Chevron Left
International Hospitality & Healthcare Services Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 International Hospitality & Healthcare Services Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
220개의 평가
62개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

As the fastest-growing sectors of the current global economy, both hospitality and healthcare services sector offer tremendous growth opportunities for incumbents and entrepreneurial opportunities for new entrants. To flourish on these opportunities, one must first understand each industry's unique characteristics. This course is designed to help those who are interested in career advancement opportunities in these industries or who want to be inspired by these industries to better equip themselves with enlightened and creative management capabilities. People who have successfully completed this course will be able to: (1) Identify the unique characteristics of service businesses and create successful management strategies to better manage the role of customers to gain desirable business outcomes, better market products than are intangible, and better manage customer expectations and perceptions. (2) Identify the unique characteristics of the hospitality industry, explain the process of balancing supply and demand in the hospitality industry, and implement optimal marketing and management strategies for this unique market. (3) Identify the unique characteristics of the healthcare industry, explain how this industry is evolving into the experience business, and better manage human interactions and facility to enhance the quality of customer experience. (4) Gain insights from the innovative approaches in the service industry overall, in hospitality and health industry in particular, and better develop innovative strategies in your industry....

최상위 리뷰

SM

Apr 22, 2020

Ms. Choi has been an excellent preceptor. She made the lessons really easy and interesting by providing adequate and apt examples for almost all the topics that she covered.

AB

Aug 03, 2018

Amazing course! Professor Sunmee is the reason I couldn't wait until the next week. Great practical examples and additional materials. Would love to see more courses.

필터링 기준:

International Hospitality & Healthcare Services Marketing의 63개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Vasyl R

Jun 10, 2018

Very great insights and information provided with concentration to the International Hospitality & Health Care Services Marketing.

교육 기관: Priyanka D

Apr 23, 2018

Got a learn a lot of new concepts and marketing strategies of service industry that I was unaware of. Thank you.

교육 기관: Padmanabhan S

Jun 30, 2020

International Hospitality & Healthcare Services Marketing is an Amazing Online course lectured by Professor Sunmee Choi. The insight explained by her are of immensely helpful to understand how Hospitality and Healthcare service are similar. Both are Human touch oriented service industry which can complement each other . The Course Theory and Visuals have been well organised and examples given are very much individual industry related which also explains how one can merge the aspects of Hospitality industry into Healthcare Industry. Looking forward for more courses related to Healthcare Industry.

교육 기관: Manisha K

Feb 21, 2017

Out of all the courses I have followed in Coursera so far, this course provided by the Yonsei University is far more than satisfaction. Perhaps, it's because of the way the professor teaches in which I love the most. Because she is very clear, detailed, and amiable in her lectures, and she sounds interesting and not boring at all.

To be honest, I understood a lot, and I took this course mostly to know about the Marketing in Hospitality and I grasped an essential amount of information; thanks to the professor of the Yonsei University.

And I'm about to take the course again as well!

Thank you!

교육 기관: Layla T

Aug 27, 2018

This course was AMAZING! I've dreamed to learn something from a Korean university, this course helped me so much understanding healthcare and hospital goals, also, I've created goals based on what I've learned.

The coach was the best! she made me like the lessons and I felt she's so experienced

please make more healthcare related courses.

교육 기관: Joane W

Jun 23, 2018

I was especially interested in the part about Healthcare Services Marketing as I have been working in the Healthcare Industry for a while. But the entire course was very interesting and the teacher is very good at expressing ideas and explaining concepts. I would totally recommend this course to anyone!

교육 기관: Vu D M T

Sep 15, 2017

This is a very useful and interesting course. It helps me a lot in building my knowledge on the hospitality industry which is matter to me on the way I start new career. Thank Mrs.Choi, my intructor in this course, I like the way she gave lecture and explained things so well.

교육 기관: Nazareth P M

Jun 20, 2020

El curso se me hace muy interesante ya que en mi experiencia no tenía definidos algunos conceptos y en base a la carrera que estudio me ayudo mucho para poder mejorar en mis practicas y al igual me aporto nuevos conocimiento

교육 기관: Yóselin D G M

Jun 23, 2020

This course helped me realize that not only in the hospitality area we can make our clients have experiences, we can also take them to other levels such as in hospitals so that patients have a better quality in their stay.

교육 기관: Paula N

Sep 18, 2016

It's good summarizing for hospitality and healthcare marketing.

From this course You can start to develop and gain the knowledge from other sources - they gives a lof of links and articles.

교육 기관: Nguyen B H

Jun 19, 2020

It's a great course with helpful fundamental knowledge. The lecture, presentation are designed friendly, it's easy for me to follow up the lesson and understand all given information.

교육 기관: Siddhi M

Apr 22, 2020

Ms. Choi has been an excellent preceptor. She made the lessons really easy and interesting by providing adequate and apt examples for almost all the topics that she covered.

교육 기관: Anastasiya B

Aug 03, 2018

Amazing course! Professor Sunmee is the reason I couldn't wait until the next week. Great practical examples and additional materials. Would love to see more courses.

교육 기관: Giridharan S

Jan 02, 2017

A good course that can be used to gain a quick understanding of the characteristics of Healthcare and Hospitality Industry and the marketing challenges involved.

교육 기관: Потапов Д А

Apr 26, 2020

That is such a dazzling, peerless course. I adore this professor. She is such a highbrow and gorgeous personality. I investigated the best knowledge in my life.

교육 기관: Evelyn D K

Mar 23, 2018

Great couse, i Highly recommend cause theres not only theorical advice but also pratical knwldge that can be applied for services.

교육 기관: OUSSA M

Dec 14, 2018

Un cours excellent à jour et présenté par un prof grand pédagogue, Merci aux réalisateurs et à l'université Yonsei.

교육 기관: carolina v

May 10, 2018

Excelente para hacerse una idea de lo distinto que es el sector hospitalario dentro del mundo de los servicios.

교육 기관: ANA M G R

Jun 14, 2019

Easy to lean, very clear concepts. The teacher was friendly and deliver the information very nicely

교육 기관: Ambra-Georgia A

Apr 15, 2020

a very good course that will help me a lot throughout my future desired career! Thank you so mucn!

교육 기관: Odelin C

Feb 13, 2017

This cours is really unparalleled. You shoud attend it to experiment what Itell you.

교육 기관: Beatriz B E

May 10, 2020

Thank you so much for all the information provided!

Kr from Seville (Spain)

Beatriz

교육 기관: Temenuzhka T

Mar 20, 2019

The course is very structured and easy understandable.

교육 기관: Dharmesh M

Jun 09, 2020

It was a great experience to learn the new things

교육 기관: Claudia L T G

Mar 07, 2018

Good lecturer and useful information provided.