Chevron Left
How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,363개의 평가
721개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

최상위 리뷰

AV
2020년 5월 9일

It is a fabulous course.During the Entire Course I feel A Great Enthusiasm in my own.I loved this course..Thanks to profesor Louis A. Bloomfield & University of Virginia For there great contribution.

MS
2020년 5월 6일

Mind blowing.. excellent study by Prof. Bloomfield. Hatsoff to you sir. Very excellent representation of physics concepts by taking interesting examples. Good Pesonalited Professor i have ever seen .

필터링 기준:

How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics의 718개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Pulvio T C G

2021년 1월 19일

I liked this course. It was very interesting about the experiments. I think is very important the experiments in the physics subject.

교육 기관: James P

2020년 11월 22일

Fantastic course, and a great way to try to explain physics through the use of common objects. Lou is a great and engaging professor.

교육 기관: Dominika K

2017년 5월 20일

What the course really focuses on is understanding of physics. I like this idea because I feel overwhelmed by calculations at school.

교육 기관: Abilkhair K

2020년 9월 28일

The language is simple and it is nearly imposiible to not understand at least first 4 weeks(I struggled a bit beginning from wheels)

교육 기관: Sudipti A

2016년 5월 31일

The professor is really informative and thoroughly explains the concepts. It's a great course to take as an introduction to Physics.

교육 기관: Nihariekha

2018년 1월 22일

the course was very easy to understand and special kudos to Professor Bloomfield for the way he taught and explained the concepts.

교육 기관: María L L

2021년 5월 16일

Awesome course. The teacher has great teaching skills so everything can be completely understood and connected to other knowledge.

교육 기관: Fernando M

2020년 12월 27일

Excelent course. Great charisma from the professor, easy to follow and even if you dominate this topics, you will learn something.

교육 기관: TAMIZHSELVAN.S

2020년 8월 29일

A good start for mechanical physics. Easy lecture, so that i can easily correlate them with corresponding mathematical equation

교육 기관: Theodore C

2020년 6월 8일

I love this class!!!

It is so fun that students never get bored!!!

I wish i could give this class more than 5 stars!!!!!!!!!!!!

교육 기관: Madhushree P

2016년 11월 1일

Very interesting, simple and fun. Thankyou Professor Lou and look forward to more such videos on mechanical physics from you.

교육 기관: AKANKSHA N N

2020년 12월 4일

How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics.

This course was really interesting and it helps to improve my Physics.

Thank you.

교육 기관: Miguel A C O

2019년 1월 12일

¡Excelente! Muy ameno y repleto de contenido. Felicitaciones y muchas gracias al profesor Bloomfield y su equipo de trabajo.

교육 기관: Kalbande P D

2020년 7월 19일

One of the best course on Coursera everyone who love science must enroll and understand concepts of physics.great teaching

교육 기관: Harish

2020년 4월 3일

The course was excellent and helps in improving basic knowledge. Mr. Bloomfield is really a nice and energetic professor.

교육 기관: Marjana H

2020년 10월 4일

This course is sooo fasiniating. Everybody should do it. And Professor Louis A Bloomfield is a great and perfect teacher.

교육 기관: Rithvik T

2017년 3월 10일

Thank you sir for making physics so much more enjoyable and hands on, whilst teaching the same basic important concepts.

교육 기관: AMIT B

2020년 9월 2일

course is very useful to develop critical thinking and scientific attitude towards our surrounding that how things work.

교육 기관: Tejas p

2020년 10월 2일

Professor Louis bloom field is an amazing teacher that even a person who is not interested in this course would love it

교육 기관: Varun G

2020년 10월 19일

Mr. Louis is amazing. He makes learning interesting and clears the most difficult concepts easily. Thank You Mr. Louis

교육 기관: Juan S G

2020년 9월 15일

Great professor, easily you can see that teaching is his passion, and therefore he transmits very well his knowledge.

교육 기관: Guilherme D F

2015년 8월 15일

Infelizmente, as legendas em Português são ruins.Mas mesmo com as dificuldades da língua, consegui aprender bastante.

교육 기관: Madhumitha K

2020년 5월 13일

I really enjoyed the class. His lectures are good and his explanation are easy to understand. Thank a lot Professor.

교육 기관: Dynasty D D

2015년 9월 4일

Thank you for an excellent class, Professor Bloomfield! I would suggest having a term glossary tossed up somewhere.

교육 기관: Ojo o J

2015년 8월 30일

Its helps to understand how things really works and know how to find a solution when stuck doing your normal thing.