

RM

2021년 8월 27일

Excellent materials, well balanced, clearly presented, and necessary. Thank you to the presenters and all others who made this available. Dr. Rick Meschino, Chicagoland, USA

필터링 기준:

Mental Health and Resilience for Healthcare Workers의 56개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Clay M

2021년 9월 28일

Great information presented in an interesting format.

교육 기관: doncollins-williams@sympatico.ca

2021년 8월 26일

T​hank you very much. Very enjoyable and informative

교육 기관: Shirl W

2022년 2월 15일

Great material, learn how to manage stress better

교육 기관: Debbie B

2021년 8월 30일

fantastic- well worth the investment- many thanks

교육 기관: Shelley S

2022년 8월 12일

Great course. Enjoyed the topics. Relevant!

교육 기관: Ann M P

2022년 4월 7일

Lots of tools to improve your mental health

교육 기관: todd l

2021년 9월 25일

i found this sourse to be absolutely superb

교육 기관: Solomon M

2022년 3월 12일

Very exciting and knowledgeable

교육 기관: Tracy D

2021년 8월 18일

Excellent course! Thank you!

교육 기관: Dr R B

2021년 7월 17일

An e​ncouraging exerience.

교육 기관: Victor C T

2022년 4월 26일

FANTASTIC !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

교육 기관: Shivani s

2022년 7월 23일

​very effective course

교육 기관: Meghan B

2021년 9월 29일

Amazing Course

교육 기관: Yen C T

2021년 9월 2일

Light hearted.

교육 기관: Hòa Đ

2021년 10월 17일

really nice

교육 기관: Binu A S

2021년 7월 2일

Good Course

교육 기관: Kylee G

2021년 8월 18일

Excellent!

교육 기관: Dr R R

2021년 8월 11일

​Excellent

교육 기관: Sabrina D

2022년 8월 6일

goood

교육 기관: Deleted A

2021년 12월 1일

.

교육 기관: Kerri S

2022년 5월 12일

Very practical course for any worker that works within a stressful field - human services, social services, healthcare, etc. My only critique is that there were times when the presenter's video screen covered over important information (in the larger presentation) that I would have liked to be able to read. Other than that, I've recommended to several colleagues that this course could be useful for them. Thank you for the opportunity to take part!

교육 기관: Erfan A

2022년 7월 14일

I really enjoyed this course and got so much info new to me. it made me search more about different subjects such as, anxiety, how to relax, eliminating anxiety and stress, and burnout symptoms $ how to overcome them.

교육 기관: Sneha M

2022년 5월 26일

I had a great time learning about how to relax when you have anxiety or anything that harms the body.