Chevron Left
How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,931개의 평가
602개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

최상위 리뷰

HR

May 30, 2020

Excellent Course for someone who seeks to learn Physics and its applications. Professor Bloomfield is Exceptional as he explains concepts with practical examples. Definitely a highly worthy course!!!

AV

May 10, 2020

It is a fabulous course.During the Entire Course I feel A Great Enthusiasm in my own.I loved this course..Thanks to profesor Louis A. Bloomfield & University of Virginia For there great contribution.

필터링 기준:

How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics의 600개 리뷰 중 551~575

교육 기관: Yogesh K B

Apr 08, 2018

Awesome course, very intuitive and practical lessons from professor Lou made me understand the concepts really good

교육 기관: Miguel Á G A

Jun 21, 2020

Gran curso, permite apliar nuestra visión del mundo desde una perspectiva cientígica y al mismo tiempo entenderlo

교육 기관: Jonathan G

Mar 13, 2018

Fascinating course. However I wouldn't have the brains to do advanced physics you need a math brain for that.

교육 기관: kiran b

May 15, 2020

good course for introduction to day to day physics.Thank you prof Lou for your valuable teaching.

교육 기관: AKHILA E M

Sep 15, 2020

It is very simple and easy to understand.thank you very much for the sessions sir.

교육 기관: Caio V D L

Aug 17, 2016

Muito bom em passar qualitativamente conceitos da mecânica newtoniana!

교육 기관: Andrea H D A

Aug 15, 2015

Really cool course, explaining some basic physics ruling everyday life

교육 기관: Dr S K

Jun 08, 2020

awasome teacher is friendly anf hardworking and knolegeble

교육 기관: Emmanuel O B

Sep 26, 2015

Accessible to almost anyone! with a functioning intellect.

교육 기관: Bhusiraju N r

May 02, 2020

It was really great to learn new things about physics

교육 기관: Mohamed R M

Feb 05, 2018

The course is very helpful but the videos is tall .

교육 기관: ADARSH Y

May 13, 2020

I thank coursera for making this course available

교육 기관: RAMALA S K

Jun 09, 2020

Nice experience...learned a lot..much useful

교육 기관: Marwa M

Sep 10, 2015

Highly informative in a simple manner

교육 기관: Gelcimar d S A

Aug 04, 2019

As avaliações deveriam ter tradução

교육 기관: lê h t

Feb 27, 2016

It'so interesting and helpful!!!

교육 기관: Iris v S

Nov 17, 2015

Best physics teacher I ever had!

교육 기관: SALEEM I H

Dec 18, 2018

the teaching style is fantastic

교육 기관: Janeesh G M 1

Jul 19, 2020

Basic physics with experiments

교육 기관: gerardomitma

Jan 26, 2016

Es un curso teorico muy bueno.

교육 기관: anas m r

Apr 02, 2016

Great begining for physics

교육 기관: Kinusan D S

May 07, 2019

Good, entertaining course

교육 기관: Joan E F

Sep 01, 2015

Interesting material

교육 기관: RATAN K S

Apr 03, 2020

it was fantastic