Chevron Left
How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,589개의 평가

강좌 소개

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

최상위 리뷰

IP

2022년 3월 29일

Loved this course I thought it was a great course for the Introduction to Physics. It was easy enough to understand and Lu had a strong passion for what he was teaching. All in all great course. 10/10

AV

2020년 5월 9일

It is a fabulous course.During the Entire Course I feel A Great Enthusiasm in my own.I loved this course..Thanks to profesor Louis A. Bloomfield & University of Virginia For there great contribution.

필터링 기준:

How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics의 793개 리뷰 중 776~793

교육 기관: KODURI P

2020년 5월 6일

good

교육 기관: Janice O J T

2020년 11월 13일

It's a great course but I prefer the videos to be shortened and to just bring out the main key points. The videos were slightly too long for me and I didn't really have much patience to finish watching them. However, it's a great job Professor Bloomfield made it interactive by having us answer questions in the midst of the long videos!

교육 기관: Anthony D

2019년 1월 17일

Great, challenging material. I paid for a certificate and received a B in the course. My only complaint is the forums were empty. I wish there was a lot more active people on the forums. It would have helped.

교육 기관: addy m

2020년 10월 29일

physics is more about what we experienced day in and out and this course has enlightening me more on what is happening and the effect nature has on it

교육 기관: Sanju N

2020년 5월 5일

Practical things were good. Could've been more interesting and precise, Felt some videos were too long

교육 기관: navyakasthuri

2020년 5월 19일

It is very nice and I improved my basics.tq u so much

교육 기관: Matthew W

2020년 5월 7일

Good if you speak English

교육 기관: MUKUL M

2022년 8월 10일

lovely experience

교육 기관: Michael F

2018년 1월 24일

Unable to review fully as I am not going to finish this course at this time. Need something with a little more depth.

교육 기관: Aditi A

2020년 6월 19일

It needs high level of understanding

교육 기관: David P

2019년 10월 19일

Videos were too long

교육 기관: Chantal

2015년 8월 28일

2

교육 기관: Brent L

2019년 10월 21일

You allow me to sign up for free, you indicate I am signing up for free, then charge a fee to grade the first quiz??? But of course I can continue listening to subsequent Intro. Physics lectures from UVA.

https://thetab.com/us/uva/2016/11/01/uvas-endowment-7-billion-isnt-tuition-free-6205

Use part of your balance sheet asset total! My bank account total is considerable less than yours!!

교육 기관: shahad a

2020년 5월 12일

no basics and the teacher did not explain everything and every detail to solve all these kinds of questions. if you think me a scientist to give me these questions then I will not need to join this course. you gave me difficult questions and if you explain enough to me then they become much easier. by the way, science is cool but why u make people hate it by making it difficult.

교육 기관: Jahn M G

2020년 11월 7일

The professor is funny but it's locked now, I can't submit my tests.

교육 기관: Inaya h

2020년 10월 2일

my quizzes are locked do something

교육 기관: Larry P

2018년 4월 24일

Way too basic and oversimplified.

교육 기관: Jorge A

2021년 7월 19일

not free