Chevron Left
How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,105개의 평가
638개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

최상위 리뷰

AV

May 10, 2020

It is a fabulous course.During the Entire Course I feel A Great Enthusiasm in my own.I loved this course..Thanks to profesor Louis A. Bloomfield & University of Virginia For there great contribution.

MS

May 07, 2020

Mind blowing.. excellent study by Prof. Bloomfield. Hatsoff to you sir. Very excellent representation of physics concepts by taking interesting examples. Good Pesonalited Professor i have ever seen .

필터링 기준:

How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics의 635개 리뷰 중 601~625

교육 기관: SALEEM I H

Dec 18, 2018

the teaching style is fantastic

교육 기관: Janeesh G M 1

Jul 19, 2020

Basic physics with experiments

교육 기관: gerardomitma

Jan 26, 2016

Es un curso teorico muy bueno.

교육 기관: Alejandro Á L

Oct 15, 2020

I don't find my certificate.

교육 기관: anas m r

Apr 02, 2016

Great begining for physics

교육 기관: Kinusan D S

May 07, 2019

Good, entertaining course

교육 기관: Joan E F

Sep 01, 2015

Interesting material

교육 기관: RATAN K S

Apr 03, 2020

it was fantastic

교육 기관: Chayon G

Jul 02, 2020

Good indeed.

교육 기관: Md A A

Sep 13, 2020

good course

교육 기관: Hamza E H

Feb 18, 2016

verry good

교육 기관: Prasanga N D

Oct 09, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Jaswant D

Aug 05, 2020

good

교육 기관: Shone G

Jul 13, 2020

good

교육 기관: Praveen R

Jul 07, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Yeasir m s

Jun 23, 2020

good

교육 기관: Koustav M

Jun 17, 2020

Good

교육 기관: KODURI P

May 07, 2020

good

교육 기관: Jon M

Apr 22, 2018

It was fun material to learn, but this course lacks the mathematical understanding to complement the conceptual that should exist in physics. Some of the problems on the quizzes were unclear, but not in the sense that they were tricky. More so, the reader likely had no clear idea as to what the question was asking. Nevertheless, Professor Bloomfield put a good effort into the course and it had its fun moments.

교육 기관: Jennifer S

Nov 22, 2019

I sometimes felt a bit diminished by the professor. He was talking to us as if we were young kids that did not know anything. The information was good but provided in a way that was rather annoying. Also very onesided course that only provided information through videos. No reading, writing or discussions with other students. I am not sure I learned a lot therefore.

교육 기관: Anthony D

Jan 17, 2019

Great, challenging material. I paid for a certificate and received a B in the course. My only complaint is the forums were empty. I wish there was a lot more active people on the forums. It would have helped.

교육 기관: 吴秀森

Nov 15, 2016

I am from China.I think the courses is easy for a senior high school students. The vidio is too long.it is better to make it short.At all,thank you for your wonderful teaching!

교육 기관: Sanju N

May 05, 2020

Practical things were good. Could've been more interesting and precise, Felt some videos were too long

교육 기관: navyakasthuri

May 19, 2020

It is very nice and I improved my basics.tq u so much

교육 기관: Alex S

May 08, 2020

good if you just got out of a coma