Chevron Left
Healthcare Organizations and the Health System(으)로 돌아가기

러트거스 뉴저지 주립 대학교의 Healthcare Organizations and the Health System 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
253개의 평가
72개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Have you ever been in a healthcare waiting room and thought about how the organization could be more efficient? For example, have you found yourself thinking about how to reduce the amount of time spent waiting? Or do you work in a healthcare organization and find yourself thinking about how to improve the organization? If you have, this course is for you. Course content includes an overview of healthcare organizations, their administration and management, and their governance. The course provides links to external sites to connect you to the larger "real world" of healthcare organizations. The links also serve as resources you can take with you after you complete the course experience. And because everyone loves a road trip/field trip, there are also "virtual field trips" to the often hidden places of interest on the web. The course format is readings, videos, quizzes, and an electronic poster project. The poster project requires you to synthesize course material to design a healthcare organization and governance structure the way you would have things run in the best of all worlds. The electronic poster file is an artifact of the course which you can circulate to colleagues or use for a talk or presentation event....

최상위 리뷰

OR

2020년 1월 19일

The format is different in comparison to most Coursera courses. I must say it was worth it! the readings are thorough and full of valuable information. Thank you Dr. Kilduff!

RL

2020년 3월 31일

Great introductory course to the broad-based systems in which we wish to lead. The information was relevant and appropriate for the course title and objectives.

필터링 기준:

Healthcare Organizations and the Health System의 72개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Lena R

2021년 8월 4일

I greatly enjoyed this course, although I thought there were some unengaging digressions (mostly about American history). Overall very thankful I took this course!

교육 기관: Sarmad I

2020년 11월 4일

The worst course I have ever taken on Coursera. If a candidate has to read and understand by oneself and watch youtube videos for reference then what's the use of this course. No instructor, No guide, Poor selection of content

교육 기관: Ashley R C

2020년 12월 18일

This may be a good course, but I am not able to unenroll.

교육 기관: Janine

2021년 3월 8일

This was a great course. Both the required learning and the additional resources were tremendously helpful. It enabled the learner to go deeper and broader. I did not know much about their topic before I started, and even though it is basic, I learned a lot about the subject matter. The course itself is well organized and provides all the necessary guidance towards completion.

교육 기관: Nicole w

2021년 3월 2일

I learned so much in this course ..I had so much fun researching and learning as the course went along .I had a lot of fun doing my poster for the final presentation. I also appreciate the great review on my poster thank you so much.

교육 기관: Tiana J

2021년 10월 25일

Great course, tests were from the material, and Professor was very responsive and helpful. I plan to sign up for her other courses as well. Tiana J.

교육 기관: Bernard F

2021년 6월 14일

This course is very helpful to anyone who is preparing to do administration or leadership in any health care setting. I learnt a lot.

교육 기관: ELEANOR M G

2020년 12월 14일

The course is extremely student friendly, information is presented in an easy to absorb and process format.

교육 기관: Joy G

2022년 2월 27일

Good course. I had bit problem with project but enjoyed. Easy and simple. Best is, I can go at my pace.

교육 기관: Ancil B

2021년 3월 22일

Great learning for a well-thought team thanks again for the experience.

교육 기관: Mohamed M M

2021년 7월 24일

very interesting course I got unforgettable experience and knowledge

교육 기관: Dr. M H

2021년 5월 14일

Excellent course for a comprehensive knowledge. Thank you. Regards.

교육 기관: Amy K

2021년 8월 24일

Great Foundation to Understanding Healthcare and Health Systems

교육 기관: Sufyan A

2021년 11월 7일

A​n outstanding course to learn Health Care Systems.

교육 기관: Zakiya S A

2020년 12월 2일

it was a good course we learn a lot

교육 기관: J.Sheeba K H A

2020년 11월 24일

Very good course i like it very much

교육 기관: Michael I

2021년 6월 7일

b​est class , very well informed

교육 기관: Nhisa V

2021년 4월 29일

Great course for beginners!

교육 기관: Bill A

2021년 4월 6일

Good and beneficial course

교육 기관: ANTONINO M

2020년 6월 14일

a very usefull course

교육 기관: Nathaniel G

2020년 8월 4일

Very Easy to follow.

교육 기관: Raneen A A A

2020년 10월 9일

Its great course

교육 기관: maha a

2020년 5월 1일

Excellent course

교육 기관: Deanna E

2020년 1월 8일

Great! Program!!

교육 기관: VARSHA a

2020년 8월 1일

REALLY HELPFUL