Chevron Left
약초학(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 약초학 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
628개의 평가
249개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

There is strong demand for alternatives to pharmaceuticals for a variety of common illnesses due to concerns of safety, efficacy, and a desire for more “natural” products. Despite this growing interest, “conventional” healthcare providers may have little to no knowledge about herbal medicines, which is further compounded by the sometimes misleading information in the media and on the internet. This course provides the necessary background for providers to begin to incorporate herbal medicines into their practice, particularly in regards to their therapeutic properties, efficacy (or lack thereof), and safety concerns, including quality control and potential adverse effects. Continuing Education Credit This course has been designed to meet Minnesota Board of Nursing continuing education requirements for 16 contact hours and may be eligible for CE credit from other professional boards that allow self-documenting of continuing education activities. It is your responsibility to check with your regulatory board to confirm this course meets your local requirements and, if necessary, to provide them with the certificate of completion you get if you pay for and fulfill all the requirements of this course....

최상위 리뷰

EE

2020년 7월 16일

I loved this course. I became passion about Botanical now. The way is explained, so clear and so complete. I totally recommend it! for those that are interested in a more natural approach of medecine.

MW

2019년 3월 31일

Very good course and it suits for everyone who likes herbal medicine.The instructor and a presentation doing very well for a course.I really like it and will keep going on for my botanical approach.

필터링 기준:

약초학의 255개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Khushbu P

2020년 12월 31일

The course "Herbal Medicine" was very helpful and very informative.

There are so many things to learn and know about the botanicals.

Thank you!!

교육 기관: Joy C

2020년 9월 21일

There is some very valuable information and it makes me look at supplements and herbal remedies much differently than before. Great Course!

교육 기관: Lucija

2020년 5월 10일

Very useful, relevant and it prepares you to keep learning by yourself.

This has been very valuable for me and those around me, thank you!

교육 기관: Vilashini S

2020년 12월 13일

One of the best courses I've done so far. The instructor was very engaging and the many activities included made this course enjoyable.

교육 기관: Eileen H

2020년 8월 23일

Very organized course materials, particular include a lot of reliable research resource to help us direct the use of botanical.

교육 기관: Karen V

2021년 7월 19일

So happy I took this course! learning alot and it truly wasnt that long of a course to do. Very happy with all that I learned.

교육 기관: Nizar F

2020년 10월 7일

I Have Been Looking For This Course For Years...Finally I Got It...Thank You Coursera..Thank You Dear Teacher Amy Taylor, Md

교육 기관: Justine D

2021년 3월 30일

Learning about herbal/botanical medicine from an ER doctor and specific case studies is incredibly educational! Great course

교육 기관: MUKESH

2021년 8월 23일

Excellent course with holistic learning of various aspects of Herbal medicine. Very well designed and executed. Well done.

교육 기관: Osama H M

2022년 2월 13일

thank you for this valuable and excellent information course. I hope to continue with you to the highest levels available

교육 기관: Utkarsha M

2020년 6월 10일

It is a good course which provides the information about herbal medicine which can be used to cure important diseases.

교육 기관: Ralph B

2021년 5월 3일

Great course for anyone wanting an introduction and/or more information on the world of botanical medicine

교육 기관: Oana E F

2022년 5월 9일

G​reat course. Very well structured and full of useful information. Thank you for providint these course.

교육 기관: Muhamad A B A B

2020년 10월 29일

Very interesting course. The instructor is engaging & able to explain concisely in an interesting manner.

교육 기관: Hannah P

2020년 4월 26일

Grade course!! I would recommend it to anyone who is getting started or is interested in herbal medicine.

교육 기관: Cheryle D

2020년 3월 22일

Well designed course. I learned enough to perk my interest and reach into this field a little bit m ore.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 8월 14일

Ma'am described this course in a well mannered way, simple language, quite filled with her emotions too.

교육 기관: MARIA I G M

2020년 8월 17일

This course is so full of information and will help you understanding the benefits of herbal medicine

교육 기관: Camila C S

2020년 9월 29일

It is the most complete course of the 5. Excellent teacher, material available at the highest level

교육 기관: Dr. K M

2020년 4월 13일

Very good course. Earned knowledge about Herbal Medicines which can be implemented in routine life.

교육 기관: ourailoglou d

2020년 11월 18일

i realy enjoy this cource, i learn various thinks about herbs and the way of teaching was amazing

교육 기관: Ana N

2020년 3월 5일

Very complete and easy to understand, with a lot of helpful material to put this into practice!

교육 기관: Swinkels

2021년 2월 6일

I learned a lot and the course gave me a confidence to dirctly experiment with the materials

교육 기관: Kelly L H

2021년 11월 4일

This is the most amazing course. I would highly recommend. Dr. Taylor is a great teacher!

교육 기관: Andrea R

2022년 3월 29일

​This course is awesome! Lots of new very helpful information. Thank you for this course!!