Chevron Left
약초학(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 약초학 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
592개의 평가
236개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

There is strong demand for alternatives to pharmaceuticals for a variety of common illnesses due to concerns of safety, efficacy, and a desire for more “natural” products. Despite this growing interest, “conventional” healthcare providers may have little to no knowledge about herbal medicines, which is further compounded by the sometimes misleading information in the media and on the internet. This course provides the necessary background for providers to begin to incorporate herbal medicines into their practice, particularly in regards to their therapeutic properties, efficacy (or lack thereof), and safety concerns, including quality control and potential adverse effects. Continuing Education Credit This course has been designed to meet Minnesota Board of Nursing continuing education requirements for 16 contact hours and may be eligible for CE credit from other professional boards that allow self-documenting of continuing education activities. It is your responsibility to check with your regulatory board to confirm this course meets your local requirements and, if necessary, to provide them with the certificate of completion you get if you pay for and fulfill all the requirements of this course....

최상위 리뷰

EE
2020년 7월 16일

I loved this course. I became passion about Botanical now. The way is explained, so clear and so complete. I totally recommend it! for those that are interested in a more natural approach of medecine.

MW
2019년 3월 31일

Very good course and it suits for everyone who likes herbal medicine.The instructor and a presentation doing very well for a course.I really like it and will keep going on for my botanical approach.

필터링 기준:

약초학의 240개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Maria C A P

2020년 10월 18일

I loved it

교육 기관: Keerthi s

2020년 8월 2일

very nice

교육 기관: Anand K

2020년 4월 29일

Gd course

교육 기관: Michelle S

2021년 12월 21일

Loved it

교육 기관: maria p g n

2020년 12월 12일

Loved it

교육 기관: Axel P

2021년 7월 1일

Amazing

교육 기관: Sara A F A G

2021년 5월 7일

Amazing

교육 기관: Basma S S M

2021년 5월 6일

great !

교육 기관: Maximiliano C

2020년 6월 7일

Amazing

교육 기관: Winderson n l d j

2021년 2월 17일

Thanks

교육 기관: Md. S H

2020년 10월 23일

Thanks

교육 기관: Mona A A

2021년 6월 17일

good

교육 기관: Most. S

2020년 8월 23일

Good

교육 기관: Tania A

2020년 8월 14일

Good

교육 기관: Prasad K

2020년 6월 7일

good

교육 기관: Prerna S

2020년 4월 30일

good

교육 기관: Genevieve S

2021년 2월 15일

I really liked this course. It's a nice introduction to the world of herbal medicine. It fulfilled a lot of my expectations on learning about specific herbal medications for different common conditions. I also learned a lot about the different preparations of botanicals. It also provides scientific evidence for its claims whenever available. However, I found some parts of the course oversimplified, such as Week 1's comparison of herbal medications and commercial medications. The course serves more as an introduction than anything, so don't expect to feel competent and prepared to prescribe botanicals upon finishing.

교육 기관: Audri V

2021년 10월 13일

This is a brief introductory course on the benefits of herbal medicine. Herbalism is very complex, and this course does a nice job introducing students to safety considerations and appropriate applications of botanicals. This course is a great way to get your feet wet, so to speak. Herbal energetics, treatment selection, and herbal interventions are beyond the scope of this course. Again, fantastic introductory course with concise presentation of contraindications, research, and utility of botanical use in allopathic practice.

교육 기관: Rama A H

2021년 5월 14일

Thank you for this helpful course. 5/5 stars for people who are not health care professionals, however, 3.5/5 starts for people who are health care professionals.

The examples used are common and found everywhere, a person can easily find them.

교육 기관: KUMARI S

2020년 6월 8일

I have given 4 stars because the course was too big or lengthy you can say. But overall it was a great expriensing while learning this course of botanicals as I have learnt alot , which is im going to use in my near future.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 5월 22일

Really liked the contents. However, I am not a fan of peer review, since there are a few that just give bad grades to be mean. If the idea is not to correct the assignments, better do a quiz.

교육 기관: Shailesh C

2020년 8월 2일

I have gain some introductory and analyzing common and some specific use of herbal medicine

There therapeutic effect as wells there contraindications

교육 기관: Diana D

2020년 7월 7일

The information was presented in an easy-to-learn format. However, I wish there was more content to the course!

교육 기관: rabiu k

2020년 5월 19일

The only challenge is that it might be difficult to start relating those botanicals to one's local botanicals.

교육 기관: Ismaiel M I M

2021년 5월 15일

it was useful and i learned more from this site ,it gain me more information about herbal medicine