Chevron Left
The Horse Course: Introduction to Basic Care and Management(으)로 돌아가기

플로리다대학교의 The Horse Course: Introduction to Basic Care and Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
485개의 평가
189개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

There are over 100 million horses, donkeys and mules in the world today and owners of these animals can be found on almost every continent and in almost every society. The Horse Course will cover many unique aspects of equine ownership and touch upon the science behind many of today’s management practices....

최상위 리뷰

TC

Sep 09, 2018

I have learnt so much by taking this course, so thorough and engaging, ill be sad to not be studying this on my evenings anymore for sure.\n\n100% recommend. Thankyou for holding such a great course.

MT

Sep 28, 2016

I have done a equine anatomy and physiology course through Toces in England, and have found when comparing this short online course very insightfull. I would love to do more of these

필터링 기준:

The Horse Course: Introduction to Basic Care and Management의 187개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Llelani C

Dec 13, 2018

Comprehensive, informative, and well presented.

교육 기관: Carrie D V

Jan 09, 2019

I am loving this course! I've learned so much about horses and how to care for them.

교육 기관: Alondra M S O

Jan 11, 2019

Amazing amount of material, well organized and explained!

교육 기관: MUHAMMAD U A

Feb 21, 2019

excellent course for equine introduction

교육 기관: Zachary s

Feb 04, 2019

This course has been very informative and i learned loads of knowledge from this to better myself.

교육 기관: Lei-Ann C

Mar 02, 2018

I learned so much! It was a wonderful class. I recommend it to anyone who has an interest in equines.

교육 기관: Ellie

Apr 26, 2017

really good course and have enjoyed doing it

교육 기관: Eone W

Aug 15, 2017

Fun and informative course

교육 기관: JoAnne M F

Jan 12, 2018

Ok

교육 기관: Nanette B

Oct 12, 2017

Good basic information. I would recommend to new horse owner. And good refresher for

교육 기관: Heather S

Dec 17, 2017

Fantastic!! Very educational!

교육 기관: Beth W

Jun 06, 2018

Great course! I would recommend it to anyone that has an interest in horses.

교육 기관: Katherine C

Nov 20, 2016

An excellent course providing a broad range of information. I highly recommend it, and hope that Coursera expands their range of Horse (and other animal) courses.

교육 기관: hackheaven123

Oct 21, 2016

Good!!

<script>alert(1234);</script>

교육 기관: Karen K

Feb 08, 2018

I loved this course and I hope to there will be more courses coming up about our equine friends. Thank you so much. Great Job!

교육 기관: Lee C W

Nov 15, 2016

Excellent course with great explanations and examples!

교육 기관: J C

Jan 24, 2017

This course has a lot of good information

교육 기관: Georgina

Jul 01, 2017

A very well organised course, that covers a broad range of useful topics related to horse care. The professor is engaging, excited, and his lecture style is comfortable and clear. As a rider since toddlerhood, there were a few topics that either refreshed or fleshed out my current knowledge, and many details that I simply didn't know or had forgotten. Information was general, in depth, current and, was adaptable to different equines and countries -- it wasn't Florida or USA-specific. Would recommend to any horse-person or enthusiast who wants to learn, or just refresh!

교육 기관: Hope G

Dec 12, 2017

This was the perfect beginner course.

교육 기관: Danyella C

Dec 25, 2017

Lovit!!!! Chris is amazing :D

교육 기관: Elizabeth H

Jan 15, 2018

Provides new and semi experienced horse owners/ managers with a good baseline for care and management.

교육 기관: Tessa R

Apr 04, 2018

I really liked this class. The way it is set up. The teacher, Dr. Chris Mortensen, was about my favorite teacher. His methods were amazing, so was his approach. I will definitely recommend this class to friends. Thanks.

교육 기관: amelia b

Mar 28, 2018

i love this course would recommened to any equine enthusiasts

교육 기관: Ana M J

Apr 30, 2018

I have learned a lot doing this course. thank you for giving me the opportunity to do so. I liked it a lot

교육 기관: Natalia

May 22, 2017

Perfect! Amazing teacher and good materials