Chevron Left
Homeland Security and Cybersecurity Future(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Homeland Security and Cybersecurity Future 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
139개의 평가
38개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course takes a look at the future of cybersecurity with respect to what is being done to lessen the potential for catastrophic destruction resulting from cyber attack on critical infrastructure. In this respect, we take a short survey of potential technological solutions and response options. We conclude this module by taking a look at unique aspects of the cyber profession and personal considerations for those who want to make cybersecurity a career....

최상위 리뷰

MO
2019년 11월 14일

The course is well structured. I recommend reading The President is Missing, by Bill Clinton. Is the course in a thriller novel.

LR
2020년 3월 31일

It was a very fun course to take! It helped me understand the information before I decide to go into my master's degree.

필터링 기준:

Homeland Security and Cybersecurity Future의 37개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Andrew S

2019년 11월 25일

Good Basic Course. Would like to see more real life examples and active participation from an instructor or teaching assistant as this was a paid course.

교육 기관: Hafiz M A

2018년 7월 1일

Such an informative and extra intelligent course, I would like to recommend to everybody just to get to know something around. I am very uch grateful to the instructor(s), the institution and especially the coursera which has given this marvelous opportunity. This is the best place to learn. Once again thanks to all.

교육 기관: Mauricio B O

2019년 11월 15일

The course is well structured. I recommend reading The President is Missing, by Bill Clinton. Is the course in a thriller novel.

교육 기관: Lisa r

2020년 4월 1일

It was a very fun course to take! It helped me understand the information before I decide to go into my master's degree.

교육 기관: Mustafa K

2020년 10월 27일

Professor teaching style is just awesome, course materials are superb thank you fro making such a unique course.

교육 기관: Juan M M

2017년 9월 12일

Very good course. It gave me a broad view about homeland security and its relations to cyber security. Thanks.

교육 기관: Thomas O

2020년 4월 3일

Great overview of cybersecurity governance for critical infrastructure. Good detail where important too.

교육 기관: Tim B

2021년 5월 14일

Very informational, good lectures by the professor, very applicable and interesting

교육 기관: Ana R P

2018년 9월 16일

Interesting Thank you so much to the instructor for instructing Ana Pelayo.

교육 기관: Daniel A D

2020년 7월 11일

good final course of the specialization. In line with its previous parts.

교육 기관: ROBERT R R

2017년 9월 30일

TO ME THIS WAS A GOOD COURSE AN EYE OPENER IN SECURITY ISSUES

교육 기관: Calvin T

2021년 2월 16일

good intro to risk ax in an ICT/country wide threat concept

교육 기관: Tan J F

2018년 10월 5일

This was absolutely challenging, but worthwhile to learn.

교육 기관: Robert B S M

2020년 2월 2일

Wonderful course...great instructor!...

교육 기관: Sjir B

2018년 4월 26일

Great information! Thank you!

교육 기관: Ronnie L P S

2019년 11월 2일

Great course and instructor!

교육 기관: Winston A W

2020년 12월 17일

Excellent, thank you.

교육 기관: Djeri M

2019년 1월 23일

Outstanding course...

교육 기관: Jay C

2018년 1월 8일

very good course

교육 기관: Alejandro M R

2017년 11월 12일

Excelente curso!

교육 기관: Jose D O M

2020년 5월 7일

Great course!

교육 기관: Sohan L B

2020년 7월 13일

Excellent!

교육 기관: Nazmul A J

2020년 5월 9일

Thank You

교육 기관: Tusarkanti S

2018년 7월 31일

awsome

교육 기관: Wenen Y

2020년 9월 26일

great