Chevron Left
Healthcare Organizations and the Health System(으)로 돌아가기

러트거스 뉴저지 주립 대학교의 Healthcare Organizations and the Health System 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
201개의 평가
55개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Have you ever been in a healthcare waiting room and thought about how the organization could be more efficient? For example, have you found yourself thinking about how to reduce the amount of time spent waiting? Or do you work in a healthcare organization and find yourself thinking about how to improve the organization? If you have, this course is for you. Course content includes an overview of healthcare organizations, their administration and management, and their governance. The course provides links to external sites to connect you to the larger "real world" of healthcare organizations. The links also serve as resources you can take with you after you complete the course experience. And because everyone loves a road trip/field trip, there are also "virtual field trips" to the often hidden places of interest on the web. The course format is readings, videos, quizzes, and an electronic poster project. The poster project requires you to synthesize course material to design a healthcare organization and governance structure the way you would have things run in the best of all worlds. The electronic poster file is an artifact of the course which you can circulate to colleagues or use for a talk or presentation event....

최상위 리뷰

OR
2020년 1월 19일

The format is different in comparison to most Coursera courses. I must say it was worth it! the readings are thorough and full of valuable information. Thank you Dr. Kilduff!

RL
2020년 3월 31일

Great introductory course to the broad-based systems in which we wish to lead. The information was relevant and appropriate for the course title and objectives.

필터링 기준:

Healthcare Organizations and the Health System의 56개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: leticia a

2019년 2월 19일

absolutely worth taking the courses. after completing my masters 10years ago, I need to refresh my mind in order to get back into the workforce. this course provided every bit of information I was hopping for.

교육 기관: Shelby C

2019년 2월 5일

Valuable skills that can easily be applied to my job in health care are b taken away from this course.

교육 기관: Rafael C

2019년 4월 15일

A very complete course that covers all aspects of a Healthcare Organization. Very valuable because it makes you grow as a professional, in the sense that you can apply in you daily work all you learned.

The teacher is available for students every single day of the course, including weekends. You feel that you are attending a very personalized course. Overall an excellent experience I have to recommend!

교육 기관: Oriana R

2020년 1월 20일

The format is different in comparison to most Coursera courses. I must say it was worth it! the readings are thorough and full of valuable information. Thank you Dr. Kilduff!

교육 기관: Robin L

2020년 4월 1일

Great introductory course to the broad-based systems in which we wish to lead. The information was relevant and appropriate for the course title and objectives.

교육 기관: Mohammed A M A I

2019년 3월 28일

an execellent overview of healthcare organization business processes .

교육 기관: Andrea M

2019년 3월 14일

Great so far!

교육 기관: Eliszabeth F

2019년 9월 25일

I learned something new, I always thought that "health care" and Healthcare were the same. There are so many new things to learn about when it comes to the healthcare system that I am a part of. I am very excited to learn m

교육 기관: Deleted A

2019년 8월 26일

Very well laid out. The final project really helps summarize and apply all the information you learn on healthcare organizations by creating your own.

교육 기관: Sahil V

2020년 4월 21일

In This course all aspects of evidence based healthcare administration. Assignment also help to understand various aspects of US healthcare system.

교육 기관: Anthony T

2019년 9월 27일

So far, this course has been incredibly enlightening. I cannot wait to finish so that i can present my healthcare organization. Thank you so far

교육 기관: Shradha S

2019년 7월 11일

An amazing course with an exceptional content that lets you understand the basic structure and functioning of healthcare organisations

교육 기관: Merfat M Q A D

2019년 4월 21일

E

교육 기관: Rakesh K

2020년 6월 4일

Please remove unwanted video

교육 기관: Stamatina K

2020년 6월 20일

It was my first course of the Healthcare Organization Operations and I could not begin in a better way. The course is very well constructed and so interesting that keeps you always motivated for studying. I recommend this course for those who would like to again some knowledge in the Operations of Healthcare Organizations.

교육 기관: Diana B

2020년 7월 2일

This course provides so much interesting information about healthcare system of U.S. Making homework after every unit helped me to create my own organization and poster easily, thank you

교육 기관: Nishanthi J

2020년 5월 14일

Very informative and innovative course healthcare professionals like us

교육 기관: Kamari N

2020년 7월 27일

I loved it! It was so informative i really learned a lot

교육 기관: Bria H

2020년 10월 5일

This is great! I truly enjoyed the course, thank you.

교육 기관: Aarya S

2020년 7월 23일

It was so fun, and a saviour during COVID-19 crisis.

교육 기관: Lyamets K

2019년 12월 30일

very well informative course , well organized

교육 기관: Riwaj G

2020년 8월 6일

a well planned course. loved every bit of it

교육 기관: Rumana M S

2020년 6월 12일

It's a wonderful course with apt content.

교육 기관: Vishakha R

2020년 5월 15일

Provides selective and useful knowledge

교육 기관: Erick G E A

2020년 11월 22일

Worth it every sobgle word! Thank you!