Chevron Left
How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,541개의 평가
778개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

최상위 리뷰

IP

2022년 3월 29일

Loved this course I thought it was a great course for the Introduction to Physics. It was easy enough to understand and Lu had a strong passion for what he was teaching. All in all great course. 10/10

HR

2020년 5월 29일

Excellent Course for someone who seeks to learn Physics and its applications. Professor Bloomfield is Exceptional as he explains concepts with practical examples. Definitely a highly worthy course!!!

필터링 기준:

How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics의 779개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Nova L G

2020년 12월 26일

THANK YOU SO MUCH! tHE PRESENTATIONS WERE COMPREHENSIBLE, EASY TO UNDERSTAND AND LIVELY. INTERESTING PRESENTATIONS. I LIKE IT. THANK YOU SO MUCH!

교육 기관: Aliajah G

2022년 5월 1일

this course seriously helped me out. From moving across state to state and having to switch schools this course really helped m to pass physics.

교육 기관: Tannisha T

2021년 8월 12일

​best course! Very easy to understand and I feel it’s great for students like me who are going forward for their boards. Thank you! Keep going!

교육 기관: nadhrahanani

2021년 2월 6일

I am so delighted to learn this topic online. It's good to know the mechanism of basic things happening in our daily lives. Thank you Prof Lou!

교육 기관: Abhishek s

2020년 7월 7일

Excellent insight into how things really work. Beautifully explained and really appreciate the amount of effort taken in doing the experiments.

교육 기관: Sohit M

2016년 4월 23일

Perfect Course for someone who wants to understand the basics and the important points that we need to keep in mind while working with Physics.

교육 기관: Arijeet B

2021년 1월 16일

This course is all about practical use cases explained very well. The concepts are explained in a manner which anybody will be able to grasp.

교육 기관: Diego R

2016년 1월 25일

Excellent use of internet education in order to transmit fundamental mechanical physics. Hope to see more where this came from in the future.

교육 기관: Lucas Z

2020년 10월 7일

Exceptional course, with a highly engaging professor whose explanations are really clear. Can't wait for the next season of How Things Work!

교육 기관: MOK S W

2019년 6월 5일

I really appreciate the daily examples that Professor Bloomfield uses for explanation, which make the course interesting and easy to follow.

교육 기관: Hana A

2021년 5월 4일

thank you so much, that was a great job and it gave me a new insight toward simple things and events that we observe everyday in our lives!

교육 기관: Bobi D

2020년 1월 5일

Great refresher and fantastic presentation. Professor Bloomfield should be considered for his own Great Course with The Learning Company.

교육 기관: Laura M

2017년 8월 7일

amo al profesor, lástima que no pudiera seguir con esta serie de cursos pues aclaró muchas confusiones que tenía respecto a la cinemática.

교육 기관: Nivi A

2017년 3월 1일

I started loving physics even more. Thanks to this course I learnt a lot. Looking forward to have more advanced physics courses like this.

교육 기관: Quân L G

2020년 9월 2일

Thank you for this course. I got more knowledge of basic Physics. And from this course, I can open my mind, see Physics in the real life.

교육 기관: Kateryna S

2015년 11월 1일

Demosntrations involved in the course is a great way to understand the material, thanks a lot) enjoyed your style and manner of lecturing

교육 기관: Sylvia H

2020년 8월 16일

Lou was really helpful and I learned physics quite quickly thanks to him.

Knowing this physics is a start to help me get to my dream job.

교육 기관: Kasuntha M

2021년 1월 30일

Great course to learn about How Things Work with physics and highly recommend this course. Thank you for offering this valuable course.

교육 기관: Caedmon R

2022년 2월 10일

P​rofessor Bloomfield did a great job at explaining everything. By the end of the course, I understood most of the material very well.

교육 기관: Ayman T

2021년 5월 9일

This course gave me an insight on how things work It has also helped me to boost my interest for this amazing subject that is Physics.

교육 기관: rita

2016년 6월 10일

If my high school teachers were like this I might had ended up physicist. Great videos, engaging style, good explanations. I loved it!

교육 기관: Pulvio T C G

2021년 1월 19일

I liked this course. It was very interesting about the experiments. I think is very important the experiments in the physics subject.

교육 기관: James P

2020년 11월 22일

Fantastic course, and a great way to try to explain physics through the use of common objects. Lou is a great and engaging professor.

교육 기관: Dominika K

2017년 5월 20일

What the course really focuses on is understanding of physics. I like this idea because I feel overwhelmed by calculations at school.