Chevron Left
약초학(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 약초학 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
628개의 평가
249개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

There is strong demand for alternatives to pharmaceuticals for a variety of common illnesses due to concerns of safety, efficacy, and a desire for more “natural” products. Despite this growing interest, “conventional” healthcare providers may have little to no knowledge about herbal medicines, which is further compounded by the sometimes misleading information in the media and on the internet. This course provides the necessary background for providers to begin to incorporate herbal medicines into their practice, particularly in regards to their therapeutic properties, efficacy (or lack thereof), and safety concerns, including quality control and potential adverse effects. Continuing Education Credit This course has been designed to meet Minnesota Board of Nursing continuing education requirements for 16 contact hours and may be eligible for CE credit from other professional boards that allow self-documenting of continuing education activities. It is your responsibility to check with your regulatory board to confirm this course meets your local requirements and, if necessary, to provide them with the certificate of completion you get if you pay for and fulfill all the requirements of this course....

최상위 리뷰

EE

2020년 7월 16일

I loved this course. I became passion about Botanical now. The way is explained, so clear and so complete. I totally recommend it! for those that are interested in a more natural approach of medecine.

MW

2019년 3월 31일

Very good course and it suits for everyone who likes herbal medicine.The instructor and a presentation doing very well for a course.I really like it and will keep going on for my botanical approach.

필터링 기준:

약초학의 256개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: AR

2020년 12월 22일

COURS FORMIDABLE TRES COMPLET TRES BIEN EXPLIQUE AINSI QUE VIDEO DOMMAGE QUE CE SOIENT DES APPRENANT QUI NE SAVENT PAS LEURS COURS QUI DOIVENT NOTER CEUX QUI SAVENT LEURS COURS-COURS AGREABLE DONNENT ENVIE D APPRENDRE

교육 기관: Eileen S

2021년 9월 1일

Excellent, Highly recommended. The course was extremely informative and enriching. Many concepts have relevant information for a herbalist. I hope to see more advanced courses soon to continue my educational process

교육 기관: Melissa A F

2020년 9월 17일

Excellent format, easy to follow and do the work. It was easy to understand and learn the information. I really enjoyed this course and this format. I am excited to take another course within the series. Thanks

교육 기관: Ganiyu A A

2020년 6월 15일

This is my first course on Coursera and I am absolutely impressed with the course content, course presentation, and teaching by the tutor. It explicitly demystifies the roles of an herbal practitioner.

교육 기관: Ece K

2021년 7월 22일

I​ always wanted to learn botanicals for medical use unfortunately I didn't know how and where to start but finally, I found it!! This course is an excellent resource to start learning botanicals.

교육 기관: Mary B

2022년 1월 3일

This lesson about herbal medicine aims to return the body to a state of natural balance so that it can heal itself. I was able to treat my headache at home by using ginger tea (fresh crushed).

교육 기관: sevde m

2021년 7월 1일

If you are seeking a new perspective on therapies, and if you just curious about botanics and want to know clinical based reports on it, this course is just for you, thank you for everything

교육 기관: Meri I K

2020년 12월 1일

Great course ! Simple, to the point and complete at the same time. It was great to explore plenty of different botanicals as well as to learn different precautions to have with them.

교육 기관: SHALU C

2020년 8월 18일

this is really a great course especially for those who are really interested in natural practices , a number of botanicals have been introduce to my knowledge through this course.

교육 기관: Dr. S E P

2020년 9월 1일

Very informative course related to botanicals. For the past 6 week i have learned many botanicals and its uses. I have gained knowledge on the treatment and the dosge to be used.

교육 기관: Jeremiah H

2022년 1월 1일

A​my Taylor is a very unique MD and I am very inspired, as an MD to use botanicals much more in my own practice. Thank-you so much for the amazing course, I learned a lot!

교육 기관: Arshad R

2020년 8월 2일

It's really benefited for me to follow up in the future. I like to suggest elaborating this course by sharing future opportunities and more courses related to this course

교육 기관: Dino Z

2020년 5월 28일

Really enjoyed the course, the information given. I think that courses of this type should be presented to medical doctors to have a better understanding of healthcare.

교육 기관: Nilanjana H

2020년 6월 17일

This was an amazing course . I have learnt a lot of things that I can use in my daily life . This course was very informative and assignments were very interesting.

교육 기관: K T

2020년 10월 21일

Highly recommended! The teacher was amazing. Each class was well explained.

Wish she opens other courses related to botanicals. Thank you for the great opportunity.

교육 기관: Nada E A E A

2021년 5월 3일

am very happy for taking this course ,i increaed my information and know alot about herbals and when we can use it, i think this course will benefit me in future

교육 기관: Peter B

2020년 7월 22일

Thanks so much to my Professor and the University fraternity for such an exemplary course. Thanks to Professor Amy Taylor for guiding us through collaboratively.

교육 기관: Oluwakayode S O

2020년 7월 15일

Excellent course, excellent presentation and the evaluations were top notch. I will recommend it for everyone interested in knowing more about Nutraceuticals.

교육 기관: La T R

2021년 4월 23일

This course was something I looked forward to every evening I had a class. It is very informative, resourceful, and the instructor is amazing. Thank you ☺️

교육 기관: Kim B

2021년 1월 6일

Really enjoyed the course. It gave me a firm foundation to look at other botanicals and gradually increase my botanical knowledge and botancial tools.

교육 기관: LUIS S A

2020년 9월 22일

Really interesting course. Very good explained and with lot of references and resources for further information. First step for professional options.

교육 기관: Shiv B

2020년 7월 9일

Very nice course with all the informative knowledge on the herbal medicine. Thank you for providing suc nice information and upgrading my knowledge.

교육 기관: Anna A

2021년 4월 22일

This course was one of my favorite course I have learn so many things and gain so much knowledge about plant and it use thank you to my instructors

교육 기관: Fatma M M M

2021년 5월 9일

It is a very good and l benifete from it and learn how treat several pain with less side effect and effective treatment and thanks for your effort

교육 기관: Sabatina G

2021년 4월 22일

I had an exciting time completing this course considering it was a perfect fit for my interest. This was an all- rounded constrictive journey.