Chevron Left
Hiring Practices(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Hiring Practices 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
66개의 평가
20개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Hiring Practices. In this course, you will learn how to develop a strategic plan to attract, recruit and retain employees at every level, from those just entering the workforce through those at the executive level. We will explore each step of the recruitment, selection, and onboarding process, providing a thorough explanation of the uniqueness of the step and its fit and importance within the entire talent lifecycle. Special attention is paid to diversity and inclusion as it relates to each of these steps and how we can successfully harness these most valued practices. Exploring these processes can be valuable at any level, whether this is an interest you are looking to discover or for a seasoned human resource professional wanting to expand upon an already solid knowledge base. The course combines materials focused on current hiring trends along with over 20 years of real-life practical work examples, providing you with an easy-to-understand format for your hiring practices. Learning goals for this course include: - Develop a strategic plan for recruiting both exempt and non-exempt positions - Identify and understand the importance of each step in the recruitment process - Incorporate diversity and inclusion throughout the recruitment process, highlighting the significance of those elements - Describe a successful selection process - Identify important components of successfully onboarding new employees...

최상위 리뷰

AV

2021년 10월 18일

I'm really enjoying this course. the explanation, and the case is related to mine. and from this course, I learn much about how planning recruitment. Thank you!

DM

2022년 5월 29일

I found this course well organized and full of great information. The lectures were interesting and we were provide a lot of real world examples!

필터링 기준:

Hiring Practices의 21개 리뷰 중 1~21

교육 기관: Zadina C

2021년 9월 16일

This class really helped me to understand Hiring Practices and how they work together in order to hire and retain a diverse pool of talent.

교육 기관: VIGNESH U

2021년 5월 21일

It was a great skill for learning .

교육 기관: Asya H

2022년 1월 10일

Took a great advantage from the lectures, which are full of up-to-date information relevant to the post-Covid period! Wonderful, practical course! Special thanks to the instructor, Allison Anderson, for such a sophisticated course!

교육 기관: Dana E

2022년 6월 8일

The material was well organized. I appreciated the variety of activities, ppt, video and reading. The inclusion of the written activities helped to cement in the course goals of teaching hiring practices.

교육 기관: Maria N

2022년 3월 18일

U​seful overview/introduction of hiring practices, easy to follow, helpful reading and videos. Taught by enthusiastic, experienced instructor. Assignments and discussions aligned with course objectives.

교육 기관: 08_AULIA V

2021년 10월 19일

I​'m really enjoying this course. the explanation, and the case is related to mine. and from this course, I learn much about how planning recruitment. Thank you!

교육 기관: Donna M

2022년 5월 30일

I found this course well organized and full of great information. The lectures were interesting and we were provide a lot of real world examples!

교육 기관: Gaylin E

2022년 3월 10일

This was such an informative and really helped me learn a new skill as I am trying to transition into a new career.

교육 기관: Наталья В

2022년 5월 18일

I really loved it! So MUCH information, amazing tests and a bunch of useful links. Thank you!

교육 기관: Junaid A K

2022년 7월 7일

Very precise and informative. Excellent for those who want to build basic understanding.

교육 기관: Rajeev K M

2022년 1월 17일

C​ourse was very informative and will definately help in improving the hiring process.

교육 기관: galal a

2022년 6월 15일

Thanks to MS Alison for this simple , and I recommend this course for begginers .

교육 기관: ashunda t

2022년 4월 3일

It was very thoroughly and nicely presented. The information was attainable.

교육 기관: Aryaa Z

2021년 10월 2일

This course was really helpful to learn about hiring practices.

교육 기관: Tania N

2021년 10월 8일

Useful contents, Practical touch-ups, Good Luck!

교육 기관: Maria C

2022년 3월 2일

Excellent! Best for beginners! Love it.

교육 기관: Shagufa T

2022년 6월 16일

Great

교육 기관: MUKTHA M

2022년 6월 21일

This course have helped gain lot of knowledge about requirement and its processes.

교육 기관: ERA M C

2022년 4월 13일

Great learning

교육 기관: Cynthia W

2021년 12월 8일

I enjoyed the course but if I had of known it was a non-credit course, I wouldn't have paid my money and taken the course.

교육 기관: DIKSHA A

2022년 5월 11일

not very fruitful