Chevron Left
How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,595개의 평가

강좌 소개

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

최상위 리뷰

IP

2022년 3월 29일

Loved this course I thought it was a great course for the Introduction to Physics. It was easy enough to understand and Lu had a strong passion for what he was teaching. All in all great course. 10/10

HR

2020년 5월 29일

Excellent Course for someone who seeks to learn Physics and its applications. Professor Bloomfield is Exceptional as he explains concepts with practical examples. Definitely a highly worthy course!!!

필터링 기준:

How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics의 795개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Mihaela M

2015년 9월 18일

A brilliant teacher makes a course easy, makes you wish learning his lessons without too much effort from your side, this being the case here, I really enjoy this course and I find it useful.

교육 기관: RAJESH P G

2020년 5월 8일

Thank you Prof Bloomfield for explaining the basic concepts of physics very clearly in a planned and systematic way. We are very eager to learn from you on other topics of physics as well.

교육 기관: Jasmine P

2020년 6월 22일

It makes things easier to understand and to love physics concepts more and gives us new ideas for understanding how things works around us ,thank you sir for making PHYSICS much easier.

교육 기관: Selva K C

2020년 5월 13일

The professor does a fantastic job in teaching Physics. The professor was very enthusiastic to teach and that made me complete this course. I will never forgot these topics forever !!!

교육 기관: Krissa J T

2020년 6월 26일

This is the only physics course I have taken that made sense and that I had fun with! I am looking forward to a How Things Work 2 with lots of funny and comprehensible demonstrations.

교육 기관: 曾枭

2016년 7월 9일

Professor is very powerful, various experiments done fast. Professor of teaching I have never seen before, he was led to my interest in learning, so I easily learned over the course.

교육 기관: Janeth R

2016년 4월 18일

I love the course. Professor Bloomberg makes me love this class. I am glad to take the class with him since I need to learn physics to learn astronomy. Thank you professor Bloomberg.

교육 기관: Sébastien G

2020년 11월 30일

Super cours! Je n'avais plus fait de physique depuis 12 ans et ce cours est un magnifique refresh. Amusant, pertinent, simple, presque addictif ;-).

Merci et un grand merci à Lou!!

교육 기관: Tanmoy K G

2020년 6월 29일

That's would be a good course for those who are related to Physical Science. Sometimes it is needed to discuss about some quiz and lecture but I don't get much help from the forum.

교육 기관: Markus E M

2020년 2월 17일

Very good course for introducing the basics of main physics' aspects in your real life, however, as well very entertaining. Hope to be able to participate in the next session soon.

교육 기관: khadeejah L

2020년 12월 2일

This course was very beneficial and the resources were convenient to complete. I liked doing this course and to be able to have all the knowledge learnt so to pursue career goals.

교육 기관: Hussain S

2018년 1월 23일

This course really helped strengthen my physics concepts and really helps you understand physics. This course is for people that need to understand the basics concepts of physics.

교육 기관: S K

2016년 11월 10일

One of THE best courses I have done so far online. Wish the good Prof would offer other courses in Physics. He has a nice and simple way of putting across the scientific stuff.

교육 기관: Juliana B

2018년 4월 9일

I find this course simple to follow and well taught by the professor because it associates daily objects and incorporates such complexity in the simplest format so I can follow.

교육 기관: kuldip B

2020년 10월 15일

Very good lecture series. Sir help me lots of physics thing in very simple way.i just love physics more after watching his lecture thank u very much sir from my bottom of heart

교육 기관: Shakthi P

2020년 9월 5일

i am so contended and glad that i have choosen this course. i extremely admire the way professor Loius Bloomfield's classes. this course has made me fall in love with physics.

교육 기관: Dr. A Y

2020년 5월 29일

This is really wonderful course. Prof Louis A. Bloomfield was really worked hard to make and explain the things in simplest manner. Really admirer of his teaching methodology.

교육 기관: Michael O

2020년 4월 21일

Excellent presentation. Thanks very much Prof Bloomfield. This course helped me to polish my polish my knowledge on some science principle. The course is very easy to follow.

교육 기관: Samuel S

2021년 3월 6일

Really great course, hard working things out when examples are talked about outside of the metric system but overall it gave me a better understanding of mechanics in physics

교육 기관: Ohm R

2020년 6월 21일

An amazing and insightful experience! Professor Bloomfield is an amazing and energetic teacher who makes physics really fun! I would 100% recommend this course to my friends!

교육 기관: Shantanu K

2020년 5월 2일

I actually had fun and though i knew a lot of the concepts, this course definitely improved and sharpened the world of Newtonian physics for me!

Thank you professor Bloomdale.

교육 기관: Steven S

2020년 6월 12일

I found this an exceptionally easy course to get into. If only this method of teaching had been around when I was a full time student. I am sure I would have gone further.

교육 기관: Csaba D

2019년 2월 27일

I'm a secondary school teacher of physics, and I've got and collected a lot of new ideas of approaching things. I will use them in my teaching practice.

Thanks, professor! :)

교육 기관: Fei H M

2020년 7월 13일

Lou was super enthusiastic about his online class and I really enjoyed learning from him. Every episode was well explained and I feel like I've learned a lot about physics.