학생용
Chevron Left
How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,092개의 평가
635개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

최상위 리뷰

AV

May 10, 2020

It is a fabulous course.During the Entire Course I feel A Great Enthusiasm in my own.I loved this course..Thanks to profesor Louis A. Bloomfield & University of Virginia For there great contribution.

MS

May 07, 2020

Mind blowing.. excellent study by Prof. Bloomfield. Hatsoff to you sir. Very excellent representation of physics concepts by taking interesting examples. Good Pesonalited Professor i have ever seen .

필터링 기준:

How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics의 633개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Tejas P

Oct 02, 2020

Professor Louis bloom field is an amazing teacher that even a person who is not interested in this course would love it

교육 기관: Varun G

Oct 19, 2020

Mr. Louis is amazing. He makes learning interesting and clears the most difficult concepts easily. Thank You Mr. Louis

교육 기관: Juan S G

Sep 16, 2020

Great professor, easily you can see that teaching is his passion, and therefore he transmits very well his knowledge.

교육 기관: Guilherme D F

Aug 15, 2015

Infelizmente, as legendas em Português são ruins.Mas mesmo com as dificuldades da língua, consegui aprender bastante.

교육 기관: Madhumitha K

May 13, 2020

I really enjoyed the class. His lectures are good and his explanation are easy to understand. Thank a lot Professor.

교육 기관: Dynasty D D

Sep 05, 2015

Thank you for an excellent class, Professor Bloomfield! I would suggest having a term glossary tossed up somewhere.

교육 기관: Ojo o J

Aug 30, 2015

Its helps to understand how things really works and know how to find a solution when stuck doing your normal thing.

교육 기관: Nazrin S

Oct 18, 2020

This course was so amazing ,specially the teacher of this course was very cordial and I enjoyed it with learning.

교육 기관: John H

Jun 27, 2020

It would be even better if equations and diagrams are written or drawn on board to aid understanding of concepts.

교육 기관: Hyensoo C

Apr 21, 2020

Best introductory physics course I've ever seen.

I'll definitely send a postcard when I get to America, professor!

교육 기관: Jane L

Oct 22, 2018

Best online physics intro course I've taken - explains physics through first principles and does not require math

교육 기관: HanuRam

Sep 21, 2015

It was really fascinating to know science works in nature. Prof. Bloomfield demonstrate it, in a really nice way.

교육 기관: Kiyomi K

Sep 07, 2015

This Physics class is positively different from that I had before, bringing physics much closer to everyday life.

교육 기관: Maham N

Aug 24, 2020

A very good course. the way teacher teach it with practical experiments is so good. looking forward to season 2.

교육 기관: Swapnil G

Jul 25, 2017

Informative and engaging. In my opinion, Professor Bloomfield teaches in a most exciting and interesting manner.

교육 기관: Anna F B

May 18, 2020

Well designed course that was a pleasure to wrap my brain around. Many thanks to the prof for all his efforts!

교육 기관: Michele P

Dec 07, 2018

Very well explained. Each video answers a question that let's one understand a key concept of how things work.

교육 기관: Aurangazeeb A K

Sep 15, 2018

Professor Bloomfield is a great teacher and his lessons are so fun and explained in short and succinct manner.

교육 기관: Yash A

Aug 21, 2020

The best physics course that u can get it explains and strengthens your core understanding of college physics

교육 기관: Matthew C S

May 11, 2020

Very good videos and course work. Easy to understand. I was able to learn and apply Physics to everyday life.

교육 기관: Arfanul H M

Jul 12, 2020

An excellent teacher ... loved his techniques and the way he explained everything... waiting for season 2 !!

교육 기관: Anirudhha R

May 13, 2020

Prof. Bloomfield is an amazing teacher. He has made the physics rather I would say mechanics a lot more fun.

교육 기관: Guillermo J M M

Jan 24, 2019

I think it's a great way to learn basic phisics without the Math part of any science. Thanks for your work.

교육 기관: Maestro S

Dec 09, 2016

amazing course, i cant even describe it! amazing professor, i wish you are my teacher till the end of time.

교육 기관: Brian W

Jul 06, 2020

The professor is very articulate and helps make challenging concepts feel easy to learn. Highly recommend!