Chevron Left
Health Care IT: Challenges and Opportunities(으)로 돌아가기

마운트사이나이 아이칸 의과대학의 Health Care IT: Challenges and Opportunities 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
210개의 평가
56개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

A strong argument can be made that the health care field is one of the most information-intensive sectors in the U.S. economy and avoidance of the rapid advances in information technology is no longer an option. Consequently, the study of health care information technology and systems has become central to health care delivery effectiveness. This course covers the modern application of information technology that is critical to supporting the vision and operational knowledge of the health care leaders in managing the health care organization. Heath care decision-makers have to meet head-on the dynamic challenges of health care delivery quality, cost, access, and regulatory control. Additionally, this course integrates the Healthcare Information System as integral to the Quality Assurance Tracking Programs including measurement of systems inputs, processes, and outputs with special emphasis on systems outcomes research and organizational accountability to its various stakeholders, not the least of which are government regulators....

최상위 리뷰

SK

May 21, 2020

Thanks for an excellent experience! I really enjoyed this course. Bruce Darrow and Nicholas Genes are really wonderful teachers. All other contributors were also top-class.

JM

Oct 22, 2017

A very well documented in depth introduction of health IT that opened my understanding of past and future expectations. I am glad I enrolled.\n\nJulius.

필터링 기준:

Health Care IT: Challenges and Opportunities의 55개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Jose A G O

May 15, 2020

Simply great!, useful, clear... congrats for it.

교육 기관: Rasmaih H

May 21, 2020

A beautiful course from which I learned a lot

교육 기관: Mandeep S

May 10, 2020

an excellent course and very well structured

교육 기관: Tim R

Aug 18, 2017

very well done presentations by the doctors

교육 기관: Fernando R d A N

Jan 09, 2019

Excellent improvement for my career

교육 기관: Chenyu L

Oct 16, 2017

Great Introduction of Healthcare IT

교육 기관: Monika M

May 04, 2017

An excellent training program.

교육 기관: Shakawat H

May 24, 2020

nice course for IT health

교육 기관: Huriya S S S A

Feb 18, 2017

i like this course.

교육 기관: Saad M

Nov 22, 2017

Fantastic course

교육 기관: Job D M G

Aug 27, 2017

excellent!!!

교육 기관: Dr. S J M

May 22, 2020

Thank You

교육 기관: Chaitanya S T

Apr 25, 2020

Excellent

교육 기관: Tracylain E

Nov 01, 2019

Loved it!

교육 기관: Elvin K

Apr 19, 2017

Thanks

교육 기관: Pallavi D D

May 07, 2018

nice

교육 기관: Anna H

Jul 16, 2019

This is a course with very interesting and valuable content. It definitely helps to acquire knowledge on digital health history, trends and development with a special focus on the USA. However, most of the videos are 20 minutes or longer. It makes the course a bit difficult to follow.

교육 기관: Zakariyah B

Dec 03, 2018

This course has been very helpful to me as I am and have been a patient in many hospitals. I learned various terminology that doctors nurses and others use in different fields. What I have learned can better help me understand how critical IT is needed in health care

교육 기관: Ilse E S

Apr 02, 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the course and the course material. There is such a need in my profession for IT development to strengthen the profession but also improve patient care.

교육 기관: Vikas K

May 17, 2019

Very informative and relevant modules, helped me to understand Health Care IT challenges and opportunities are similar in nature to quiet an extent.

교육 기관: Vigneswarn M

Jan 19, 2017

For both medical professionals and IT professionals need to take this course to understand the present and future of healthcare.

교육 기관: Mohammed Y

May 22, 2017

This was an amazing journey. This course is excellent to know, currently what is happening in Healthcare IT industry.

교육 기관: Patricia W

Oct 30, 2017

Great updates on Health IT. Appreciated very much the interviews - particularly the one in Lesson 1 with the CIO.

교육 기관: Dattatreya P

May 15, 2020

using screens in vedios would have been better in place of conversation with other healthcare personalities.

교육 기관: Andre B

May 30, 2017

Great introduction to some of the greatest challenges in the Healthcare IT industry.