Chevron Left
How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,590개의 평가

강좌 소개

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

최상위 리뷰

IP

2022년 3월 29일

Loved this course I thought it was a great course for the Introduction to Physics. It was easy enough to understand and Lu had a strong passion for what he was teaching. All in all great course. 10/10

AV

2020년 5월 9일

It is a fabulous course.During the Entire Course I feel A Great Enthusiasm in my own.I loved this course..Thanks to profesor Louis A. Bloomfield & University of Virginia For there great contribution.

필터링 기준:

How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics의 793개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Andrew E D

2017년 10월 18일

For people starting out in physics who want to learn the physic concepts, jump right in! This course will help you get ready for a math intensive physics course after this.

교육 기관: Mary-Jude E

2017년 7월 11일

Excellent course, enjoyed the professor's lecture style. Also,learned and understand far more about the physics of how things worked then I did before taking this course!

교육 기관: Rijo J

2020년 4월 12일

This course was really interesting.It explained the basic concepts of physics in the practical level.It really motivated me and I could understand the concepts very well

교육 기관: Nick K

2021년 7월 25일

Great - Really engaging explanations of Newtonian physics using everyday examples. It serves as a fantastic primer to further learning and helps you "think physically".

교육 기관: Jaydeep J D

2020년 5월 22일

A really good introductory course for those who are interested in physics. Not only that but students can also learn how to observe mechanical physics around the world.

교육 기관: Dr. P K S

2021년 1월 5일

Really Excellent course. The way of teaching by the Professor is awesome and enjoyable too.

I would like to do more courses on Coursera like this one.

Excellent Course.

교육 기관: Brietta D

2019년 11월 22일

Unfortunately I wasn't able to afford the certificate. But the lectures were very helpful and fun! I learned a bunch! I also had your book, which was amazing!

Thanks!

교육 기관: Supriya S

2020년 5월 5일

I think this course was wonderful. I liked the presentation and the way the concepts were explained. I would definitely like to see more videos from the same person.

교육 기관: Zunnoor F A

2015년 10월 29일

I just love this course.... It's helped me a great deal in getting a grip on the subject. I greatly appreciate all the effort Prof Bloomfield put in to make these :)

교육 기관: Dev B

2017년 1월 7일

Too good....actually I am 14 and I have a great interest in Physics...I really fell in love with this course...The explanation, experiments are really appreciable..

교육 기관: MD. A N R

2020년 5월 22일

It was an excellent physics course , Louis A. Bloomfield is one of the best teacher i have seen, he presents his lecture in a very charming and delightful way .

교육 기관: Erin R

2020년 5월 27일

How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics is an engaging and informative course. The professor communicates ideas in a relatable manner - even the math parts!

교육 기관: Muhammad U H

2020년 8월 8일

Thanks a lot Mr. Bloomfield and coursera for creating such a splendid course for a very short duration. Really a beautiful understanding of How Things Work.

교육 기관: shiam s

2020년 7월 8일

Excellent course , i learnt the basic things which i didn't now till now and it was interesting and funfilled.

Thank you coursera and University of Virginia.

교육 기관: Eshrit S

2018년 12월 6일

This was an excellent course with thorough material and an excellent evergreen physics professor who made the learning so much more fun. Highly recommend it

교육 기관: Jorge A

2021년 10월 23일

I​ really enjoyed this course and learned a lot. I am looking forward to the second part of this course when it becomes available. Thanks, Professor Louis!

교육 기관: Malak M S

2021년 8월 17일

It was incredibly enjoyable course. I recommend it for anyone loves physics, as Professor Lou explains complicated concepts in simple and entertaining way.

교육 기관: Lefriz D

2020년 9월 14일

The examples made the concepts very easy to understand! I appreciate the efforts of the professor too. Everything is concise yet still very well-explained.

교육 기관: Yogesh P S

2020년 7월 11일

That is an awesome experience for me. In this course, we learn physics concepts in a very interesting way. Thanks, Lous Sir to give us a wonderful course.

교육 기관: Audrey W

2020년 8월 3일

This course has been very informative, and the learning process was delightful. Professor Bloomfield explains complex ideas in a simple yet charming way.

교육 기관: Radeya V

2017년 9월 3일

Thanks for being so clear with the topics exposed here and for being so dedicated so that you could find excelent phenomena for catching people interest.

교육 기관: Anderson T

2022년 5월 26일

Great course for introducing physics to a general audience. I really like Lou's energy and narration, as well as the on screen diagrams and experiments.

교육 기관: Ashley M

2020년 5월 10일

Physics in general is intimidating to a lot of people including myself. This course not only taught me the basics but made it both fun and interesting.

교육 기관: Donald A

2020년 7월 1일

The course was very helpful to learn the basic concepts of Physics from day-to-day examples.

Thanks a lot, Prof. LOU for taking such a wonderful class.