Chevron Left
The Horse Course: Introduction to Basic Care and Management(으)로 돌아가기

The Horse Course: Introduction to Basic Care and Management, 플로리다대학교

4.8
440개의 평가
170개의 리뷰

About this Course

There are over 100 million horses, donkeys and mules in the world today and owners of these animals can be found on almost every continent and in almost every society. The Horse Course will cover many unique aspects of equine ownership and touch upon the science behind many of today’s management practices....

최상위 리뷰

대학: TC

Sep 09, 2018

I have learnt so much by taking this course, so thorough and engaging, ill be sad to not be studying this on my evenings anymore for sure.\n\n100% recommend. Thankyou for holding such a great course.

대학: MT

Sep 28, 2016

I have done a equine anatomy and physiology course through Toces in England, and have found when comparing this short online course very insightfull. I would love to do more of these

필터링 기준:

169개의 리뷰

대학: Salini Varghese

May 22, 2019

Soo interesting

대학: Cheyanne Kaitlyn Shepherd

May 11, 2019

loved it

대학: Natasha Chick

May 07, 2019

Very informative and enjoyable. Suitable to anyone wishing to expand their equine knowledge and potentially continue their education and career in the equine world.

대학: Cason Tang

Apr 27, 2019

Very useful beginner course. If you can add a lecture about skeletal anatomy of equine and talk about the function of each major bone, that will be even better.

대학: Muhammad Rizwa Ullah Ashraf

Apr 16, 2019

i have no words to say thanks. bundle of thanks

대학: MUHAMMAD UZAIR ASGHAR

Feb 21, 2019

excellent course for equine introduction

대학: Zachary shaul

Feb 04, 2019

This course has been very informative and i learned loads of knowledge from this to better myself.

대학: JoAnne M. Franklin

Jan 26, 2019

Excellent, too bad I wuZ OFF, course!

대학: Alondra M. Sanchez Ortiz

Jan 11, 2019

Amazing amount of material, well organized and explained!

대학: Carrie Del Vicario

Jan 09, 2019

I am loving this course! I've learned so much about horses and how to care for them.