Chevron Left
The Critical Role of IT Support Staff in Healthcare(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 The Critical Role of IT Support Staff in Healthcare 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
122개의 평가
36개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is a very exciting time to be exploring a career in Health IT Support! In this introductory course, you’ll learn about various roles in IT support that are common in healthcare. IT support staff play critical roles in many different healthcare venues. In addition to helping clinics, hospitals, and emergency rooms, you may end up providing support in a skilled nursing facility, ambulatory surgical center, virtual care setting, or even a patient’s home! On any given day, you may interact with nurses, physicians, pharmacists, physical therapists, social workers, other allied health professionals, patients or caregivers. Each of these individuals rely on IT support specialists to help them maintain a high reliability healthcare organization. As you learn about what makes Health IT unique, we hope you find inspiration in the stories shared by some of our very own IT support staff at Johns Hopkins. They’ll talk to you about the most common problems they help resolve as well as the complexity and range of issues that arise. Whether you dream of being an end-user computer support specialist, working at a healthcare help desk, or rising to an analyst role, we’re thrilled that you are embarking upon this journey. Welcome again!...

최상위 리뷰

MB
2021년 2월 1일

All of this information is useful towards the gradual improvement in grasping all the fundamentals for the start in the IT Support Staff field.

JA
2021년 1월 25일

Outstanding way to introduce any one to the exciting world of IT- Support in Healthcare... clear and simple..!

필터링 기준:

The Critical Role of IT Support Staff in Healthcare의 36개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Jane M E

2020년 12월 9일

I have learned a lot in this course and am very excited to move up to the next one.

교육 기관: josim t

2021년 1월 25일

It's a really nice course.So many new topics covered in this course

교육 기관: Alan C

2021년 1월 20일

I liked the behind the scenes real-life portrayals. Wish there had been more.

교육 기관: Alex P

2020년 12월 16일

Good essential starting information establishing the groundwork information for the IT support. Jessica's instruction style is hideous, disassociated, ambivalent and nearly impossible to follow.

교육 기관: Laurie M

2021년 2월 16일

Too easy

교육 기관: Jackie C

2020년 12월 16일

Easy to follow, hearing from people who are actually in these roles makes it easier to understand & follow. As a nurse/EMR consultant, most of this information was a refresher for me. I did learn a few more things about the different roles of the IT specialist. This is an area I'm getting more into & will definitely keep going with this specialty course

교육 기관: Robin S

2021년 3월 13일

I really enjoyed this course! The information was great because it enabled me to get a fuller picture of what being in Healthcare IT Support would look like. I also found the real world examples and advice given by those actually in the field very helpful! Great way to start this new adventure!

교육 기관: Anysia T

2021년 5월 3일

A simple but very applicable instruction demonstrated with practice in prioritizing with focus on highest efficiency with maximum output while concentrating on an execution of empathy at the highest form of development.

교육 기관: Kamillah N

2021년 4월 19일

Good basic overview of healthcare IT support roles. I also enjoyed hearing from staff about how they got into the profession and real-life examples of issues and solutions. Looking forward to learning more!

교육 기관: Malik B

2021년 2월 1일

All of this information is useful towards the gradual improvement in grasping all the fundamentals for the start in the IT Support Staff field.

교육 기관: Juan C A

2021년 1월 25일

Outstanding way to introduce any one to the exciting world of IT- Support in Healthcare... clear and simple..!

교육 기관: Francos G S A

2020년 11월 30일

basic info but still very informative. i can relate to the issues

교육 기관: Pius O

2020년 12월 21일

Well explained. Training was impactful and well delivered.

교육 기관: Lynne B

2021년 1월 4일

I learned a lot and am looking forward to the next level.

교육 기관: Veronica O

2021년 1월 18일

It gave a good overview as an introduction.

교육 기관: diane m

2021년 2월 2일

great intro to a specialized niche in IT.

교육 기관: Emmanuel N A

2020년 12월 9일

very nice customer service course

교육 기관: Casey C

2021년 3월 7일

These courses are out of order

교육 기관: HABIMANA J C

2021년 5월 2일

Helpful and understandable

교육 기관: Reggie H

2021년 2월 23일

Very interesting so far

교육 기관: Maxwell A

2021년 1월 13일

Perfect for everyone

교육 기관: eva e q n

2021년 1월 13일

i have been inspired

교육 기관: Tabitha G

2020년 12월 18일

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Varun K N

2021년 4월 22일

Amazing Course

교육 기관: Johnnery A

2021년 4월 24일

Excellent