Chevron Left
Privacy in the Western World(으)로 돌아가기

EIT 디지털 의 Privacy in the Western World 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
175개의 평가
32개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to this course about privacy, We are thrilled to see that you are interested and will provide you with a comprehensive study of this intriguiging subject. We hope this course will enthuse you to look further into privacy and personal data regulation. Especially in the light of recent events it becomes more important to know about your (alleged!?) rights and freedoms. After showing you a number of interesting examples of privacy in recent events, this course continues to provide you with an historic introduction, and varying cases and court decisions. It will guide you through the cultural and legal changes in perception of privacy over time. Sometimes with a more technological perspective. Notably, in the Western world differences have accumulated over time and the differences between the USA and Europe will be explained extensively in the follow-up courses. Through video lectures and quizzes we endeavor to build a solid foundation for you to construct a well-founded opinion on privacy. Last but not least we sincerely hope you enjoy the course! Prof.mr.dr. Jan Smits...

최상위 리뷰

E
2020년 5월 23일

Amazing course, and the instructor makes it very interesting through explaining the content in great detail. The information was also spread very well over the weeks, and flowed very well.

AC
2020년 8월 14일

Through this course i understood different things from which the digital experts are dealing with.

필터링 기준:

Privacy in the Western World의 32개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Martijn T K

2019년 7월 17일

Nice course. At first I was hesitant that I would get a lot of boring history lessons, but the videos are really short and to the point and explain where these privacy laws come from and that they make sense! Also nice to see how current developments like at Facebook are addressed as well.

교육 기관: Ekaterina G

2020년 5월 24일

Amazing course, and the instructor makes it very interesting through explaining the content in great detail. The information was also spread very well over the weeks, and flowed very well.

교육 기관: Priya

2020년 6월 29일

It was a great experience. I really learnt alot which might help me in future

교육 기관: Valentina G F

2020년 7월 20일

Estuvo muy chevere! En especial la forma en la que tratan varios temas que parecen desconectados, pero que después toman forma.

교육 기관: Aalok N C

2020년 8월 15일

Through this course i understood different things from which the digital experts are dealing with.

교육 기관: PHILIP P A T

2020년 10월 10일

Wonderful Course! The professor is really knowledgeable both in technology and international law

교육 기관: Priyanka D

2020년 9월 30일

wonderful learning experience. I have joined the next course offered in continuation to this one

교육 기관: John Y

2021년 3월 11일

This was a well thought out introduction to the 'how and the why' privacy laws have evolved.

교육 기관: Diego M

2020년 10월 22일

Me parece interesante, y excelente a manera de introducción en el mundo de la privacidad.

교육 기관: Josiah O J

2020년 8월 3일

Awesomely awesome. I can relate what is taught into politics and other spheres.

교육 기관: Anandita S

2020년 7월 18일

It was a very insightful course and I am glad I was able to complete it.

교육 기관: MONIKA S

2020년 5월 23일

I just love the course very much informative and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Loriane G N

2021년 4월 20일

Difference,s between French and others principles, are difficult

교육 기관: KAZI Z A

2020년 6월 25일

Awesome experience

교육 기관: Prashant K G

2020년 6월 1일

excellent course

교육 기관: Tisha S

2020년 9월 15일

excellent

교육 기관: SANDRA V D R

2020년 7월 31일

EXCELENT.

교육 기관: Mona A A

2021년 7월 9일

good

교육 기관: Mehak S

2020년 7월 7일

Nizz

교육 기관: Shivani

2020년 7월 28일

..

교육 기관: Baldeep a

2020년 4월 22일

Well-paced course emphasizing on historic facts and rationale. Sound foundational course for diving into Privacy management.

교육 기관: Sanskriti O

2020년 10월 21일

The course is good to and informs us the importance of privacy in this world.

교육 기관: ADEWUNMI K B

2020년 10월 8일

The course is impressive and value added knowledge to me.

교육 기관: Goutham K U B

2020년 5월 26일

Non Credit Certificate Only

교육 기관: Banpreet k

2020년 7월 28일

VERY GOOD EXPERIENCED