Chevron Left
How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,019개의 평가
272개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

최상위 리뷰

C

Oct 28, 2018

The course was simple and easy to follow! I enjoyed Professor Bloomfield's teaching very much! I definitely would recommend it for anyone who is curious about the basic principles of science!

MM

Sep 18, 2015

A brilliant teacher makes a course easy, makes you wish learning his lessons without too much effort from your side, this being the case here, I really enjoy this course and I find it useful.

필터링 기준:

How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics의 268개 리뷰 중 251~268

교육 기관: Iris v S

Nov 17, 2015

Best physics teacher I ever had!

교육 기관: SALEEM I H

Dec 18, 2018

the teaching style is fantastic

교육 기관: gerardomitma

Jan 26, 2016

Es un curso teorico muy bueno.

교육 기관: anas m r

Apr 02, 2016

Great begining for physics

교육 기관: Kinusan D S

May 07, 2019

Good, entertaining course

교육 기관: Joan E F

Sep 01, 2015

Interesting material

교육 기관: Hamza E H

Feb 18, 2016

verry good

교육 기관: Jon M

Apr 22, 2018

It was fun material to learn, but this course lacks the mathematical understanding to complement the conceptual that should exist in physics. Some of the problems on the quizzes were unclear, but not in the sense that they were tricky. More so, the reader likely had no clear idea as to what the question was asking. Nevertheless, Professor Bloomfield put a good effort into the course and it had its fun moments.

교육 기관: Jennifer S

Nov 22, 2019

I sometimes felt a bit diminished by the professor. He was talking to us as if we were young kids that did not know anything. The information was good but provided in a way that was rather annoying. Also very onesided course that only provided information through videos. No reading, writing or discussions with other students. I am not sure I learned a lot therefore.

교육 기관: Anthony D

Jan 17, 2019

Great, challenging material. I paid for a certificate and received a B in the course. My only complaint is the forums were empty. I wish there was a lot more active people on the forums. It would have helped.

교육 기관: 吴秀森

Nov 15, 2016

I am from China.I think the courses is easy for a senior high school students. The vidio is too long.it is better to make it short.At all,thank you for your wonderful teaching!

교육 기관: Maymoonah B O

Nov 22, 2018

the problem is that you have to pay to submit quizzes otherwise it is very good.

교육 기관: Josue R

Oct 20, 2017

se ve interesante, pero cuesta mucho con los cuestionarios en ingles y las traducciones al español; deberían mejor la traducción general al español latino :)

교육 기관: Michael F

Jan 24, 2018

Unable to review fully as I am not going to finish this course at this time. Need something with a little more depth.

교육 기관: David P

Oct 19, 2019

Videos were too long

교육 기관: Chantal

Aug 28, 2015

2

교육 기관: Brent L

Oct 21, 2019

You allow me to sign up for free, you indicate I am signing up for free, then charge a fee to grade the first quiz??? But of course I can continue listening to subsequent Intro. Physics lectures from UVA.

https://thetab.com/us/uva/2016/11/01/uvas-endowment-7-billion-isnt-tuition-free-6205

Use part of your balance sheet asset total! My bank account total is considerable less than yours!!

교육 기관: Larry P

Apr 24, 2018

Way too basic and oversimplified.