Chevron Left
Homeland Security and Cybersecurity Future(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Homeland Security and Cybersecurity Future 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
62개의 평가
13개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course takes a look at the future of cybersecurity with respect to what is being done to lessen the potential for catastrophic destruction resulting from cyber attack on critical infrastructure. In this respect, we take a short survey of potential technological solutions and response options. We conclude this module by taking a look at unique aspects of the cyber profession and personal considerations for those who want to make cybersecurity a career....

최상위 리뷰

SH

Oct 04, 2018

Excellent Course with great presentation and just the right pace. Great introduction to the field of cybersecurity.

AP

Sep 17, 2018

Interesting Thank you so much to the instructor for instructing Ana Pelayo.

필터링 기준:

Homeland Security and Cybersecurity Future의 12개 리뷰 중 1~12

교육 기관: Djeri M

Jan 23, 2019

Outstanding course...

교육 기관: Tusarkanti S

Jul 31, 2018

awsome

교육 기관: Jay C

Jan 09, 2018

very good course

교육 기관: Alejandro M R

Nov 12, 2017

Excelente curso!

교육 기관: Hafiz M A

Jul 01, 2018

Such an informative and extra intelligent course, I would like to recommend to everybody just to get to know something around. I am very uch grateful to the instructor(s), the institution and especially the coursera which has given this marvelous opportunity. This is the best place to learn. Once again thanks to all.

교육 기관: ROBERT R R

Sep 30, 2017

TO ME THIS WAS A GOOD COURSE AN EYE OPENER IN SECURITY ISSUES

교육 기관: Juan M M

Sep 12, 2017

Very good course. It gave me a broad view about homeland security and its relations to cyber security. Thanks.

교육 기관: Sjir B

Apr 26, 2018

Great information! Thank you!

교육 기관: Ana R P

Sep 17, 2018

Interesting Thank you so much to the instructor for instructing Ana Pelayo.

교육 기관: Tan J F

Oct 05, 2018

This was absolutely challenging, but worthwhile to learn.

교육 기관: Elda Z

Mar 07, 2018

Course was interesting. Everything learned from week 1-4 will be tested at the end of the module. So it's better not to miss any module.

교육 기관: Carlos E M A

Dec 03, 2017

Um boa formação introdutória à temática da Segurança Interna e Cibersegurança