Chevron Left
The Horse Course: Introduction to Basic Care and Management(으)로 돌아가기

플로리다대학교의 The Horse Course: Introduction to Basic Care and Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
442개의 평가
172개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

There are over 100 million horses, donkeys and mules in the world today and owners of these animals can be found on almost every continent and in almost every society. The Horse Course will cover many unique aspects of equine ownership and touch upon the science behind many of today’s management practices....

최상위 리뷰

TC

Sep 09, 2018

I have learnt so much by taking this course, so thorough and engaging, ill be sad to not be studying this on my evenings anymore for sure.\n\n100% recommend. Thankyou for holding such a great course.

MT

Sep 28, 2016

I have done a equine anatomy and physiology course through Toces in England, and have found when comparing this short online course very insightfull. I would love to do more of these

필터링 기준:

The Horse Course: Introduction to Basic Care and Management의 176개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Samantha H

Jul 19, 2019

I love how this course is free for individuals that would like to expand their knowledge on things..

교육 기관: Patricia B A

Jul 10, 2019

I loved this course! I learned so much! I feel that all the information is substantial for someone that has or wants to have a horse one day.

교육 기관: Lynn S

Jul 07, 2019

Very good overview of horse knowledge and care. I feel like I am gaining an overall better understanding of many things related to care for horses and important things to know about them. The only issue I have with the class is the grading system. I have been trying so hard in the class and all of the sudden I failed one assignment because I missed one detail (there is no grade in-between perfect and failing) and now I cannot have a chance at getting the distinction.

교육 기관: Jeru J

Jul 02, 2019

To learn from an educator who clearly loves his subjects was fantastic. Concise, relevant & perfect for a beginner, who loves horses, & wants to learn how to effectively care for them. Thank you Dr. Mortensen!

교육 기관: Jo-Ann L F

Jun 13, 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed this course,

교육 기관: Samah T A

Jun 06, 2019

it is an amazing course

교육 기관: Jennifer K

May 24, 2019

Very informative and interesting! The instructor is super motivated and you can tell he loves teaching about horses so it makes listening and learning even more fun! Thanks!

교육 기관: Salini V

May 22, 2019

Soo interesting

교육 기관: Cheyanne K S

May 11, 2019

loved it

교육 기관: Natasha C

May 07, 2019

Very informative and enjoyable. Suitable to anyone wishing to expand their equine knowledge and potentially continue their education and career in the equine world.

교육 기관: Cason T

Apr 27, 2019

Very useful beginner course. If you can add a lecture about skeletal anatomy of equine and talk about the function of each major bone, that will be even better.

교육 기관: Muhammad R U A

Apr 16, 2019

i have no words to say thanks. bundle of thanks

교육 기관: MUHAMMAD U A

Feb 21, 2019

excellent course for equine introduction

교육 기관: Zachary s

Feb 04, 2019

This course has been very informative and i learned loads of knowledge from this to better myself.

교육 기관: JoAnne M F

Jan 26, 2019

Excellent, too bad I wuZ OFF, course!

교육 기관: Alondra M S O

Jan 11, 2019

Amazing amount of material, well organized and explained!

교육 기관: Carrie D V

Jan 09, 2019

I am loving this course! I've learned so much about horses and how to care for them.

교육 기관: Llelani C

Dec 13, 2018

Comprehensive, informative, and well presented.

교육 기관: Christopher T

Oct 30, 2018

This course is great for someone who has little to no experience with horses as well as anyone who just wants to know more.

교육 기관: Dagmar K ( n B )

Oct 24, 2018

I was loving this course all the way thorough. It was enjoyable and smart. I learn a lot especially about feeding the horse.

교육 기관: Sara M

Oct 19, 2018

A lot of information, well structured and explained thanks to a great teacher and his team.

Amazing field to explore and enjoy!!

교육 기관: Zoe R

Oct 12, 2018

This course was so informative and helpful. I went into this course not really knowing anything about horses and taking care of horses, however after I finished this course is a different story! I know so much more than when I started, and it was very fun and enjoyable. If you are, or considering being a horse person I highly recommend this course!

교육 기관: Taylor J c

Sep 09, 2018

I have learnt so much by taking this course, so thorough and engaging, ill be sad to not be studying this on my evenings anymore for sure.

100% recommend. Thankyou for holding such a great course.

교육 기관: Izabella E

Sep 02, 2018

Great. Informative and very useful. I enjoyed the lectures, games and quizzes. The assignments were enjoyable too.

교육 기관: Elizabeth L

Aug 31, 2018

It has helped me understand a lot more about equine care, and has really filled up my kit to become a good owner.