Chevron Left
HI-FIVE: Health Informatics For Innovation, Value & Enrichment (Clinical Perspective)(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 HI-FIVE: Health Informatics For Innovation, Value & Enrichment (Clinical Perspective) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
145개의 평가
42개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

HI-FIVE (Health Informatics For Innovation, Value & Enrichment) Training is a 12-hour online course designed by Columbia University in 2016, with sponsorship from the Office of the National Coordinator for Health Information Technology (ONC). The training is role-based and uses case scenarios. Also, it has additional, optional modules on other topics of interest or relevance. Although we suggest to complete the course within a month's timeframe, the course is self-paced and so you can start and finish the course at anytime during a month's time period. No additional hardware or software are required for this course. Our nation’s healthcare system is changing at a rapid pace. Transformative health care delivery programs depend heavily on health information technology to improve and coordinate care, maintain patient registries, support patient engagement, develop and sustain data infrastructure necessary for multi-payer value-based payment, and enable analytical capacities to inform decision making and streamline reporting. The accelerated pace of change from new and expanding technology will continue to be a challenge for preparing a skilled workforce so taking this training will help you to stay current in the dynamic landscape of health care. This course is one of three related courses in the HI-FIVE training program, which has topics on population health, care coordination and interoperability, value-based care, healthcare data analytics, and patient-centered care. Each of the three courses is designed from a different perspective based on various healthcare roles. This first course is from a clinical perspective, geared towards physicians, nurse practitioners, physician assistants, nurses, clinical executives and managers, medical assistants, and other clinical support roles. However, we encourage anyone working in healthcare, health IT, public health, and population health to participate in any of the three trainings....

최상위 리뷰

CA
2019년 9월 24일

This course is very relevant to my current practice. I like that I was able to complete this course on my pace. Definitely recommended!

OO
2017년 10월 7일

Excellent and informative. It has changed my perspective about patient care and I will be able to apply it in y field of work

필터링 기준:

HI-FIVE: Health Informatics For Innovation, Value & Enrichment (Clinical Perspective)의 42개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Yasir A

2017년 3월 4일

This was a very informative course. It help me realize that there is still a lot of work that needs to be done to improve interoperability between EHRs as well as improving communication with the patients and families as well as communication between providers. This will most certainly help me in the work that I'm involved in right now which is family centered care. We already invite the parents to participate in morning rounds with all the team members. The lecture about trust was loaded with helpful information. Great work!!

교육 기관: Bridget C

2018년 4월 9일

The content of this course puts into perspective the relevant issues facing the system of health care in the United States and the solutions that have been implemented to address these issues. I received a better understanding and context for the many changes that are occurring.

교육 기관: Christian A

2019년 9월 25일

This course is very relevant to my current practice. I like that I was able to complete this course on my pace. Definitely recommended!

교육 기관: Olusola A O

2017년 10월 8일

Excellent and informative. It has changed my perspective about patient care and I will be able to apply it in y field of work

교육 기관: Shamsheer K

2017년 5월 30일

HELPED ME A LOT TO KNOW ABOUT HEALTH SYSTEMS IN USA. OTHER COUNTRIES CAN ALSO UNDERTAKE THESE KIND OF INITIATIVES.

교육 기관: Clare C

2017년 4월 24일

The case scenarios were so realistic that will make you think critically and apply the concepts you just learned.

교육 기관: Piyaphas T

2018년 9월 7일

Very good content and effective quiz for checking ourselves more understanding of each chapter

교육 기관: YOEMY W

2017년 4월 17일

Excellent, very practical and informative for those in Healh care IT field.

교육 기관: Tripthi M M

2017년 2월 28일

This is an interesting clinical case study based course for the Clinician.

교육 기관: Adeola A

2017년 6월 5일

It is very educative and brings healthcare processes and methods to life.

교육 기관: Abarna P M

2019년 7월 23일

Highly informative & appears good to both Clinical & Technical audience

교육 기관: Annie D

2017년 4월 3일

Great learning experience and knowledge oriented.

교육 기관: Venkat R C

2018년 3월 2일

A well developed and highly informative course.

교육 기관: Adnan L

2018년 4월 7일

Very informative and exceptional course

교육 기관: SWATHI S

2019년 8월 17일

Thank you for interesting information

교육 기관: Angel B

2018년 12월 7일

Excellent material and didactics!

교육 기관: Temitope B

2020년 6월 4일

It was a wonderful experience

교육 기관: Andres V

2017년 9월 10일

Great course, great lectures!

교육 기관: Manjinder S

2017년 5월 6일

A very knowledgeable course.

교육 기관: Shemaiah W

2017년 1월 27일

Well put together course.

교육 기관: Mayank A

2017년 9월 1일

Highly Recommended

교육 기관: Chiedu O

2017년 7월 9일

Awesome Course!!!

교육 기관: Zhiyu Z

2020년 9월 12일

NICEEEEEEEEEE

교육 기관: Marie J S G

2017년 5월 2일

Great course!

교육 기관: Chad D

2019년 3월 14일

Provided good overview and refresher on HIT in clinical context. Though I'm not a clinician, I found it valuable to understand the constraints and limitations to better understand essential role of coordinated infrastructure to improve workflow, care coordination, care transitions, and value-based person-centred care.